Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Balestier

255 Balestier Road, Novena, Singapore 329710 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Interior Fragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Deluxe Twin Fragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Deluxe Twin Fragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Deluxe Twin Fragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Deluxe Double Fragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Deluxe Double Fragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Guest Room Fragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Bathroom
Fragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Guest Room Fragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Guest Room Fragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Novena Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 31 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (31)
Sort by:
Dave R. Solo travelers Canada, July 28, 2015
easy, convenient, clean

location, convenient, affordbable
6
good
Report this review
Diana C. Families with older children Philippines, July 22, 2015
Value and Comfort

Value, Comfort, Staff
8.7
Good value for money. Honestly, it exceeded my expectation for a budget hotel. The room we stayed in was clean and provided just enough space for three persons. I loved how the bed was comfortable and pillows were so fluffy! :) The bathroom is good but can be better. The staff were also friendly and very accommodating. Also, we left our bags wide open but our belongings stayed intact... so, thumbs up for the good and trustworthy housekeeping. The location is good and very near the bus stops. Will surely recommend this to my friends :)
Report this review
Ewa R. Families with older children Malaysia, July 20, 2015
Fragrance hotel

Good staff service: friendly, good hygience, and comfortable
9
Report this review
Shaun H. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2015
Decent and clean

Clean, neat and staff is helpful
7.7
Value for money and clean. Satisfied. Only negative is the piping was exposed. Could hear water flowing.
Report this review
Himesha W. Families with young children Sri Lanka, July 11, 2015
Good Stay Overall but Small Room

Clean, Friendly staff
6.7
Clean rooms and good pleasant supportive staff. We booked a double room, but the room is not spacious. Very very small room for a couple. Since we went with our 1 year old baby, the space was not sufficient at all. Even though a window was there, it was covered by an outside wall blocking the view. Room 501.
Report this review
Devinder K. Couples India, July 5, 2015
Value for money

The hotel rate , location and staff was helpful specialy Camille was excellent
9.3
Report this review
Homer M. Families with young children Philippines, July 5, 2015
Experience

Room
4.7
Good
Report this review
Sanny A. Families with older children Indonesia, July 3, 2015
Recommended hotel

Good hotel with suitable price. clean and maintain room. the staff very friendly and helpfull. There is a hawker opposite the hotel, so we easily to get food even in the night.
9
They clean our room everyday, so when we go back from town we can more relax
Report this review
Julijanta G. Groups Indonesia, June 30, 2015
Fragrance Hotel Balestier

Located next to the best durian store in SG, near many food stalls, easy to get cab.
5.3
Although the keys didn't work on our second night (while our belongings were still inside), overall, it's value for money.
Report this review
Beni S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2015
The good hotel and value for money.

clean, best location, and value for money
8.3
I am very satisfied with this Hotel, clean and best location, The customer is very friendly and give us Singapore Map and bus route to other location.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Superior RoomFragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - InteriorFragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Deluxe TwinFragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Deluxe TwinFragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Deluxe TwinFragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Deluxe DoubleFragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Deluxe DoubleFragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Guest RoomFragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Guest RoomFragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Guest RoomFragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06