Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald

20 Lorong 6 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 399174 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Room - Writing Desk Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - Night Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Parking Facilities
Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at Reception Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Massage Armchair Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest Rooms Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest Rooms Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise in Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Fruit Street in Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4721 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (4721)
Sort by:
Fani G. Couples Indonesia, October 30, 2012
nice hotel in the bed area

clean room and good water when you got a shower
7.3
i am stay here cause this hotel have a good rate, and also easy for get public transportation, when you hungry just walk to a road many cheap shop, the room also clean, with good water. staff also nice, when i don't know some a place, she direction me, go to there. overall,i satisfied stay at this hotel. thanks
Restaurant Tip: I try dinner at chinese restaurant, emm yummy i eat goat barbecue traditional chinese, with bear from chinese too. emm i like it.
Siti N. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2012
Unexpected room

Reception area
8
when 1st reach the place.. i was telling to myself... why is the building is like so old... then we went in to the hotel.. i said wow !! looks like a 4 star hotel.. even thought its cheap.. i really enjoy the place. feels very cozy..
Chang S. Groups Malaysia, October 29, 2012
Good location but extremely small rooms for family

Strategic location
6
We booked 2 family rooms with three beds each as there's 6 of us. Unfortunately the rooms are quite small and there's limited space to move around, even with our asian size. One thing that I think the hotel should do something about it is the flat screen TV, it's mounted to the wall but to me it's a bit too high and you have to stretch your neck while watching it in bed. Pillows are very very soft and I need to fold it in order to feel more comfortable when resting. Overall, if you spend most of your time touring around and come back to rest at night, then can consider this hotel. Bus stop is very nearby, around 5 minutes walk.
Thitikul H. Solo travelers Thailand, October 28, 2012
Budget hotel

fair price
6.7
The price is OK . The room is clean but small. Air condition is good but the shower sometimes Warm water is not work. The location is quite far from MRT but you can take a bus.
Noryanty K. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2012
lovely hotel very clean

cleanliness
6.3
Overall the stay has been very relaxing. except for the sounds on the ceiling it seems like gushes of water sounds through the ceiling which is very loud n disturbing. Should really improve on that.
Shondeep H. Couples Australia, October 28, 2012
Horrible hotel

having a bed to sleep in
3.3
This hotel was quite poor The staff service was very very poor i asked where to get a sim-card for my phone and they just said 7/11. i asked where they just said on the main road. thought that was very poor service at least show me on the map. The room itself was so small that we barely got our luggage in. two suitcases, a handbag and a backpack. When i checked out they asked if i would like a taxi for the airport, as soon as i said i would need a taxi for marina bay sands there faces dropped. It seems that money does talk!
Fani G. Couples Indonesia, October 28, 2012
small hotel with nice room

fammily room is good for new couple
7.7
i am stay here cause this hotel have a good rate, and also easy for get public transportation, when you hungry just walk to a road many cheap shop, the room also clean, with good water. staff also nice, when i don't know some a place, she direction me, go to there. overall,i satisfied stay at this hotel. Thanks
Restaurant Tip: I try dinner at chinese restaurant, emm yummy i eat goat barbecue traditional chinese, with bear from chinese too. emm i like it.
Siu H. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 26, 2012
Location is OK but facility is insufficient

Its low price was appreciated
5.3
The room was small and without cupboard to place my belongings. The worst was that there was no shower curtain, rack and hook in the bathroom. The whole bathroom was got wet and slippery when taking a bath. Also, the wall was poor insulation against the sound as we were all woke up by those loud-talking people at corridor during midnight on the first day in this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kallang is the nearest MRT Station. It is also convenient to take bus to downtown or most attractions of Singapore in the bus stop nearby.
Paul O. Couples Australia, October 26, 2012
Hhhmmm

Hotel Postion was good for Singapore
4.7
No Hot Water, and Room was not "made up" during the day...which is a Big mistake...if nothing else you expect that your room will be tidied and bed made up at least once a day in any Hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Hudiaratama H. Business travelers Indonesia, October 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Lovely hotel and service with a smile
8
Lovely hotel and service with a smile Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald SingaporeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Room - Writing DeskFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - NightFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Parking FacilitiesFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Massage ArmchairFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest RoomsFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest RoomsFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise in GeylangFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Fruit Street in Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Emerald, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08