Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Bugis

33 Middle Road, Bugis, Singapore 188942 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - LCD TV Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Guest Room Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - 24 Hours Reception Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Close to Bugis Junction Shopping Center Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Close to Suntec City Mall Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Popular Bugis Street Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Raffles City Shopping Center - City Hall MRT Station
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 2603 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (2603)
Sort by:
Liew K. Groups Malaysia, August 30, 2015
Nice location

Good location with 5 minutes walking distance to Bugis Junction
6
Overall is consider good. But, only one carpark available, this is disappointing.
Report this review
Trang N. Couples Vietnam, August 23, 2015
Good place to stay

1. Staffs are friendly, 2. Location is convenience, 3. Clean
8.3
I am satisfy and comfortable... A small uncomfortable thing is that the room is small and no noise-proof... Stay in the room I can hear the noise at the corridor. But it is clean, no smell and enough facilities for our staying, and staffs are all friendly. I will come back here if I come to Singapore again.
Report this review
Bala D. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2015
value for money

location / pleasant staff / clean
9
We only slept there as we were out most of the time. Checked in at 11pm and checked out around 10am
Report this review
Pierre G. Solo travelers France, August 20, 2015
what a poor place without windows!!
2
Very bad stay here. No windows in rooms in a very small room no more than 10 sqm even they announce 12 on the Web site. Also no hot water, no breakfast, room very humid and smelly. No save box in room nor on the reception. What a real poor place. They say they are budget hotel!
Report this review
Gan J. Business travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2015
Bad service for the counter

old cleaner got manner and respect for customer.
4
not very feel comfortable.
Report this review
Margaret M. Couples Indonesia, August 19, 2015
this hotel is hourly hotel. room is small n stuffy

staff is nice
3.7
Worst hotel,not worth the price .. got my room tv doesnt work n they offered to change the room n i said no since i only stayin for 16 hrs.. bathroom is not clean old n moldy .
Report this review
Johny B. Families with young children Indonesia, August 18, 2015
Family budget hotel

It is clean, comfortable and close to MRT station ( Bugis ) and a bus shelter is right in front of the hotel.
8.3
It was a great experience staying in Fragrance hotel Bugis. I read the review before so I was expecting the small room, but yet we got surprised to see how small it was when we got to the hotel. It was really really small..however it was just naturally suitable for us 4 since we all have small figures. The 4 of us can squeezed comfortably in the bed, which is very nice, not too soft nor too hard, and everything we needed was there, the kettle, towels, toiletries, coffee and tea..all in that small room. The channel of the TV was also something that we appreciate, they got HBO and kids channel, some budget hotels don't bother to have these.The Air conditioner temperature got very cold at night but we can adjust it without fuss.The blanket was soft and really warming us when cold, the water heater got the perfect water for us, hot water all day all night. Very good service, they cleaned our room everyday and changed the towels and other supplies. Many Indonesian stayed in Fragrance so we felt like home,thx Fragrance Bugis for the nice stay.
Report this review
Michael S. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2015
So-so

Accessible with plenty of eateries and convenience stores around the premise.
5.7
Our stay was okay. Room and bathroom are clean. However, the pillows provided weren't very fresh and they reek. We could smell it when opened the room door. As for staff, they need to work on etiquette. No smiles. No hellos. No thank yous. Just unpleasant faces that were reluctant to serve us.
Report this review
Mabel K. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2015
strategic location, comfortable and clean.

bedding, a/c, wifi
6.7
Pleasantly surprised by the level of comfort and convenience at a 2 star hotel. Price was fair during a peak period. Strategic location. Convenient food and malls within walking distance.
Report this review
Jana R. Couples Czech Republic, August 9, 2015
Overpriced basic hotel

friendly staff
5.7
We only stayed for one night and the hotel was fine for that purpose, BUT very overpriced for what you get: a tiny room with no noice insulation, with a shower over the toilet.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Bugis SingaporeFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - LCD TVFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Guest Room AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - 24 Hours ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Close to Bugis Junction Shopping CenterFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Close to Suntec City Mall Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Popular Bugis StreetFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Raffles City Shopping Center - City Hall MRT Station

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Bugis, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02