or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Crystal

50 Lorong 18 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Superior Plus Room Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Superior Plus Room Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Safe Box (Superior Plus Room only) Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel Entrance - Car Park
Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - 24 Hours Front Desk to Serve You Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - 24 Hours Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - 24 Hours Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Nearby Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 125

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
2312 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (2312)
Sort by:
Gay C. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2014
Great Location

Carpark. Location. Easy Access to town
5.7
I pick this hotel because of the location & ample car-park. Good for dating with girlfriend. Can hind car behind the hotel porch. Room big. Room rate reasonable. Recommend to couple.
Cathy I. Couples Australia, March 16, 2014
reasonably close to airport

Fast checkin and checkout, lift to upper floors.
5.7
Stayed here for one night stop over. Very few places to eat near by. 7/11 shops handy but limited stock and quite pricey for Asia. Seemed to be a lot of "night girls" hanging around the streets until early in the morning.
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, March 16, 2014
no free internet

cheap, great staff
7.7
I got this hotel by luck with great discounts. It's cheap and affordable as I booked 3 rooms. need to walk about 15-20 minutes from and to Aljunied MRT station. In Agoda it stated free internet in the lobby but when I asked the staff, they said that we need to pay according to the package. $18 for 1 day, $2 for 2 hours.
Wu H. Couples Indonesia, March 16, 2014
Value for money

Cheap, good staff, clean
6.3
No free wifi, a little far to MRT about 15 minutes walk. Overall valye for money.
Nga T. Groups Vietnam, March 16, 2014
I will stay here if I am in Singapore...

Convenient, clean and friendly
6.3
Rully F. Couples Indonesia, March 14, 2014
good location for transportation

cheap and good location for transportation
6.3
We stayed two night there. The location near with bus terminal so can access easiliy to dibfapore around.
Tom U. Solo travelers Australia, March 13, 2014
Located in red light district of Singapore

In between CBD and airport
4.7
After checking in and walking to the closest MRT (7min walk) I was wondering why the uncles were beckoning me into their "houses". Other than that, the room was spacious and fairly priced. Please note that Wifi is not provided free of charged and attracts an additional fee. It turned out cheaper for me to simple buy data for my phone and use it as a hotspot which was undesirable.
Laurence C. Business travelers Singapore, March 12, 2014
friendly staff, fast checkin / checkout

clean and comfortable room, quite and peaceful, high speed internet
7.7
the room was ready upon check-in, friendly staff always helpful; free parking; near food and entertainment; not disturbed by the red-light district; will return
Surono F. Groups Indonesia, March 10, 2014
poor view

location, price
5.7
i think this hotel need AC maintenance. and Air condition position not good for guest. because it make guest direct face off with it. this hotel need good and numbers of staff. this hotel only have twos staff, it look very-very busy.
Emanuel G. Couples Malta, March 9, 2014
Average if you don't mind the red light district

Located close to bus stops and mrt stations, affordable, more or less clean
7
I wasn't too impressed by the cold natured attitude of some of the reception staff, the room was clean but very aged giving it a dirty appearance and we didn't feel too safe in it. Wifi is not available for free to Agoda customers, but I wouldn't bother paying for it since it's not so cheap and it barely works so it's a waste of money, better to go to a Starbucks get a coffee and use it there for free... It was one of the more affordable hotels in Singapore making it a good place to stay, however wouldn't take kids anywhere near since it is located in the middle of a red light district, but it is safe for adults and they mind their own business. Was not too impressed with hotel guests bringing them into the hotel though, and should be stopped.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - 24 Hours Front Desk to Serve YouFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Superior Plus RoomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Superior Plus RoomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Safe Box (Superior Plus Room only)Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel Entrance - Car ParkFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - 24 Hours Front Desk to Serve YouFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - 24 Hours Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - 24 Hours Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Nearby Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Crystal, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02