Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Balestier

255 Balestier Road, Novena, Singapore 329710 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Superior Room Fragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Interior Fragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Deluxe Twin Fragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Deluxe Twin Fragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Deluxe Twin Fragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Deluxe Double Fragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Deluxe Double Fragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Exterior Fragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Bathroom
Fragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Guest Room Fragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Guest Room Fragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Novena Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 48 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (48)
Sort by:
Chitiphat T. Groups Thailand, September 1, 2015
Well, I think every thing was good.

Hotel's staff, rooms, and location of the hotel.
7.3
In my opinion, I think the hotel is very ok for me and my friends. All front staff were very helpful and kind. All rooms were orgarnized pretty well. The location of the hotel is good, as well. However, I'd like to complain about making up the room, glasses were not cleaned when we got back to the hotel, and the bedcheet were not clear. Plus, there has no restroom at the 1st floor. By the way, if you allow me to rate, I'll say 85% good and give your hotel as 3 stars. Thank you
Report this review
Virginia L. Families with young children Philippines, August 28, 2015
IT'S WORTH THE STAY,HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

LOCATION,COMFORTABILITY,ACCOMMODATING STAFF PERSONNELS
9
WE HAD A GOOD AND SAFE STAY..THE STAFF WERE NICE AND ACCOMMODATING.THE ONLY THING THAT'S DISAPPOINTING IS THE WIFI.SLOW CONNECTION,THATS WHY ,WE WERE ONLY ABLE TO UPLOAD OUR PHOTOS WHEN WE GOT HOME.
Report this review
Rosienne F. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2015
comfortable night after a tiring tour

1. friendly staff 2.accesible location 3.the room is comfortable
8.3
We definitely enjoyed talking to the staffs because they are Filipinos too. The stay was nice, bed covers are clean, the bed was comfortable.
Report this review
Hoi K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 20, 2015
Pretty good

Very neat hotel, location not too bad, cute place for couples
6.3
Report this review
Selena L. Families with young children China, August 18, 2015
clean hotel

clean, comformt, convinient
7
Good location, however the front staff always goes missing. The room is clean, but very noisy, when u stay near tje street room.
Report this review
Kok W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2015
I had a great stay!

clean, friendly staffs and nearby food court
9
It was a great stay. Got a nice, spacious and clean room.
Report this review
Dinh D. Couples Vietnam, August 4, 2015
Reasonable

good
7.3
Report this review
Carla B. Families with older children Philippines, July 31, 2015
Nice stay!

The location is good. Safe for family with children. We love the food in balestier food market which is near the hotel. The room is small but clean. Staff are nice and very accommodating.
7.7
We had a great experience! Will definitely recommend to our friends!
Report this review
Dave R. Solo travelers Canada, July 28, 2015
easy, convenient, clean

location, convenient, affordbable
6
good
Report this review
Diana C. Families with older children Philippines, July 22, 2015
Value and Comfort

Value, Comfort, Staff
8.7
Good value for money. Honestly, it exceeded my expectation for a budget hotel. The room we stayed in was clean and provided just enough space for three persons. I loved how the bed was comfortable and pillows were so fluffy! :) The bathroom is good but can be better. The staff were also friendly and very accommodating. Also, we left our bags wide open but our belongings stayed intact... so, thumbs up for the good and trustworthy housekeeping. The location is good and very near the bus stops. Will surely recommend this to my friends :)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Superior RoomFragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - InteriorFragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Deluxe TwinFragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Deluxe TwinFragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Deluxe TwinFragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Deluxe DoubleFragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Deluxe DoubleFragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - ExteriorFragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Guest RoomFragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Guest RoomFragrance Hotel - Balestier Singapore - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04