ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Yuliati House

Jalan Sukma Banjar Tabesaya No.10 Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonésie 80571 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Yuliati House Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel Yuliati House Bali - Restaurant Yuliati House Bali - Chambre Yuliati House Bali - Chambre Yuliati House Bali - Salle de bain Yuliati House Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtel Yuliati House Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtel Yuliati House Bali - Balcon/Terrasse Yuliati House Bali - Chambre Yuliati House Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel Yuliati House Bali - Chambre Yuliati House Bali - Jardin Yuliati House Bali - Entrée Yuliati House Bali - Nourriture et boissons
Emplacement : Ubud Nombre de chambres : 9
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,7

selon 55 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,2
Emplacement
7,2
Qualité du personnel
6,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
5,9
Confort des chambres
7,3
Nourriture/restauration
6,4
Tous les avis (55)
Eve D. Couples France, 8 novembre 2012
Zen

Le cadre, le calme, l'emplacement, l'accueil
9,3
Un hôtel bien tenu, avec des chambres simples mais propres situées dans un très beau jardin. Un accueil très chaleureux de la part de la sympathique famille qui gère l'hôtel et du menate (oiseau qui parle) qui garde l'entrée. De délicieux pancakes à la banane sont proposés au petit déjeuner. Un endroit idéal pour se détendre, à peine à l'écart du centre remuant d'Ubud, accessible à pied sans problème.
Olivier L. Couples France, 4 septembre 2012
bon hotel

prix, accueil, ambiance
6,7
bon hebergement, accueil sympa par une famille locale a l ecoute et qui rend plein de petits services. chambre un peu sombre, avec quelques insectes mais pas l invasion non plus et puis il y a une moustiquaire. J y retournerais si necessaire.
Chloe N. Groupes France, 21 août 2012
Hotel charmant et personnel adorable

Loalisation
8
Hotel simple mais charmant et bien situé car en centre ville c'est très bruyant! Lhotel est à côté 100m du centre et silencieux. Le personnel est adorable et aux petits soins des clients. En revanche chb standard très simples.
Sovannarath L. Couples France, 21 février 2012
Hotel pas bon, à éviter

Son jardin avec une rivière à côté
4,3
pas de clim. chambre pas en bon état. moustiques. loin du centre d'ubud
Conseil de voyage: Je ne conseille pas cet hotel
Marilyn P. Couples France, 1 avril 2014
Really nice family homestay

Relaxing, good breakfast, nice staff
9,3
Really nice staff the family of yuliati homestay is always here to help. The breakfast was great. Room was simple but nice for the price. The place is very quiet so perfect to relax. Each room get its own lil terrace.The location is great because it s 5min walk from the main street and shopping but without the all the busy side of the city. The room is furnished with a cupboard to put your clothes and stuff. WIFI works really well even in te room. Bad aspect : room interior a bit old, fan not really efficient and dying. The room 6 bathroom was not really good especially the water shower system. No flushing toilet. But for a backpacker budget it s good enough. We stayed there for Nyepi and even though it´s not allowes to do anything they served us a traditional balinese nyepi breakfast which was great!
Peter Z. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 7 février 2014
Booked out on arrival,no record of Agoda booking

Character,surroundings and space
6
Was 'put up in a spare room, as Yuliati said there was no record of my Agoda booking. As it was booked out, the booked 'Guests' kept me awake as they arrived at all hours of the morning. Poor communication skills from staff and they are presently building more rooms on their grounds. Nice breakfast and garden area, but unsure if all the other cabin / standard rooms,are showing their age as well.
James G. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 11 août 2013
friendly, simple, family

run by a family, in a quiet place, comfortable bed
8
The Yuliati House is run by a family. They were all friendly and made my stay comfortable. I wish it had been more of a cultural experience. I arrived during a ceremony day and the staff made special food and offering for that morning. I asked a few questions, and perhaps they were just too busy, but they didn't seem interested in sharing their culture. But they did provide me with great food. And the room was fine. No AC or flush-able toilet (which was difficult to deal with and a little embarrassing to ask for help) but I managed. It's all a little far east on Ubud Raya, close to the big archer statue, so if you want to get to the center of town or anything west of that, you'll need transport or face a 15-20 minute walk (which isn't that bad of a thing). It is within a five minute walk of a few good restaurants, convenience store, and a super cheap internet cafe. And it's next door to a jazz cafe. Overall, I thought it was fine.
Truc P. Voyageurs solitaires Vietnam, 9 août 2013
nice garden view and good location

quiet and relaxing surrounding environment, attentative staff, affordable for solo traveller
7,3
I enjoyed my stay here. I went sightseeing a lot so I did not stay in the hotel most of the time. Good place for sleeping and a short break at the coffee table with the garden view after a long day walking/ driving. The only bad thing about my room is the bathroom. It is quite dirty and smelly a bit. But if you are a solo travel and do not mind about these small details, Yuliati is a suitable place for you.
Laura H. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 5 août 2013
Relaxing.

Clean,beautiful surrounding,close to centre.
8,3
Cleaned room every day. Only thing would say is pillows were very hard,and no safe to put belobgings in
Vivek P. Couples India, 27 juillet 2013
Bad Experience

Outdated accomodation with friendly staff, 2. Decent breakfast
4,7
Not you alone will staying in this outdated room but also some native friends like insects and flies as well! Bath tub in an unusable form. Staffs are friendly.. If you are ready to spare extra 5 bugs, there are lot of better accomodations in Jln.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Yuliati House BaliYuliati House Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelYuliati House Bali - RestaurantYuliati House Bali - ChambreYuliati House Bali - ChambreYuliati House Bali - Salle de bainYuliati House Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelYuliati House Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelYuliati House Bali - Balcon/TerrasseYuliati House Bali - ChambreYuliati House Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelYuliati House Bali - ChambreYuliati House Bali - JardinYuliati House Bali - EntréeYuliati House Bali - Nourriture et boissons


AS-AGWEB-3A04