ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel

Sublot 11967-11974, Block 16, KTLD Brighton Square, Jalan Song, Kuching Centre Ville, Kuching, Malaisie 93350 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Chambre Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Chambre Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Chambre Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Chambre Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Salle de bain Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Réception Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Vestibule Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Vestibule Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Kuching Centre Ville Nombre de chambres : 80
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,0

selon 265 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
7,4
Qualité du personnel
7,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,3
Confort des chambres
7,0
Nourriture/restauration
5,9
Tous les avis (265)
Trier par :
Joseph A. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 13 juillet 2014
It was a great stay

Clean, simple & value for money
6
Great since I have been staying here for few times.
Tham K. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 11 juillet 2014
great hotel

nice location
6
clean room and friendly staff is the reason that make me stay this hotel soon.
Che H. Groupes Malaysia, 22 juin 2014
Great

Spacious, good staff and nice design
10
Simpson G. Groupes Malaysia, 22 juin 2014
Not so pleasant

Near to shopping complex
4,7
I dislike the single sharing door for shower room & toilet!
Joseph A. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 15 juin 2014
Was a great stay

Clean, comfortable, value for money
6,3
I was a great stay since I have been staying here for few time during my previous trip.
Stefan F. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 13 juin 2014
Pretty basic. Just fine for Solo Traveler.

Location to airport and city. Just 2 Floors. Rather quiet place.
7,3
All in all a pleasant stay. Without doubts recommended to Budget Solo Travelers.
Zi X. Groupes Malaysia, 12 juin 2014
Nice

Near shopping mall
7
The stay was good. A very new mall is near and within walking distance. Room is quite clean.
Siang H. Couples Malaysia, 3 juin 2014
Nice,clean and near restaurant ,shopping mall

Friendly staff, clean and nice
8,3
I like so much.will stay next time if holiday at Kuching.will intro zotel to my friens or relation .
James T. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 25 mai 2014
valur for money

location n budget
7,3
is a budget hotel.. no harm to try since d price is acceptable
Wong W. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 25 mai 2014
Budget Hotel But Convenient Area

Easy Access, Near To Airport, Strategic Location
6,7
The hotel is a budget hotel and expected on the average hotel condition. However, still they need to UPGRADE on CLEANLINESS!

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel KuchingZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - ChambreZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - ChambreZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - ChambreZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - ChambreZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Salle de bainZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - RéceptionZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - VestibuleZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - VestibuleZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtelZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtelZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtelZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3A01