Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Crystal

50 Lorong 18 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398824

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.2

based on 130 reviews

1998 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
4.6
All reviews (130)
Sort by:
Shamal M. Couples Sri Lanka, May 24, 2016
....
4
......,,
Report this review
Gerald S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 19, 2016
Good
5
Comfort and clean
Report this review
Hui P. Families with older children Malaysia, May 17, 2016
The hotel is clean and comfortable.
6
Im very satisfied with the service provide by the Fragrance Crystal Hotel since their staff is very polite and helpful. They do help me a lot when im staying at the hotel. And most important the room was clean and the toilet also very clean. The pillow wont have smelly smell.. Im very satisfied . Only the location will be not strategic
Report this review
Hui P. Families with older children Malaysia, May 17, 2016
Good service and clean room
6
The fragrance crystal hotel is good in provide clean room, friendly staff but only location not so strategic
Report this review
Phichamon C. Groups Thailand, May 15, 2016
Staffs are friendly.
5.7
Very clean and good but I think so far from MRT. If walk, we will take 10 minutes. We usually take a bus for going to Hotel. By the way, the road near hotel is oneway road, when we want to go MRT, we walk. Staffs are friendly.
Report this review
Eleanor F. Couples Philippines, May 13, 2016
beyond my expectation!
6.3
everything looks new, clean and modern style... the best thing is, all rooms are non smoking room. a value for your money :)
Report this review
Nurul A. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2016
Feedback
5
Value for money
Report this review
Koh J. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2016
New and clean
5.3
It's the best one around the area
Report this review
Erin D. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 6, 2016
standard hotel
4.3
the location is quite good, you can easily find restaurant near the hotel. the downside is the staff are not too friendly.
Report this review
Ahmad B. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2016
Very clean hotel.
4
Very clean and comfortable bed. Newly renovated hotel also . One of the best hotel to stay in geylang. Will definately come again. Staff abit unfriendly though. But overall was still fine to me..
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1998 reviews Next page
Fragrance Hotel - Crystal SingaporeFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Superior RoomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Superior RoomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Guest RoomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Superior RoomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Superior RoomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Superior Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Superior RoomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Superior RoomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Guest RoomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Guest RoomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Superior RoomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Guest RoomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Guest RoomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Guest RoomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Superior RoomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Guest RoomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Guest RoomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Superior Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Superior Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Superior Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Superior Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Superior Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Superior Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - ExteriorFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - ExteriorFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - ExteriorFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - ExteriorFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - ExteriorFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07