Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 68 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 6,2
  • Équipements 7,0
  • Emplacement 7,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,3
  • Qualité du personnel 6,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,5

Amy W., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2014
Nice guest house, some plumbing problems.
The breakfast, lots of variety, made upon request. The staff, friendly & attentive.
It was a nice stay. The first room I was in had a leaking sink not connected to any plumbing line, just water poured out to the floor. The bathtub in that same room was beautiful, but had a hole and instead of draining water leaked out heavily soaking the floor and getting under the tiles in the bathroom area and in the living area. Once they moved me, everything was really agreeable. Hope they get the plumbing fixed because aside from that, there were no issues.
Avis déposé le 17 juin 2014

KEIKO S., Japon
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2014
Very friendly and comfrotable
Their treatment is very warm and friendly with the atuthentic Baliese family atmosphere. The locaction is convenient close to the centre of Ubud.
In a traditional Baliese house, the authentic Bali life can be available. The rooms are kept clean and wi-fi access was no problem all day. I could spend the time here just as comfortably as at home. There are quite a few restaurants nearby either for the local and the international, so I could enjoy the variation every day at quite a reasonable price. Within a couple of minute walk, there is a great yoga studio in the centre. With the easy access, I could enjoy yoga every morning!
Avis déposé le 01 mai 2014

Marilyn P., France
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014
Really nice family homestay
Relaxing, good breakfast, nice staff
Really nice staff the family of yuliati homestay is always here to help. The breakfast was great. Room was simple but nice for the price. The place is very quiet so perfect to relax. Each room get its own lil terrace.The location is great because it s 5min walk from the main street and shopping but without the all the busy side of the city. The room is furnished with a cupboard to put your clothes and stuff. WIFI works really well even in te room. Bad aspect : room interior a bit old, fan not really efficient and dying. The room 6 bathroom was not really good especially the water shower system. No flushing toilet. But for a backpacker budget it s good enough. We stayed there for Nyepi and even though it´s not allowes to do anything they served us a traditional balinese nyepi breakfast which was great!
Avis déposé le 04 avril 2014

Peter Z., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2014
Booked out on arrival,no record of Agoda booking
Character,surroundings and space
Was 'put up in a spare room, as Yuliati said there was no record of my Agoda booking. As it was booked out, the booked 'Guests' kept me awake as they arrived at all hours of the morning. Poor communication skills from staff and they are presently building more rooms on their grounds. Nice breakfast and garden area, but unsure if all the other cabin / standard rooms,are showing their age as well.
Avis déposé le 23 février 2014

Randall B., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
Nothing special, Ok for a few nights
Inexpensive, close to Jazz Bar
Was ok, nothing spectacular, staff was friendly, room was ok, not bad for a night, maybe two but no more.
Avis déposé le 03 octobre 2013

James G., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
friendly, simple, family
run by a family, in a quiet place, comfortable bed
The Yuliati House is run by a family. They were all friendly and made my stay comfortable. I wish it had been more of a cultural experience. I arrived during a ceremony day and the staff made special food and offering for that morning. I asked a few questions, and perhaps they were just too busy, but they didn't seem interested in sharing their culture. But they did provide me with great food. And the room was fine. No AC or flush-able toilet (which was difficult to deal with and a little embarrassing to ask for help) but I managed. It's all a little far east on Ubud Raya, close to the big archer statue, so if you want to get to the center of town or anything west of that, you'll need transport or face a 15-20 minute walk (which isn't that bad of a thing). It is within a five minute walk of a few good restaurants, convenience store, and a super cheap internet cafe. And it's next door to a jazz cafe. Overall, I thought it was fine.
Avis déposé le 18 août 2013

Truc N., Vietnam
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
nice garden view and good location
quiet and relaxing surrounding environment, attentative staff, affordable for solo traveller
I enjoyed my stay here. I went sightseeing a lot so I did not stay in the hotel most of the time. Good place for sleeping and a short break at the coffee table with the garden view after a long day walking/ driving. The only bad thing about my room is the bathroom. It is quite dirty and smelly a bit. But if you are a solo travel and do not mind about these small details, Yuliati is a suitable place for you.
Avis déposé le 12 août 2013

Laura H., Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2013
Relaxing.
Clean,beautiful surrounding,close to centre.
Cleaned room every day. Only thing would say is pillows were very hard,and no safe to put belobgings in
Avis déposé le 09 août 2013

Vivek M., Inde
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
Bad Experience
Outdated accomodation with friendly staff, 2. Decent breakfast
Not you alone will staying in this outdated room but also some native friends like insects and flies as well! Bath tub in an unusable form. Staffs are friendly.. If you are ready to spare extra 5 bugs, there are lot of better accomodations in Jln.
Avis déposé le 30 juillet 2013

Kate B., Australie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
pleasant , aunthentic
location, a Balanese feel to it, price
short, but pleasant. very authentic experience, we like to meet local people and eat local food, rather than to stay in expensive chain hotel which are the same all around the world. It was well located, close to yoga studios, shops, the busy street and small restaurants, not too busy to sleep as it was a small sidewalk line. I would stay there again if I was to visit Ubud.
Avis déposé le 25 juillet 2013


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :