or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Crystal

50 Lorong 18 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Safe Box (Superior Plus Room only) Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel Entrance - Car Park Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - 24 Hours Front Desk to Serve You Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - 24 Hours Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - 24 Hours Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Nearby Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 125

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
2565 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (2565)
Sort by:
Paul W. Couples Philippines, February 23, 2015
Fragrance Crystal

It's Cheap. It's almost decent. You get what you paid for.
4.7
Fragrance Hotel is situated at Singapore's (Geylang). Literally, your next door neighbors are houses. Also, when the night sets in, you will see these ladies in the streets together. Another thing to note is the hotel's distance from the nearest bus stop and train station. It is quite far. You wouldn't mind walking to and from these stations on your first and second days of stay, but as you stay longer, you'd feel the drag, especially when the sun is at its brightest. The nearest SMRT Station from Fragrance Crystal is Aljunied Station (a good 15-minute walk). Lastly, if you can stay somewhere else cheap, I'd suggest you go for it instead of stay in Fragrance Crystal. THEY DO NOT HAVE COMPLIMENTARY BREAKFAST AND WIFI. You need to purchase these things separately. :(
Ka M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 19, 2015
Our room was dirty upon arrival. Terribe service!

the price
5
Our stay was fianancially acceptable.
Joyce J. Couples Philippines, February 17, 2015
Aircon Noisy

Budget, Budget, Budget Hotel
6.7
The Hotel is located in the Red Light District of SG, which is Geylang. What you pay is what you get. I booked our stay here because we were in transit to Thailand. So thinking of just booking in a 2-star budget hotel would save us from the costs as most hotels here in SG are expensive. The room's aircon was very noisy, although we were lucky enough to have slept through it because we were so tired with from our 11pm fligt from the Philippines. The toilet was not that clean, its tiles need some cleaning and scrubbing. All in all it is a budget hotel in a red light district.
Hannah W. Couples Australia, February 16, 2015
fine for a one night transit stay

cheap enough and close to city
4.7
we were shocked to find out its in the heart of the red light district! wasn't really an issue but some sort of warning would have been appreciated. windows and bathroom weren't very clean. was ok for one night but wouldn't want to stay longer.
Vince G. Couples Australia, February 13, 2015
FRAGANANCE HOTEL CRYSTAL

CENTRAL, VALUE FOR MONEY,HELPFUL STAFF
5.7
PLEASANT STAY BUT SHOWER NEED A CURTAIN AND A MATT
Vea G. Business travelers Philippines, February 11, 2015
For a business trip

Budget friendly, comfortable in a way, nice staff
7
The rest of my stay was just good. In addition, I would recommend for your hotel to have a full free access for a wifi connection.
William U. Solo travelers United States of America, February 9, 2015
Stay in Singapore

near the airport. lots of food
8
Li F. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2015
lroom ighting too dim

friendly and helpfull cleanliness staff, night life location and value for money if promotion rate
5
friendly and helpful cleanliness Chinese uncles
Groschkus R. Couples Germany, February 3, 2015
good for a short stopp over

just good to change clothes and shower
4.7
Martin B. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2015
Good Value

Value, room size & staff
5.3
Not a good area of Singapore but ideal for a short stopover in Singapore if passing through.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - 24 Hours Front Desk to Serve YouFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Safe Box (Superior Plus Room only)Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel Entrance - Car ParkFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - 24 Hours Front Desk to Serve YouFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - 24 Hours Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - 24 Hours Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Nearby Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Crystal, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01