Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Yooneek Beach Resort

Santa Fe, Poblacion, Ile Bantayan, Ile Bantayan, Philippines

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 35 avis

dont 1 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,5
Emplacement
9,0
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (35)
Trier par :
Pierre L. Voyageurs solitaires France, 12 décembre 2015
Un personnel très sympathique

La plage / le personnel / emplacement
9,7
J'ai vraiment apprécié en particulier la gentillesse et la disponibilité des filles travaillant dans cet hôtel. Elles étaient adorables. J'ai raté de justesse le dernier bateau faisant Hagnaya-Santa Fé et je n'ai donc pas passé la première nuit que j'avais réservé au Yooneek. Quand je suis arrivé le lendemain matin, une des réceptionniste m'a dit que je pouvais rester une nuit de plus gratuitement. C'est pas dans tous les hôtels qu'on m'aurait proposé ça. La plage est bien et surtout bien meilleure que les plages du côté de l'embarcadère. Pour nager il faut aller un peu loin pour avoir un minimum de fond quand la marrée est basse par contre. Internet est très rapide. Il y a une ambiance familiale dans l'hôtel. La cuisine m'a étonné. J'ai goûté quelques plats et c'était réussi. L'hôtel est bien situé. On est à même pas 5 minutes de l'embarcadère en moto, la rue avec tous les magasins et restos est à trois minutes à pied. Bref pour moi ce séjour était très bien, j'étais triste de partir. Ce que je retiendrais le plus c'est la gentillesse du personnel.
Signaler cet avis
Ram Y. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 20 décembre 2015
Great Stay. Good people. Right on the beach

GOOD ROOMS, HELPFUL STAFF, BEST BEACH
8,7
My stay was really good. I had a lot of fun at yooneek, the resort is right on the beach. The only thing I could complain was the complimentary breakfast. I was not that tasteful. It was just okay for me. Nevertheless, I will still recomend this resort to anyone. Much better beach than the other resort on the area. Thank you yooneek....
Signaler cet avis
Tomislav K. Voyageurs solitaires Croatia, 23 novembre 2015
Excellent Value for Money

Location, helpful staff
9
Location is fantastic, beach is just couple of meters away. Rooms are basic, but clean and wi-fi was surprisingly fast. Staff is very helpful, and overall, atmosphere is very relaxing. Perfect place if you want to relax for a couple days.
Signaler cet avis
Claire G. Voyageurs solitaires Ireland, 19 novembre 2015
Great staff, Great location!

The friendly & helpful staff at Yooneek really made the experience aswell as the beautiful beach and room. Well situated to explore all Bantayan & Santa Fe have to offer!
10
I throughly enjoyed my stay at Yooneek, thanks for a great time!
Signaler cet avis
Carla P. Groupes Philippines, 16 novembre 2015
Good Staff

Beach front, good staff, location
6
It was okay.
Signaler cet avis
Humberto J. Couples Philippines, 7 juin 2015
best value for money

Good location, friendly staff, quite
9
Enjoyed my stay, would love to go back and stsy longer.
Signaler cet avis
Grace J. Couples Philippines, 25 mai 2015
grace

beachfront hotel
7
very nice place with a perfect view!!!!
Signaler cet avis
Philip D. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 8 mai 2015
Good

Location, staff, price
7,3
Stayed for 4d3n and it was good. Would have given a perfect score except that: 1. Bathroom is flooded. I stayed in Vista Del Mar room. 2. Water pressure is really, reallybl weak 3. Position of TV makes it hard to watch when lying down in the bed
Signaler cet avis
Justine V. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 17 mars 2015
Great place for solo travelers

Service, location, vibe
9,3
I loves my stay at Yooneek. The service was exceptional - the staff was helpful, attentive and friendly. The location is great - it's right at the beach and walking distance from most restaurants downtown. The rooms were basic but clean and the view from the room was great. Would recommend this resort for everyone looking for a quiet resort with a laid back vibe.
Signaler cet avis
Andrew U. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 27 février 2015
Awesome location, staff and vibe.

The sunset, atmosphere and Joie de Vivre of the place.
9,7
Room was basic with noisy aircon but perfectly adequate, clean and with hot shower. Food, drinks and beach along with atmosphere of venue made it difficult to leave. A great resort.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
Yooneek Beach Resort Ile BantayanYooneek Beach Resort Ile Bantayan - ChambreYooneek Beach Resort Ile Bantayan - PlageYooneek Beach Resort Ile Bantayan - ChambreYooneek Beach Resort Ile Bantayan - ChambreYooneek Beach Resort Ile Bantayan - ChambreYooneek Beach Resort Ile Bantayan - RéceptionYooneek Beach Resort Ile Bantayan - Extérieur de l’hôtelYooneek Beach Resort Ile Bantayan - EntréeYooneek Beach Resort Ile Bantayan - Équipements récréatifsYooneek Beach Resort Ile Bantayan - ChambreYooneek Beach Resort Ile Bantayan - ChambreYooneek Beach Resort Ile Bantayan - ChambreYooneek Beach Resort Ile Bantayan - ChambreYooneek Beach Resort Ile Bantayan - Extérieur de l’hôtelYooneek Beach Resort Ile Bantayan - RestaurantYooneek Beach Resort Ile Bantayan - PlageYooneek Beach Resort Ile Bantayan - Intérieur de l’hôtelYooneek Beach Resort Ile Bantayan - Intérieur de l’hôtelYooneek Beach Resort Ile Bantayan - Intérieur de l’hôtelYooneek Beach Resort Ile Bantayan - PlageYooneek Beach Resort Ile Bantayan - Restaurant


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C06