My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Crystal

50 Lorong 18 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Superior Plus Room Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Superior Plus Room Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Safe Box (Superior Plus Room only) Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel Entrance - Car Park
Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - 24 Hours Front Desk to Serve You Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - 24 Hours Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - 24 Hours Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Nearby Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 125

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
2312 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (2312)
Sort by:
Harmony W. Families with older children China, June 29, 2014
value for money, but no free wifi

clean
5.7
No free wifi. It costs 10 dollars for two hours wifi access. Located right next to the red light district. Recommend to take taxi if you go back to hotel at late night.
Warawut N. Groups Thailand, June 28, 2014
It is worst hotel in the world of my life.
2.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Martin C. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Price, location but in red light district

Location is good for local food. Lots of hookers out side the main geylang road makes this place not a decent one
6.3
Good local food nearby. Cheap option but not so decent due to it's a red light district. All sorts of people walking around outside of the hotel.
Nikki G. Families with older children Philippines, June 21, 2014
Very good value for money for budget travelers

Very good for value and money, close accessibility to the MRT and bus stops, clean and simple room
8
Check-in and check- out was worry-free. Room was well-kept. For the price, it exceeds my expectations of a budget hotel. Will definitely recommend to fellow travelers, and will come back if I ever find myself going to Singapore again.
Siraj S. Solo travelers India, June 20, 2014
Okay.

Price, A staff-member, Electric kettle
4.3
I forgot my medicines in the dressing table drawer and a steel tongue-cleaner on the bathroom wash-basin. I went there the next day, but the things were not found. As a result, I had great trouble. The medicines were from India and could not be obtained in Singapore unless prescribed by a Singaporean doctor, and found to be sold in Singapore. The cleaner kept pestering me to allow him to clean my room even when I was in and wanted to be left alone and leave later.
Wali P. Couples Bangladesh, June 20, 2014
In a word it’s awesome

Clean room, well decoration & it fits your budget
8
Every thin was good and well placed as i saw on the time of booking bu Agoda. But for Agoda customers their check in time is from 3pm which was not mentioned any where and the wifi was too much costly but if you book room from Fragrance Hotel - Crystal's web site they will offer wifi for free.
Li S. Groups Singapore, June 19, 2014
Midnight there is many food to eat if hungry

Many food stores.
5
Lau S. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2014
Big clean room friendly staff helpful staff close

Near centre, airport Fast check in fast internet, transport easy 24 hour food shore restaurant selling hand phone Hair saloon karaoke message friendly staff helpful staff fast check in Fast internet
10
Big bed clean room helpful staff friendly staff Fast check in Fast internet is perfect to stations this hotel
Eliezer B. Groups Philippines, June 15, 2014
nice and value for money. comfortable

centrally located, near mrt and near hawkers centre
7.7
comfortable and good one. value for money and near 'makan' areas. love the food nearby stalls..
Qiu L. Couples Singapore, June 10, 2014
Extremely disappointed

Location is good .
4
The bed is so hard and the staff is v rude. I swear I won stay in tat htl anymore..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - 24 Hours Front Desk to Serve YouFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Superior Plus RoomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Superior Plus RoomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Safe Box (Superior Plus Room only)Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel Entrance - Car ParkFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - 24 Hours Front Desk to Serve YouFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - 24 Hours Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - 24 Hours Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Nearby Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Crystal, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01