Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 216 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 216 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 6.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 4.6
Sort by

Siriwipha T.
Thailand
August 15, 2016
Clean Room, A lot of food court, 10 mins walk to MRT
The hotel room is very clean, The hotel staffs are kindness and helpful. The location is fine.

Chiew W.
Malaysia
August 10, 2016
Good for budget traveller
There is a hotel staff with no smile and face expression, that is not a right attitude

pui C.
Malaysia
August 06, 2016
Better than what we expected
The staff were polite. Although the room was small, it was clean and with what we needed. Definitely a good hotel to be recommended to my friends!

Gerald S.
Singapore
August 05, 2016
Nice
Still the best hotel ard this area.

Nur Z.
Singapore
August 05, 2016
Good
The room was very new and clean. Loved the wooden surface furnitures. However the toilet was quite noisy when the switch was on. I like to leave the toilet light on at night but the noise was disturbing my sleep. Also the wifi was very very slow. Brought my laptop to watch movies but in the end I had to use my mobile data to load the videos. The wifi is only free for the first 24 hours by the way. I would stay here again because it's very affordable and new but I'll make sure to download movies beforehand.

Tan K.
Malaysia
August 03, 2016
Nice and clean
Very clean and modernise hotel. Good value for money

Sylvain W.
Netherlands
August 03, 2016
Only one night, but was much better then expected
Very clean rooms (just renovated) , not too small for Singapore standards. Just a few blocks to the orange and green line.

MELODY C.
Philippines
August 03, 2016
overnight stay
I am impressed that they reconfirmed my booking before my arrival date. Was comfortable enough considering the amount we paid for this room. accessible to bus and mrt stations. We changed room because of air conditioning problems but was immediately transferred to another room.

Woraseth D.
Thailand
August 02, 2016
Good budget hotel
We stayed 3 nights in triple room. The room is small but in good condition with acceptable facility such as hair dryer,

Jeung H.
South Korea
August 02, 2016
Nice Room
Ok