Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald

20 Lorong 6 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 399174

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
4979 reviews

2794 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (4979)
Sort by:
Sopagna C. Groups Cambodia, April 17, 2013
Good

Local Restaurant, Closed to MRT
5.3
It was nice. The location is closed to restaurant there. I heard it was a red light area, but it is ok. who know? i just go to relax as tourist to visit other place. Room was too small.
Report this review
Sopagna C. Groups Cambodia, April 17, 2013
Nice

Location, Restaurant, MRT
6
That was good to stay there, ceiling room is not too high. close to public transportation. I would recommend this is good if you just search for a non costly hotel.
Report this review
Stephan M. Solo travelers Sweden, April 16, 2013
pleasent, friendly staff

easy access to the airport, close to local restaurant, clean
7
Report this review
Jane A. Families with older children Philippines, April 16, 2013
Good hotel

Near kallang stn, near hawker center, easy access on public transport
5.3
Our stay in the hotel was good. I was just disappointed that we have to pay for the wifi. Then we killed 4-5cockcroaches in the room. No bath rugs available. The bath towels has holes in it.
Report this review
Ridwan I. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 16, 2013
great

clean, good view, nice place
6.3
exactly near by kallang MRT station.. if from aljunied is too far
Report this review
Kritapon S. Solo travelers Thailand, April 16, 2013
Comfortable and nice

Good location, relatively cheap when on sale, otherwise tad expensive
6.7
The wifi is pay per hour which I think should be complimentary otherwise it's all nice
Report this review
Koji K. Business travelers Japan, April 16, 2013
For only sleeping

neer by airport
5.3
At night there are so many night spots and street girls. Take care.
Report this review
Sasithorn S. Couples Thailand, April 14, 2013
cheap but valuable

Transportation, Price, Value for money
7
Everything's fine except the bathroom. The water can't flush good enough in our room.
Report this review
Elenito B. Business travelers Philippines, April 12, 2013
check in time is 3pm... worst! lobby is very small

close to red light area
4.3
internet with Fee, small lobby, very late check in time
Report this review
Vinh P. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 11, 2013
Not so good location

Friendly and helpful staff, near MRT, near food center with Chilly Craft and Frog Porige
5.7
Report this review
Previous page 1021 - 1030 of 2794 reviews Next page
Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Room - Writing DeskFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - NightFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Parking FacilitiesFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Massage ArmchairFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest RoomsFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest RoomsFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise in GeylangFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Fruit Street in Geylang


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02