Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald

20 Lorong 6 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 399174

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.8

based on 5038 reviews

2830 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (5038)
Sort by:
Michael R. Couples Philippines, September 28, 2015
enough for a few days stay

staff, location, price
8
Enough for a few days stay. My friend and I had a wonderful time.
Report this review
Haris C. Groups India, September 28, 2015
good and clean rooms.More than what i expected.

Neat and well kept rooms.Good support from reception for tour plans.Very cordial staff.Bit far away from LRT station.But bus stop very close.Recommend for stay.
7.3
Very good.Quite comfirtable.Staff very positive and fast service for any problem in room.
Report this review
Andrew H. Couples Australia, September 27, 2015
Surprisingly satisfying

Great/safe/clean location whilst still being clean and simple hotel
7.7
Ideal for the purpose of our trip, which was to visit the indoor stadium.
Report this review
David P. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2015
good stay, quiet

good stay, quiet, lots of food nearby
7.3
good stay, quiet, lots of food nearby
Report this review
Margaret P. Couples New Zealand, September 24, 2015
not happy

only one the counter staff was pleasant
3
We only stayed a couple of hour . Just had a shower and the bathroom was not a high standard at al black hair around the plug hole.and we don't have black hair.dirt behind the doors and the bathroom door was very dirty.so we left after 2 hours.😕😡😟wouldn't recommend it at a.ll.
Report this review
John A. Couples Australia, September 22, 2015
Ageing hotel in need of renovation

Location
7
Satisfactory, close to transport but the hotel is showing signs of age and is in need of a renovation!
Report this review
Chan F. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2015
Good

Location, Comfort, Standard
7.7
Report this review
Saeksid C. Couples Thailand, September 16, 2015
Good, but with minor problem

Early check in
7.3
Everything is fine, except drainage in bathroom is too slow and blanket is too thin.
Report this review
Vicki L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 13, 2015
No refrigerator, ok location

Bed, light, window
6
No refrigerator was a bit surprise, around 10mins to the rarest station, not recommend for children or elderly, clean room and with big window, generally is worth for the price
Report this review
Sharon L. Couples Philippines, September 12, 2015
The room is tidy.

Room is clean. Accommodating staff
6.7
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel. The location is a bit far from the MRT station (10-15min walk).
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 2830 reviews Next page
Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Room - Writing DeskFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - NightFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Parking FacilitiesFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Massage ArmchairFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest RoomsFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest RoomsFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise in GeylangFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Fruit Street in Geylang


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06