or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Bugis

33 Middle Road, Bugis, Singapore 188942 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - LCD TV Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Guest Room Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - 24 Hours Reception Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Close to Bugis Junction Shopping Center Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Close to Suntec City Mall Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Popular Bugis Street Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Raffles City Shopping Center - City Hall MRT Station
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2330 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2330)
Sort by:
Wong S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 18, 2014
Clean

Near bugis shopping
5.3
Near MRT station
Riki L. Business travelers Indonesia, September 17, 2014
my fave hotel

location, value for money, clean
8.7
If travelling alone, this is my fave hotel.
Chin L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Mr. Ace

location
8.3
good
Mohd J. Business travelers Singapore, September 15, 2014
Bigger room will much better

Near shopping mall,MRT & places of interest
8
Good
Anectus J. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2014
value for money

location , cleanlyness, staff
8.7
The check in to the hotel was fast. Good service by staff at desk. Rooms were clean and of good standard. Convenient location for shopping.
Bao L. Business travelers Vietnam, September 14, 2014
Great Customer Serice

Great location! Good Price! Great Staff
9
This is the second time I stayed at Fragrance Bugis. The first time was great, but this time, I was arranged with a room at 1st level, right next to 7 11. I'm very noise sensitive and I couldn't sleep much for the whole night due to the sound coming from the shop next door. Morning later, I asked the staff if I could change to another room due to my situation, they were happy to switch room without asking question. I got a great room, very quiet and had a great sleep later that night. My advice for you, if you are noise sensitive and you are arranged for room 108, change! You would hear music and sound from 7 11 whole night.
Finna H. Couples Indonesia, September 14, 2014
Location, value for money

Location, Price
7
This was my second stay at fragrance bugis.. I am a little bit backpacking style tpurist so I am looking for the hotel wirh affordable price, good location, newly build.. and I didnot prefer hotel breakfast because I love trying street breakfast in singapore... So I definitely will back to fragrance bugis again during my next stay because of its location, price and cleanliness.. and also a new building.. I love seeking breakfast near the hotel..
Haryadi M. Families with young children Indonesia, September 13, 2014
Nice hotel at a good location.

The location is good.
6
Yoopadee T. Groups Thailand, September 12, 2014
Worth the money

Staff,cleanliness, location
9.3
Pleasant!
Wai K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2014
ok

clean,room small, not bad
6.7
clean,room small, not bad

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Bugis SingaporeFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - LCD TVFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Guest Room AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - 24 Hours ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Close to Bugis Junction Shopping CenterFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Close to Suntec City Mall Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Popular Bugis StreetFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Raffles City Shopping Center - City Hall MRT Station

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Bugis, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08