Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Crystal

50 Lorong 18 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Safe Box (Superior Plus Room only) Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel Entrance - Car Park Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - 24 Hours Front Desk to Serve You Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - 24 Hours Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - 24 Hours Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Nearby Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

from 2659 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (2659)
Sort by:
Ruzila H. Business travelers Singapore, August 24, 2015
transit hotle

no new best things about Crystal
5.7
Exterior looks fine but interior almost run down.
Report this review
Mai T. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 23, 2015
Why I choose this hotel for my second stay

Staff attitude, room, facilities
9
This is the second time I went to Singapore and I chose Fragrance Hotel - Crystal again. I feel very comfortable like staying in my home. The room was very clean, smell good. I had good sleep during my second stay there. The receptionists were very nice with smiling faces and enthusiastic support. The cleaner that I talked to was very friendly and very polite that make me didn't feel so homesick. Many people ask me why I dared to stay in a hotel in a Red District. Although it's a Red District, it's very safe and I have a private place to rest after a long walking day. I could sleep very well on the comfortable bed or sipping coffee in the morning which were ready to use on the dressing table and an electronic kettle; also, a hair-dryer. Leaving Singapore, I really miss Fragrance - Crystal Hotel where I met nice people. To me, my rate for this hotel is the highest.
Report this review
Mohamad Z. Business travelers Singapore, August 18, 2015
none

cheap ...
4
i always like fragrance ... my favorite is sapphire,pearl and emerald .. i dont know why i dont feel comfortable with crystal ... may be location and hotel was not really new. still old tv set.
Report this review
Jean R. Couples Philippines, August 18, 2015
👍🏼

affordable
7.7
very good
Report this review
Rika D. Couples Indonesia, August 17, 2015
hotel is as offered

location, price, -
5.3
So-so. Location: Ok. Staff: Ok. Room: Smaller than expected. Room view: Bad, no view at room 608. Alley was smell. Bathtoom has decay roof, my wife afraid of it. Room amnesties: Old tv tube and furnitures.
Report this review
Ruzila H. Business travelers Singapore, August 14, 2015
transit hotel

no new best things
5.7
Please start off your upgrading Crystal. Your interior is almost run down.
Report this review
Asgeir D. Solo travelers Norway, August 7, 2015
Not pleasant!

The only positive about this hotel is the shop across the street.
2.7
Boring, run down and old building. Not worth it, plenty other places for same price in good condition. This one needs a revamp, has zero positives.
Report this review
Ruzila H. Business travelers Singapore, August 3, 2015
transit hotel

no new best things
5.7
Crystal hotel should be on its way to its upgrading.
Report this review
Navaporn S. Couples Thailand, July 28, 2015
NOT satisfied this hotel

Valued Hotel
6
-Noisy in night time -2 bottle of water for us NOT change (Someone drank it yet)
Report this review
Choon H. Groups Malaysia, July 26, 2015
Not up to expectation

Value for Money
5
The front desk officer was very rude to another tourist that encountered air cond issue. When the tourist spoke in Mandarin, the fron desk officer gave her the black face and did not entertain her at all. I was so shocked and eventually translate for them to resolve the issue.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - 24 Hours Front Desk to Serve YouFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Safe Box (Superior Plus Room only)Fragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel Entrance - Car ParkFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - 24 Hours Front Desk to Serve YouFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - 24 Hours Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - 24 Hours Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Crystal Singapore - Nearby Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Crystal, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03