Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Crystal

50 Lorong 18 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Safe Box (Superior Plus Room only) Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel Entrance - Car Park Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - 24 Hours Front Desk to Serve You Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - 24 Hours Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - 24 Hours Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Nearby Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 125

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
2604 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (2604)
Sort by:
Munish K. Business travelers India, October 20, 2014
Nice rooms

Good location,good price & clean rooms
7.7
The stay was cool . i like that area. the staff also friendly .
Minghe G. Solo travelers China, October 18, 2014
Fragrance Hotel - Crystal

good
10
Josephine C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 15, 2014
Good location, clean, Staff Performance good

Good location, clean, Staff Performance good
7
Good location, clean, Staff Performance good. I have done online booking & select wrong date, immediate i email Agoda, and they return cannot change, if change consider cancelled. Then i called Fragrance Hotel - Crystal, they guide me to talk with Reservation Department. I describe my situation, and they help me to switch the data WITHOUT Charges!! I am very very satisfy with them!!
William U. Solo travelers United States of America, October 13, 2014
was great for an overnight stay

near met, near food centers and coffee
7
Chang W. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2014
Moderate

Location, English speaking staff, Convenient
6.3
The booking I've made is double bed room, however the room given was twin bed room. The cleanliness of the hotel is not up to expectation but acceptable. The location of the hotel is close to the restaurant, mini mart, and bus stand where link to the nearest MRT station.
Dindin S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 9, 2014
Good budget hotel

Affordable price, near MRT station, clean room
6
Its good to stay one or two night, and for those who on tight budget
Rosianna M. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 8, 2014
too noisy.. not comfort

none
5.7
unpleasant
Joel A. Groups Philippines, October 8, 2014
Average

Staff
5
No free wifi. You need to pay $5 for 2hrs and $10 for 24hrs.
Muhammad S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 8, 2014
okay lah.

ok not bad.
6
Clean.
Peter A. Couples Philippines, October 4, 2014
Wirth it..

Convenient and rate is enough
7
It's was great and worth

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - 24 Hours Front Desk to Serve YouFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Safe Box (Superior Plus Room only)Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel Entrance - Car ParkFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - 24 Hours Front Desk to Serve YouFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - 24 Hours Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - 24 Hours Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Nearby Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang


AS-AGWEB-3C04