Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Crystal

50 Lorong 18 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Superior Plus Room Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Superior Plus Room Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Safe Box (Superior Plus Room only) Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel Entrance - Car Park
Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - 24 Hours Front Desk to Serve You Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - 24 Hours Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - 24 Hours Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Nearby Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 125

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
2384 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (2384)
Sort by:
Abdul H. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2014
Cheap, Good Location

Value, near tons of food places, quietness
6
Been here way too many times. Expect nothing more than a basic standard service.
Charnvit K. Couples Thailand, September 8, 2014
Good location and easy to get foods.

1.location
6.3
It's nice and easy to go everywhere from the hotel.
Carlo G. Couples Canada, September 8, 2014
Decieving pictures / roach traps

Only saw one roach, inexpensive, staff seemed professional
5
Was expecting what we found last time we stayed at another Fragrance.. But this one fell short of our expectations. It is located on massage central street.. Walking with my girlfriend in the area we were welcomed by gawking old men. The room itself just felt roachy.. Roach traps in the closet, behind the furniture.. One roach (big boy) sighted upon return one night. Walls looked dirty. It was really not on par with our stay at the other Fragrance just a few blocks down.
Justerienni T. Families with older children Philippines, September 7, 2014
Fragrance Hotel

Near food stalls, convenience stores, and groceries
7.7
Maricor D. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2014
Not a place for family

-
4.3
Not near mrt, uncomfy place for women and children son the place. just to be fair the hotel is clean but defective aircon
Raveen R. Couples Sri Lanka, September 5, 2014
good hotel value for money

reasonable price, lots of food stalls nearby
7.7
value for money hotel for budget travelers.All fragrance group hotels maintain a good standard.they offer reasonable room rates in Singapore.
Damir S. Solo travelers Croatia, September 5, 2014
smart choice

price
4.3
I have never seen such a dirty room in my life. The price was smart choice. The cheapest hotel in the whole Singapore. Red light district neighborhood. Subway was 10 minutes walk from hotel. A lot of cheep restaurants.
Thao L. Couples Vietnam, September 5, 2014
An ok room price, but not good location

reasonable price, room is nice, but surround hotel is a minus point
5
We arrived at 10AM and we are very tired but we can not checkin until 2.30 PM because it is the hotel policy. If we want to check in earlier, we have to pay extra fee. The hotel should change their check in hour to 12.30 likes others does. The location of the hotel is a bit far from the MRT station. We have to walk about 10mins to reach the nearesst MRT station and 5 mins to reach the nearest bus stops. It's position also in the red light area which can create inconvenient things for girls who travel alone.
Huy L. Couples Vietnam, September 2, 2014
Good in its own way

quiet, clean, friendly
6.3
Its good and all with low price. Pretty quiet but no sound proofing, i could hear the shower ò next door. Despite this is red light area and some comments issue people here too loudly, i don't hear anyone else make any noise, we did have quiet, peaceful holydays. The tv is old but did have some channel i can kill time at night(fox movie, fox sport and that indian movie channel). There's no locker but i didn't leave anything valueable behind so no problem at all. The receptionist was friendly and willing to help me so i am satisfy enough to give them a real thank you.
Weronika S. Couples Poland, September 2, 2014
The worst hotel ever
2
not recommend this hotel to anyone. support is incompetent, rude and unprofessional. The price is low but the quality is below criticism. advise against anyone !!! No good thing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - 24 Hours Front Desk to Serve YouFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Superior Plus RoomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Superior Plus RoomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Safe Box (Superior Plus Room only)Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel Entrance - Car ParkFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - 24 Hours Front Desk to Serve YouFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - 24 Hours Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - 24 Hours Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Nearby Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Crystal, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06