Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Bugis

33 Middle Road, Bugis, Singapore 188942

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
2720 reviews

2052 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (2720)
Sort by:
Phon P. Couples Cambodia, January 31, 2016
Room too small

Location, Staff performance and cleanness
7.3
Good!
Report this review
Valeri A. Couples Philippines, January 30, 2016
accomodating and nice location

accessible, nice and accommodating
6.3
they were kind enough to let us have our luggage be kept on their lobby even though we had check out already so we can still roam around before heading to the airport..
Report this review
Mery S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 20, 2016
Nice hotel, near to mall and other places

near to anywhere, cheap, comfortable place to stay
7.3
Great
Report this review
Sock K. Couples Malaysia, January 10, 2016
convenience

location is good, price is reasonable. hotel is comfort
8.3
Report this review
Christine C. Couples Indonesia, January 4, 2016
Nice and Comfortable

Location, location and location
10
We always come back to this hotel whenever we stay in singapore, the room was very comfortable only the bed is so hard so we cannot sleep properly and more over the aircon is straight to our body and head so when we got up we got headache. The location is superb as its is at bugis, only 5 min walking from shopping areas. i love the location
Report this review
Michelle T. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2015
Xmas stay

1) location was central and near the train stations. 2) it was value for money 3) fuss free kind of hotel.
7.3
Report this review
Fei M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2015
convenience location,good staff

convenience location,good staff,check in
8
Report this review
Fui K. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2015
Too noisy

Location, location & location
5.3
Morning time it is too noisy from the other rooms and also from the cleaner. The toilet easily get flood.
Report this review
Gene M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 14, 2015
My overall stay in Fragrance Hotel Bugis is good

The hotel is very convenient because it is near the mrt. My room is cozy and the hotel smells flowers.
7
My stay was good. I would keep coming back to fragrance hotel bugis. Its is very convenient and the price is just right.
Report this review
Gita A. Couples Indonesia, December 13, 2015
THIS IS A VALUE HOTEL

NEAR FROM BUGIS MRT, BUGIS JUNCTION, BUGIS STREET AND ARAB STREET (IF YOU WANT TO FIND HALAL FOOD). THE STAFF WERE FRIENDLY. VERY CLEAN
8.3
SATISFIED
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2052 reviews Next page
Fragrance Hotel - Bugis SingaporeFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - LCD TVFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Guest Room AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - 24 Hours ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Close to Bugis Junction Shopping CenterFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Close to Suntec City Mall Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Popular Bugis StreetFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapore - Raffles City Shopping Center - City Hall MRT Station


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04