or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald

20 Lorong 6 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 399174 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Room - Writing Desk Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - Night Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Parking Facilities
Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at Reception Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Massage Armchair Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest Rooms Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest Rooms Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise in Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Fruit Street in Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 126

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4561 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (4561)
Sort by:
Fani G. Couples Indonesia, October 28, 2012
small hotel with nice room

fammily room is good for new couple
7.7
i am stay here cause this hotel have a good rate, and also easy for get public transportation, when you hungry just walk to a road many cheap shop, the room also clean, with good water. staff also nice, when i don't know some a place, she direction me, go to there. overall,i satisfied stay at this hotel. Thanks
Restaurant Tip: I try dinner at chinese restaurant, emm yummy i eat goat barbecue traditional chinese, with bear from chinese too. emm i like it.
Siu H. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 26, 2012
Location is OK but facility is insufficient

Its low price was appreciated
5.3
The room was small and without cupboard to place my belongings. The worst was that there was no shower curtain, rack and hook in the bathroom. The whole bathroom was got wet and slippery when taking a bath. Also, the wall was poor insulation against the sound as we were all woke up by those loud-talking people at corridor during midnight on the first day in this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kallang is the nearest MRT Station. It is also convenient to take bus to downtown or most attractions of Singapore in the bus stop nearby.
Paul O. Couples Australia, October 26, 2012
Hhhmmm

Hotel Postion was good for Singapore
4.7
No Hot Water, and Room was not "made up" during the day...which is a Big mistake...if nothing else you expect that your room will be tidied and bed made up at least once a day in any Hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Hudiaratama H. Business travelers Indonesia, October 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Lovely hotel and service with a smile
8
Lovely hotel and service with a smile Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Yong K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 23, 2012
No idea

No idea
6.7
We planned to go Singapore for a short trip but we couldn't make it finally cause of my son was sick. I couldn't make any comment on this hotel but what was my concern when I booked this hotel is (1) near MRT, (2) near food court / easy to find food around, (3) it's cheap, (4) with car park. I hope these can help to those who are looking the same with us. Thank you.
Hotel Feature Tip: Provided car park. Cheap. Near MRT and food court.
Saowary T. Couples Thailand, October 22, 2012
Reasonable price

Clean and convenience
8.3
Room rate is quite effortable. But hotel should provide bath mat for guests. Easy to find something to eat. Easy to get the bus.
Aleksejus T. Couples Lithuania, October 22, 2012
Lovely hotel good location

Few minutes from SMRT, small but clean room
8
We decided to choose Fragrance Emerald because of these 3 simple options: 1) price, 2) location and 3) good feedback from previos customes. From my experience I can say that it is good value for money you have paid. Good location ( only 5 minutes walking till SMRT station), helpful staff, clean rooms. There is only one but bad voice isolation from colidor you can here almost everything outside room door and noice from water if your neiboor from other flloor takes a shower. We lived in first flloor.
Angela K. Groups Philippines, October 22, 2012
Budget Hotel

nothing
6.3
The hotel is small, staffs were courteous but were not that helpful sometimes. No amenities. Almost all of the drivers are telling us not to book at any hotels in Geylang. Also, the water heater broke and we had no choice but to use it. Never gonna return.
Rafiza R. Groups Malaysia, October 22, 2012
Small room but nice

friendly staff
8.3
Nice place to stay. But the check-in policy is quite annoying because we have to wait until 3pm before we can enter our room. If room is available even before 3pm, hopefully the management will let their guest to have their room.
Shopping Tip: Easy access to mrt station.
Berzenn U. Groups Philippines, October 21, 2012
Great cheap hotel

Very flexible
9
Very flexible hotel. Concerned about your safety. I added one guest in a family room without charge. Very nice staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald SingaporeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Room - Writing DeskFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - NightFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Parking FacilitiesFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Massage ArmchairFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest RoomsFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest RoomsFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise in GeylangFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Fruit Street in Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Emerald, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04