Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street

Flat A, 2/F, Kin Hing Bldg, 52-54 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 74 avis

dont 1 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
9,1
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,2
Confort des chambres
7,0
Nourriture/restauration
5,6
Tous les avis (74)
Trier par :
Christelle P. Couples France, 30 mars 2014
court, petit, grouillant

localisation près de nathan road/mongkok, 1er étage (évite les queues d'ascenseur de Chungking Mansion)
5,3
Yue Ka fait peur lorsqu'on arrive devant l'entrée au rez de chaussée (qu'il faut trouver car les taxis ne vous déposent pas forcément devant !) où un escalier très sale nous rebute à aller plus loin. Au premier étage sur la droite on tombe sur Yue Ka qui est très exigue. Les chambres sont petites (même si nous avons été agréablement surpris par la taille après tout ce que nous avions lu avant de venir) et les salles de bain minuscules. Ca fait quelque part "petit cocon", sensation pas des plus désagréables. Il n'y avait pas de serviettes dans la chambre alors on en a pris dans le hall d'entrée. Pour le checkout, il est affiché partout que si l'on dépasse, on doit payer 100 HKD /heure de retard et appeler quelqu'un pour qu'il vienne à la réception. Or, lorsqu'on a téléphoné, on a eu l'impression de réveiller la personne qui nous a juste dit "poser les clés su le bureau d'entrée et vous pouvez partir" ! Nous recommandons ce lieu car il est assez économique, et évite les problèmes de fréquentation de Chunking Mansion. IL y a tout à proximité : starbucks, mac do, métro mongkok, magasis d'électronique, de médicaments, centre commercial, etc.
Signaler cet avis
Vishal P. Couples South Africa, 29 avril 2016
shopping
5,3
close to shopping , monkok, hotel enterance looks doggy and dirty but room is clean, although small but will go back
Signaler cet avis
Grace G. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 25 avril 2016
Didnt feel safe
3,7
Location was terrific, right un the heart of the shopping arena! The down side for me was room security features: - regular door knob that you use at home - no double lock. So if someone will enter your room with force can easily do so. - no peep hole, would not know who is knocking on your door. - no other exit but the one and only entrance door. The hallway going to the "hotel" was full of cigarette butts and trash bags. Had a hard time looking for the 2nd floor, we took the stairs insteadof the tiny elevator. Mistakenly went up to 4th or 5th the saw a group of young men knocking in a door and viola saw a girl just in her undies! Went to looking for another hotel to stay
Signaler cet avis
Lucinda L. Couples Australia, 17 avril 2016
Good value
5,3
Very small room but expected for Hong Kong but for such a low price there's nothing to argue about. The man who checked us in was very friendly and helpful and there was everything we needed. Very close to train station, shopping and markets.
Signaler cet avis
Susan C. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 26 mars 2016
good stay
6
Frankie was accommodating. even we arrived late because our flight was delayed he still left a small message outside the small lobby door to advise me what to do.
Signaler cet avis
Rungroj S. Familles & jeunes enfants Thailand, 3 janvier 2016
Good hotel location l

Location, clean, value of money
6,3
Yue Ka hotel location at Mongkok, it the heart of Hong Hong
Signaler cet avis
Chia V. Couples Malaysia, 18 octobre 2015
so so only

all is location
5,7
Signaler cet avis
Chieh F. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 28 septembre 2015
Small room, air condition noise

1.Location is good 2.Dedoration is clean 3.Wifi is good
5
Samll room, a little expensive, staff is nice but not always at hotel, you can call them via the hotel phone, the air condition is noisy and you can hear the wind from the air condition tunnel when you sleep, WiFi connection is good, this is my first time stay at Hong Kong, I not really know the price and quality if other hotels are the same.
Signaler cet avis
Sunita H. Familles & jeunes enfants South Africa, 28 septembre 2015
It was a very nice hotel just not big enough

The staff and cleanliness
4,7
It was good but the above floors were not a very nice thing for small children
Signaler cet avis
Grahame W. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 4 septembre 2015
Nice basic hotel.

Location. Friendly staff, hot shower good wifi.
8,7
Great location. Friendly staff. Hot shower. Good air con. Good WIFI. Recommend to anyone who is on shoe string budget.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong-KongYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong-Kong - VestibuleYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong-Kong - ChambreYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong-Kong - ChambreYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong-Kong - Salle de bainYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong-Kong - Salle de bainYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong-Kong - Salle de bainYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong-Kong - ChambreYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong-Kong - ChambreYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong-Kong - ChambreYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong-Kong - ChambreYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong-Kong - ChambreYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong-Kong - ChambreYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong-Kong - ChambreYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong-Kong - Salle de bainYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong-Kong - ChambreYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong-Kong - Salle de bainYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong-Kong - Salle de bainYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong-Kong - ChambreYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong-Kong - ChambreYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong-Kong - ChambreYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong-Kong - Salle de bainYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong-Kong - Salle de bainYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong-Kong - Chambre


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3A01