Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald

20 Lorong 6 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 399174 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Room - Writing Desk Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - Night Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Parking Facilities Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at Reception Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at Reception Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Open Concept Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Massage Armchair Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest Rooms Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest Rooms Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise in Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Fruit Street in Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 126

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4426 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (4426)
Sort by:
Izaz T. Families with older children India, April 13, 2012
Excellence beyond expectations...

clean, conveniently close to the kallang mrt, hospitality par excellence.
9.3
stayed in the hotel from 10th april to 13th april 2012. we had booked 2 rooms. we were surprised and overwhelmed by the hospitality, service and the convenience of the hotel location. the price is also within your reach. i would like to stay there in my next visit to singapore.
Kwok W. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 11, 2012
Acceptable for short stay

Variety food around & hazzle-free check-out
6.3
it's a budget hotel so cannot expect much. cons - my room is right opposite to the lift so i can hear the itinerary of every other guests. the hotel room is really small (just 2 feet from bed end to windows) even it's a family room for 3 pax. pros - bathroom at minimum standard but provided with toothbrush & toothpaste, which was not available at another 4-star hotel i stay in the same trip! no question asked at check-out & the whole process took 15 sec only! despite all, i would still consider it value for money.
Adrian D. Couples Indonesia, April 10, 2012
Excellent budget hotel at excellent spot

Great value! Lots of great food in the vicinity!
10
The stay was very pleasant. I was skeptical at first due to its location in the so called "red light district of Singapore". But it turned out that the location of the hotel is relatively far from "that" area. Will definitely come back! The hotel is pretty much brand new!
Cynthia P. Groups Philippines, April 10, 2012
Very good location

Value for money
8
My friends asked me to book a hotel for me for their short visit to Singapore. I booked this hotel and they had nice stay. There was no complain whatsoever.
Cynthia P. Groups Philippines, April 10, 2012
Good location

Good location, near bus stop and MRT.
8
My friends who travelled to Singapore asked me to book a hotel and found this. They had an enjoyable stay here in Singapore. They had no complaints about this hotel, they were comfortable and had a wonderful rest after a long day of sightseeing.
Agus S. Couples Indonesia, April 9, 2012
kamar kecil

jauh dari MRT
5.3
kamar hotel bersih, hanya saja kecil sekali. channel TV membingungkan. wifi tidak Gratis. saran, kalau ingin travelling, ambil di daerah bugis. gang-nya tidak comfort karena malamnya ada 6 preman nyaru ingin memeras.
Joyce J. Couples Philippines, April 9, 2012
Affordable hotel in a good location

Staff are very helpful and many shops/small restaurants around
7.3
We arrived quite late...we were happy to be welcomed by very friendly hotel staff. I liked the location since there are many shops near it and the rooms are neat and clean. I had a good experience exploring Singapore while staying at this hotel!
Neeranuch P. Groups Thailand, April 9, 2012
Good Location and nearly Subway

many resturant and almost delicious.
8
good location and easy to reach center of singapore, nice resturant.
Restaurant Tip: don't forget visit Mongkok Dimsum. frongtage Lorung 8
Rafael M. Solo travelers Portugal, April 9, 2012
Very basic hotel

Location, price
6
very basic hotel offering small rooms and no amenities. ideal, however, for those in transit, not willing to spend the average amount it costs to stay in singapore. the rooms are clean, but when you take a shower you immediately flood the entire wc. close to mrt station.
Boonchana S. Couples Thailand, April 9, 2012
Save money, clean and convenience

Value for Money, convenience
6.7
value for money, good for budget traveller, near airport, many restaurants near hotel, friendly staff, the room is clean but small, walking distance to mrt.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald SingaporeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Room - Writing DeskFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - NightFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Parking FacilitiesFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Open Concept Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Massage ArmchairFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest RoomsFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest RoomsFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise in GeylangFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Fruit Street in Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Emerald, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06