Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Bugis

33 Middle Road, Bugis, Singapore 188942 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - LCD TV Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Guest Room Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - 24 Hours Reception Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Close to Bugis Junction Shopping Center Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Close to Suntec City Mall Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Popular Bugis Street Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Raffles City Shopping Center - City Hall MRT Station
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2516 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (2516)
Sort by:
Lee Y. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2015
Great convenient location

Convenient location, next to 7-11, walking distance to Bugis Junction Shopping Mall, City Hall, Shaw Plaza, Suntec City
8
Good and satisfied.
Dorothy S. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2015
Good location hotel

location, staff performance
5.7
The location was good as it is very close to mrt, bugis street and also suntec city. Staff was really helpful. The down part of the hotel is the internet as they were repairing it when i am staying there which means i was unable to use it during my first night stay and line was really slow even after repairing. If you expect quietness then you might choose the wrong hotel. You cant bring big luggage coz the space is really limited and bed might be small for big size couple.
Joanne K. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2015
superb location

location/accessability. value for money. friendly staff
7.3
I was happy with my stay at the fragrance hotel bugis.
Paramita W. Groups Indonesia, May 25, 2015
Comfortable small hotel in town

the comfortable bed, room cleanliness and emperature (air conditioner works well), water heater availability
7.7
Eddy C. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2015
Good location, small rooms, wifi slow

location. location, clean
8
The location of the hotel is very good - close to Bugis MRT station and there is a lot of eateries around. As advertised room was small and the one we chosen didn't have windows so it is expected. Room was clean and shower was fine. You will have to ask for your wifi password from Reception and do change them, so we had to call Reception and asked about it. Wifi is on the slow side which can be improved in the future I guess. Overall a good stay given the price we paid for.
Andri S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 22, 2015
Okey location near to bus stop

Cleanliness, location and reasonable price
4.3
Our stay was okey. The hotel and rooms were fragrant as per the hotel's name. Near to bus stop and ideal who those who wish to go to Sentosa area. Rooms are small as expected, however considering the hotels' rates are high in Singapore, the price for this hotel considered acceptable.
Rowena C. Families with young children Philippines, May 21, 2015
Good location

Location is great. Staff are very accomodating.
8
Pleasant. Thank you to all the staff for making our stay easy, especially the filipinos. :)
Ian M. Couples New Zealand, May 20, 2015
Pleasant stay at Fragrance Hotel

good location
7.3
Yew W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2015
Fragrance - Bugis

Location, cleanliness & service
7.7
The room I stayed in has no windows. That is the biggest problem I had since it's also my first time staying in a windowless room. Waking up at 7am is no difference to waking up at 7pm. You may need to upgrade to the deluxe/ executive to get front facing rooms with windows The room is also small but it's clean & location is great
Phon P. Couples Cambodia, May 14, 2015
No comment

Good location, polite receptionists and good cooperation
7.3
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Bugis SingaporeFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - LCD TVFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Guest Room AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - 24 Hours ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Close to Bugis Junction Shopping CenterFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Close to Suntec City Mall Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Popular Bugis StreetFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Raffles City Shopping Center - City Hall MRT Station

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Bugis, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06