Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Bugis

33 Middle Road, Bugis, Singapore 188942 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - LCD TV Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Guest Room Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel Entrance
Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - 24 Hours Reception Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - City Tour Available Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Close to Bugis Junction Shopping Centre Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Close to Suntec City Mall
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2078 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2078)
Sort by:
Cyrus F. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Fantastic City-Scape Trip...

The Staff, The Convenience, and The Price...
9.3
I will definitely make this my center hub of travel in Singapore...
Josie M. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Perfectly Located.

Clean, Location and you feel safe
7.3
I had good stay at Fragrance Bugis, eventhough the rooms are pretty small compared to the price you paid, and the wi-fi connection can be poor depends on where your room is.Aside from that, the location was great, cleanliness is important as well as safety. I love that there's 7-Eleven next door.
Hoi T. Solo travelers China, June 1, 2014
A very good place to spend short vacation

Close to shopping centre and MRT station, only 5mins walk; 24,hr local restaurants nearby, also within 5mins walk; staff are nice to recommend local places to go
9.3
A very good choice in a fair rate, worth to go; staff are very nice and offer help effectively; simple and very tidy facilities
Rudy S. Groups Brunei Darussalam, June 1, 2014
location....location....location

location, price and friendly staff
7.7
Tham K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2014
convenient to the train station

convenient to the train station
4.3
not worth the price. only + point is close to train station
Rodney J. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 28, 2014
Excellent base for exploring Singapore

Clean and tidy, excellent location, and close to public transport
8
I had a great time staying at this hotel because it met my requirements. I had wanted to stay in a hotel that was relatively inexpensive, clean and tidy, and not far from shops and public transport.
Joanne G. Families with young children Philippines, May 25, 2014
Generally ok

Fast check in and check out Accessible to all types of transpo You can have them safe keep your luggage before you check in and after you check out.
7
Generally ok. The staffs are friendly, accomodating and polite. However there were minimal trashes under the bed from previous occupant. Their soap and shampoo do not came in small containers but in a dispenser type big bottles fixed in the wall (like those in public comfort rooms). I asked them to fcleanthe room while we are out but they just arranged the bedsheets and comforter. Some pillows are still in the side table.
Regina D. Groups Indonesia, May 25, 2014
It was fine

good location, good staffs & nice place
6.3
The staff are nice & helpful. Giving us clear explanation since we have to stay in the other hotel and help us arrange our rooms in the new hotel.
Vanessa Y. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Comfortable stay.

Good location. Close to shopping area. Convenient.
8
Siang F. Solo travelers Singapore, May 23, 2014
Small room

near to town, clean, close to public transport
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Bugis SingaporeFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - LCD TVFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Guest Room AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Fragrance Hotel - BugisFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - 24 Hours ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - City Tour AvailableFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Close to Bugis Junction Shopping CentreFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Close to Suntec City Mall Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Popular Bugis StreetFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Raffles City Shopping Center - City Hall MRT Station

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Bugis, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06