or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Bugis

33 Middle Road, Bugis, Singapore 188942 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - LCD TV Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Guest Room Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel Entrance
Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - 24 Hours Reception Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - City Tour Available Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Close to Bugis Junction Shopping Centre Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Close to Suntec City Mall
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2160 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2160)
Sort by:
Nitya S. Groups Indonesia, June 28, 2014
Nice stay even for a night..

Location, Clean bed, Clean room, Price for value
7.3
+ Clean room, clean&fluffy bed, Great location, We got an upgrade from deluxe to family room for free.. Nice.. , An odd bathroom layout.. the shower is an inch from the toilet. Nevertheless its clean.
Rosnadia A. Couples Indonesia, June 27, 2014
Fragrance Hotel, budgeted hotel

Nearest MRT and bus stop terminal
7.3
First ever visit to Singapore that located in middle road. Receptionists was very helpful & prompt. Room was tidy but no windows so feels like jail. What I do not like in this room that little fly insect around the bathroom. Location wise, is very good with 7-Eleven just next door and Bugis Junction & the Singapore National Library just a few minutes walk away. Nearest MRT would be either Bugis or City hall. In front the hotel is bugis bus stop terminal. So if you are a traveler, you should not worry because public transportations are ready for you to choose. To be considered, the tv channel is not completed with many movies.
Rosnadia A. Couples Indonesia, June 26, 2014
Fragrance Hotel, budgeted hotel

fragrance Hotel, budgeted hotel
6.3
First ever visit to Singapore that located in middle road. Receptionists was very helpful & prompt. Room was tidy but no windows so feels like jail. What I do not like in this room that little fly insect around the bathroom. Location wise, is very good with 7-Eleven just next door and Bugis Junction & the Singapore National Library just a few minutes walk away. Nearest MRT would be either Bugis or City hall. In front the hotel is bugis bus stop terminal. So if you are a traveler, you should not worry because public transportations are ready for you to choose. To be considered, the tv channel is not completed with many movies.
Emma E. Families with older children Indonesia, June 26, 2014
Quite good and comfort. But hotel room is so small

Clean, quite, and simple
6.7
so far so good .. The air condition make me freeze lol
Andranisa D. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 25, 2014
pleasant stay, short distance to MRT and Bugis

pleasant stay
8.7
I travelled to Singapore from Johor Bahru, It was our first time travel crossing the borders, so it was a long journey before we approached our stay at Bugis. I travelled with my mom, so comfort and easy access become an important aspect in searching for a budget hotel in Singapore. I picked Fragrance because of my personal reference, before this i had slept in one of Fragrance hotels and i was impressed by it's cleanliness and nice beds. Overall I was happy with the room, it was small.. but we almost spend the day outside so we have no problem with the small space. It was important for us to have a nice sleep after a long walk in Singapore, so comfortable bed was the best in this stay. I slept like a baby, it was quite busy and noisy in the morning... but at night it was quite. My bad about this hotel was the bathroom. It was so small, very very small... it made me laughed when i saw it... but surprisingly, the space is all i need for showering... minus all the water splash there-here haha... one thing i love is,,, it's very close to the Bugis MRT (green/blue line)... plus Bugis is great area for shopping too hahaha,,, because we used MRT to go to Changi Airport, it was a good thing that Bugis MRT has a green line straight to the airport... so we didn't have to changed lines to reach the destination... it's heavy caring a lot of luggage. I would recommend this hotel if you are looking for a budget hotel within the city and you are mostly be outside the hotel most of the time in your visit... If you tend to stay in a long period, i recommend to upgrade the room into deluxe, because it's much bigger, you won't feel too claustrophobic :) plus the deluxe should have a window... from what i saw from the Fragrance website.
Achmad R. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2014
good hotel but limited wifi access

small room, hard to find and bad wifi
5.7
nice and friendly
Erwin K. Families with older children Indonesia, June 25, 2014
Comfortable budget hotel

Location,Price,Cleanliness
7.3
We stayed for just one night before our flight to Male.Tried several Fragrance hotels before ,and satisfied with this hotel .Paid an additional SGD 25 for an extra bed ,and i think they upgraded us to a family room,thank you.Location is superb ,near to Bugis street.A convenient store located just beside the hotel.Check in and out was quick.Surprising that the size of our room is quite big compared to other budget hotels we experienced.Clean room with window, and complete bathroom amenities with clean towels.We definitely would stay here again.
Huu P. Business travelers Vietnam, June 24, 2014
Good location but small room and dark

Good location, helpful staff and wifi
5.3
Clemente A. Couples Philippines, June 23, 2014
OK

location, staff, convenient
6
Foong L. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Great location; average budget room

Free wifi; nice and polite staff; convenient location , it's just minutes away from the MRT station and other key shopping malls
6.7
Average. The doors are not sound proof , got disturbed by a bunch of kids who are playing at the corridor early in the morning

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Bugis SingaporeFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - LCD TVFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Guest Room AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Fragrance Hotel - BugisFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - 24 Hours ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - City Tour AvailableFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Close to Bugis Junction Shopping CentreFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Close to Suntec City Mall Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Popular Bugis StreetFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Raffles City Shopping Center - City Hall MRT Station

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Bugis, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07