or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Bugis

33 Middle Road, Bugis, Singapore 188942 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - LCD TV Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Guest Room Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - 24 Hours Reception Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Close to Bugis Junction Shopping Center Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Close to Suntec City Mall Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Popular Bugis Street Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Raffles City Shopping Center - City Hall MRT Station
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2367 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2367)
Sort by:
Hwee K. Families with older children Singapore, February 23, 2015
Nothing is perfect

Location, reception, cleanliness
6.7
The receptionist attitude and service was good. One bad point was, one of the housekeeping staff asking to check the carrier bag when we are going out. She was implied that we are stealing something and try to bring out. There was only my niece's socks and slippers inside the plastic bag!! Some more, we are going to stay for another 2 days before check out. Just because that our relative are Vietnamese and not good in English so cannot explain and just let him check the bag before going out. This attitude and service was totally unacceptable though.
Chang S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 19, 2015
Good location, nice staff

Cleanliness, good location and nice staff
10
Fantastic stay
Chua P. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, February 17, 2015
It was a pleasant stay

Good location
5.3
Good location and convenient
Chua P. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, February 17, 2015
Good location

Clean
5.3
It was a good stay
Kenneth M. Couples Philippines, February 17, 2015
Great for touring

Location. Price. Staff.
7
Conveniently located at the middle of the East West Line; I don't think they offer food but there's 7-Eleven downstairs, 24 hour Indonesian and Chinese noodle place a block away and a McDonald's the other way. Also close to two decent money changers. Enough space to sleep comfortably but no cabinets or steel safe. Bathroom is small but not bad. Only 10 channels on TV. Highly recommended if you intend to roam the city most of the day.
Kok W. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2015
Good value for money

Good location
7.3
Kimberley N. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2015
Good hotel for travellers

Location, comfort, friendly staff
8.7
Staff were very accomodating especially ms. Camille and ms. Marilin. Comfy bed. Good location near mrt and bugis junction. Lobby is literally fragrant. Good place to stay when travelling to singapore.
Ronald G. Business travelers Australia, February 15, 2015
Pleasant & Well Located

5 minutes walk from Bugis MRT. Eager to please staff. Shopping & restaurants plentiful nearby.
8
I have stayed at this friendly establishment 4 times now & it continues to tick all the boxes. The rooms are a bit small but you get what you pay for. Other than that it can't be faulted.
Jeremy A. Groups Philippines, February 9, 2015
ACCESSIBLE, HELPFUL STAFF BUT SMALL BATHROOM

Location, staff
7.3
We chose the cheapest room for 2 so our room is pretty small. Plus there's no curtain division for the shower area in the bathroom. Nevertheless, the staff was very helpful, giving us tips of which train to take and what place to visit in the area. It is also very accessible to Bugis Junction and Bugis Cube (both malls) and to Bugis Street which is a famous place for getting good buys. There's also a money changer on the next block. I think for a 2-star hotel, it is just good. Plus, like what I said, we chose the cheapest room so we did get the value for our money :)
Dung N. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 9, 2015
Clean room, friendly!

Excellent service!
8.7
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Bugis SingaporeFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - LCD TVFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Guest Room AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - 24 Hours ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Close to Bugis Junction Shopping CenterFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Close to Suntec City Mall Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Popular Bugis StreetFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Raffles City Shopping Center - City Hall MRT Station

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Bugis, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06