or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Crystal

50 Lorong 18 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Safe Box (Superior Plus Room only) Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel Entrance - Car Park Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - 24 Hours Front Desk to Serve You Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - 24 Hours Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - 24 Hours Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Nearby Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 125

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
2565 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (2565)
Sort by:
Josephine C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Good location & Clean

Good location & Clean
5.7
Good location & Clean. Lots students were staying there during the day we check in. 2 School bus. :) Value for money.
Ruzila H. Business travelers Singapore, September 16, 2014
pleasant stay

comfy, value for money, nice staffs
5.3
Nothing goes wrong ecxept for wrong communication btw housekeeping & front office resulted to room not tidy up for our next day stay. Front office overlooked on d the number of days of my stay n informed housekeeling that i have checked out. So do please confirm with front office if you are staying more then 1 day during your check in. Nevertheless, thanks to the staff on duty for upgrading our room.
Kiyo N. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2014
ng

near by mrt
5.7
Ok
Abdul H. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2014
Cheap, Good Location

Value, near tons of food places, quietness
6
Been here way too many times. Expect nothing more than a basic standard service.
Sun K. Business travelers South Korea, September 13, 2014
good for transfer

cheap, night life
6
cheapest you can get in SG
Charnvit K. Couples Thailand, September 8, 2014
Good location and easy to get foods.

1.location
6.3
It's nice and easy to go everywhere from the hotel.
Xiaojiao L. Couples China, September 8, 2014
that ok

i think its ok
6.3
Carlo G. Couples Canada, September 8, 2014
Decieving pictures / roach traps

Only saw one roach, inexpensive, staff seemed professional
5
Was expecting what we found last time we stayed at another Fragrance.. But this one fell short of our expectations. It is located on massage central street.. Walking with my girlfriend in the area we were welcomed by gawking old men. The room itself just felt roachy.. Roach traps in the closet, behind the furniture.. One roach (big boy) sighted upon return one night. Walls looked dirty. It was really not on par with our stay at the other Fragrance just a few blocks down.
Justerienni T. Families with older children Philippines, September 7, 2014
Fragrance Hotel

Near food stalls, convenience stores, and groceries
7.7
Maricor D. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2014
Not a place for family

-
4.3
Not near mrt, uncomfy place for women and children son the place. just to be fair the hotel is clean but defective aircon

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - 24 Hours Front Desk to Serve YouFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Safe Box (Superior Plus Room only)Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel Entrance - Car ParkFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - 24 Hours Front Desk to Serve YouFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - 24 Hours Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - 24 Hours Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Nearby Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Crystal, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04