or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Bugis

33 Middle Road, Bugis, Singapore 188942 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - LCD TV Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Guest Room Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel Entrance
Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - 24 Hours Reception Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - City Tour Available Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Close to Bugis Junction Shopping Centre Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Close to Suntec City Mall
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2137 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2137)
Sort by:
Eddy D. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, June 20, 2014
Very friendly staff

Location, staff and clean
6
Good but room abit small
Arindra A. Couples Indonesia, June 18, 2014
budget hotel at discovery mall

cheap, best attraction, near beach
5
The room that i should stay was fully booked when I do the checked in. But thanks to Agoda.. the hotel give me a free room upgrade.
Hendra O. Couples Indonesia, June 17, 2014
centrally located

centrally located, free wifi, close to mrt
5.7
nothing special. overall satisfied
Rosendo A. Families with older children Philippines, June 15, 2014
very good and relaxing

Friendly Staff, near in the shopping area and near in the Airport
7
I would like to thank Ms. Marlene and Ms. Camille for the help they provide to us and both of them are accommodating and Friendly. Guys keep up the good work.... and many thanks for the support
Maria T. Groups Philippines, June 15, 2014
Clean room and approachable staff..

Easy access to shopping malls
8.3
Staff is polite and approachable , clean room for backpackers
Wong G. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Nice, Friendly Staff

Fast Check In And Out
10
Easy to get the hotel, and just few mins then can go shopping at bugis ... and i will choose this hotel when i go singapore again.
Yie V. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Transfered us to Selegie Fragrance Hotel

N/A
7
was having quite good experience with Bugis outlet on previous week, we were back again for another transit. They had technical problem during our check in and told us that they would like to transfer us to Selegie outlet with free upgrades to executive room and add on with free breakfast. We actually had a late checkin at 10.30pm, they send us to Selegie outlet by taxi and paid for us (which is good). What a tiring night as we managed to check in and reach our room by after 11.30pm. We did not enjoy the stay as the room design given to us is quite weird room design(I cant see the how the space different form the superior room previously in Bugis outlet) with 2 washrooms (both were so small until we can hardly take our shower), the rooms same floor with us was noisy and it was not as convenient as Bugis outlet for us to reach the airport in shortest time. We don't like to transfer to another hotel after we had paid for our stay, but they leave us no option as it was too late to get another hotel and the refund procedure could be troublesome.
Marlon S. Solo travelers Philippines, June 14, 2014
Very well

Central around bugis area. Clean rooms Quiet except for other guest almost banging the doors when closing.
7
I did not experience my morning allergic rhinitis symptoms of sneezing which would probably mean the room was clean.
Mark E. Couples Philippines, June 14, 2014
Absolutely great

Staffs, Location and Comfort
8.3
At first we just had a slight problem for they wanted to transfer us on their other branch coz they are having maintenance on some of their rooms that day but I insist that we need to stay on Bugis branch as it was centrally located and the staff made a way in keeping us there. This is a fine hotel especially for Filipino travelers because some of the receptionists here are Filipinos and they are accomodating to all of your needs and questions. The room we had is quite small and no window but it wasn't a problem for we just need a place to stay at night but the room is really nice. This branch is near the MRT Bugis station, Bugis Street which you can find souvenirs from Singapore and it's quite near Esplanade, Suntec City and the most famous Merlion.
Szu A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2014
small but cozy room

helpful staff, affordable, with a 7-11 downstairs
7.7
the room is actually quite small, but cozy. overall is quite clean, except the floor is a bit sticky. there are few bad things about this hotel, 1st of all, the scent of the air refresher is way too strong! After we asked the housekeeper not to spray any air refresher, it's much much better. secondly, there is no window inside the room. thirdly, it's not that close to MRT station, it's around 10-15min walk, and need to cross the road for at least 2 times. it's not that convenient if you are travelling with young children or elderly. other than that, everything is ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Bugis SingaporeFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - LCD TVFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Guest Room AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Fragrance Hotel - BugisFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - 24 Hours ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - City Tour AvailableFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Close to Bugis Junction Shopping CentreFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Close to Suntec City Mall Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Popular Bugis StreetFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Raffles City Shopping Center - City Hall MRT Station

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Bugis, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04