Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 212 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 212 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 6.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 4.6

Chiew W. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good for budget traveller
There is a hotel staff with no smile and face expression, that is not a right attitude
Reviewed August 10, 2016

pui C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2016
Better than what we expected
The staff were polite. Although the room was small, it was clean and with what we needed. Definitely a good hotel to be recommended to my friends!
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Gerald S. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice
Still the best hotel ard this area.
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Nur Z. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good
The room was very new and clean. Loved the wooden surface furnitures. However the toilet was quite noisy when the switch was on. I like to leave the toilet light on at night but the noise was disturbing my sleep. Also the wifi was very very slow. Brought my laptop to watch movies but in the end I had to use my mobile data to load the videos. The wifi is only free for the first 24 hours by the way. I would stay here again because it's very affordable and new but I'll make sure to download movies beforehand.
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Tan K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice and clean
Very clean and modernise hotel. Good value for money
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Sylvain W. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Only one night, but was much better then expected
Very clean rooms (just renovated) , not too small for Singapore standards. Just a few blocks to the orange and green line.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

MELODY C. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2016
overnight stay
I am impressed that they reconfirmed my booking before my arrival date. Was comfortable enough considering the amount we paid for this room. accessible to bus and mrt stations. We changed room because of air conditioning problems but was immediately transferred to another room.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Woraseth D. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good budget hotel
We stayed 3 nights in triple room. The room is small but in good condition with acceptable facility such as hair dryer,
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Jeung H. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Nice Room
Ok
Reviewed August 02, 2016

siang C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
cheap and good
hotel was new rebuild than is worth money
Reviewed August 01, 2016