Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 229 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 229 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 5.1

Yun M. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2016
confusing area
there are 4 fragrances hotel nearby and the rose located just right beside. the traffic around the area quite heavy. not idea to travel with young kid.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Eileen C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Comfortable and pleasant stay
Beautiful and comfortable room for a tiring day... Value of money... Convinient shope and food court nearby... Staffs are helpful as well... Just a bit inconvenient on the transport to/back from mrt station though bus stop is within walking distance... We took the same bus (from hotel to mrt) back to hotel from mrt station, and it took 36 stops to reach😑 Wifi in room is unstable too..,
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Nadhi K. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Totally Disapointed
As soon as I dropped into hotel, they said booking has been cancelled - later I came to know that its just because I enquired about the cancellation policy while booking. Finally I got the room after making so many calls to Agoda. That to it was twin bed I had asked for and I got a Queen bed. Facilities wise they were saying "NO" for everything I have asked for. Its true that we chose a budget friendly hotel, that doesnt mean that we have to struggle this much during the say. Staff was not really bad - helpfull too, since i had a very bad experience I rated low. I had travelled to many other countries and 1st time am giving such a lowest rate for a hotel.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Ching P. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great for short stay
Nil
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Boon T. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good
Nice and cost to stay!
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Hazeline V. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Best hotel for budget travellers
Bed sheets and pillows are so soft and clean that is perfect when you had a long day walking around Singapore. All staff were very accommodating and attend all your needs right away. Close to bus stops and local market if you want to try local food stalls. You guys are doing a great job!
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Piotr H. from Poland
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Very friendly and nice staff! Excellent service!!!!! Keep it up!!!! Efficiency is awesome :) have a
The design of the family room is good. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Joseph S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Uncomfortable
Before two week I book a hotel room, I have request high floor, but when I check in, they give us basement near counter room....is very noise and uncomfortable.....
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Seok T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Clean!
Clean room
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Yoon T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Noisy
My room is noisy. I can hear the car driving passed the hotel and also other guest in the hotel either talk or walking in the corridor.
Reviewed July 25, 2016