ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Yumoto Fujiya Hotel

256-1 Yumoto Hakone-machi, Ashigarashimogun Kanagawaken, Hakone Yumoto, Hakone, Japon 250-0392 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Chambre Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Chambre Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Chambre Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Chambre Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Chambre Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Chambre Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Chambre Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Chambre Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Chambre Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Chambre Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Chambre Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Chambre Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Chambre Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Chambre Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Salle de bain Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Salle de bain
Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restaurant Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restaurant Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restaurant Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restaurant Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restaurant Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restaurant Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restaurant Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restaurant Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pub/salon Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pub/salon Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Bain bouillonnant Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Spa
Emplacement : Hakone Yumoto Nombre de chambres : 149

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,4

selon 146 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
9,4
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
7,6
Tous les avis (146)
Trier par :
Vincent A. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Belgium, 8 juillet 2014
Hotel luxueux

Onsen Localisation Calme
9
Séjour au calme dans un cadre idyllique, nombreux onsens disponibles
Yanis L. Voyageurs solitaires France, 11 juillet 2013
Agréable séjour

Emplacement, confort, restaurants
9,3
L'Hôtel Fujiya de Hakone est le mieux placé, juste à quelques mètres de la station de trains. L'ambiance y est feutrée et les restaurants ferment très tôt. La ville dans son ensemble est d'ailleurs plutôt calme. Les chambres sont très confortables, douillettes même.
Barbara K. Couples United States of America, 14 septembre 2014
Good Location

This hotel is directly across from the train station. The hotel staff was very courteous and helpful.
6,3
I was disappointed in the lobby of the hotel. The furniture is worn and the carpet is stained. Our room was adequate.
Eduardo D. Couples Philippines, 1 septembre 2014
Very accessible hotel

Location, clean accommodations, and helpful staff
8,3
Excellent accommodation!
Kevin B. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 9 août 2014
Smokey place

the location, the view of the river
5,3
This space is really nice but it smells of smoke - everywhere. Even our room that was supposed to be nonsmoking.
Lichi H. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Canada, 6 août 2014
everthing is fine, but wifi....

hot spring, location, hotel staff
8
no wifi at room, only lobby but...it isn't working ...
Hae-In K. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United States of America, 25 juillet 2014
Great Location, Great Stay

Location, Rooms, Service
10
The location of the hotel, right across from the train station, was excellent and very convenient. We only stayed one night, but it was one of the nicer hotels we stayed in while in Japan. The rooms were lovely, there was a hot bath, and several food options located inside the hotel itself.
Hae-Joon K. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United States of America, 25 juillet 2014
Convenient Hakone Hotel

The 3 best things about this hotel were the convenience to the train station, the hot springs (onsen), and the large and clean rooms.
9
My family and I had a great stay at Yumoto Fujiya Hotel. The hotel is extremely convenient to the train (making it easy if you have to leave early). The hotel held our luggage for us before check-in, gave us advice on dining in the area, and were happy to help quickly when we accidentally locked our keys in the room. The room has all the amenities you need; we wish we had stayed here more than one night! The onsen is clean and relaxing as well and highly recommended if you are staying. One thing to note is that because Hakone is a small town, after 7 pm you have basically no dinner options, and would have to make a reservation at one of the hotel's restaurants to secure dinner or eat at the more casual izakaya in the hotel.
Patricia B. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 24 juillet 2014
great stay, total relaxation

room, pool, location
2,3
Fantastic. Only criticism was that I could not get black tea supplied for my room (only Japanese green tea).
Jason L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Taiwan, 7 juillet 2014
very convenient location, good spa & room !

location, brakfast, spa !
8
very nice and impressive.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Yumoto Fujiya Hotel HakoneYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - ChambreYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - ChambreYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - ChambreYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - ChambreYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - ChambreYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - ChambreYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - ChambreYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - ChambreYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - ChambreYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - ChambreYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - ChambreYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - ChambreYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - ChambreYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - ChambreYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Salle de bainYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Salle de bainYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestaurantYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestaurantYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestaurantYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestaurantYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestaurantYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestaurantYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestaurantYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestaurantYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pub/salonYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pub/salonYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Bain bouillonnantYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - PiscineYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - VestibuleYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Extérieur de l’hôtelYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Extérieur de l’hôtelYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3A05