Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald

20 Lorong 6 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 399174 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Room - Writing Desk Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - Night Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Parking Facilities
Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at Reception Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Massage Armchair Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest Rooms Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest Rooms Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise in Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Fruit Street in Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 4806 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (4806)
Sort by:
Petty A. Families with young children Indonesia, September 3, 2012
bad service

good shower
4.7
I'm really dispointed when i check in the hotel, the resepsionist name ted is giving bad service to us, also tell his friend and then they laugh together. When i check out i give him the key, and even he notbsay thank u at all. Bad experience and bad service that i ever get. I think fragrance have to change their staff. I never want to come back again to emerald
Travel tip: Be aware with the receptionist
Report this review
Michael E. Groups Philippines, September 2, 2012
Best budget hotel

Nice clean room and bathroom
8.7
the place is accessible to public transport like the kallang mrt station and the bus stop. place is full of good restaurants.
Report this review
Jeffrey P. Groups Singapore, September 1, 2012
Nice hotel

Good eating places nearby
6
Good hotel for those that have budget constrain. Good for one or two day pull over. Easier accessible to food stalls at the nearby streets as well.
Report this review
Siew H. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2012
Great location but small room

Low price
8.3
Low price, clean rooms, hotel staff is good service, by the way, hotel room is too small, but for that price, what I can say? Everything is acceptable, but check in time start from 3pm, that's too late for the early bird...
Report this review
Diane P. Couples Australia, September 1, 2012
Lovely hotel. small rooms.

Very comfortable beds
9
Clean, comfortable,small rooms, in a residential area, 15 minute walk to Mrt. Good for overnight stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: good for short stay.
Report this review
Jarrod H. Couples New Zealand, September 1, 2012
Great Value

Great Value, reasonable location, quiet
7.7
i did find the bed sheets were a little like plastic, very noisy to sleep under other than that a good stay, very expensive wifi though with buying time packs which expire after the duration of first login, you cannot use an hour now and one later etc
Report this review
Cyril E. Families with older children Malaysia, September 1, 2012
Acceptable

Wierd policies
5.3
I arrived at the hotel to check in and my family went to have dinner. But apparently since they cant issue the keys to me until they see all te occupants passport even though the room was booked under my name. and the receptionists r not friendly at all.
Report this review
Jane C. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 1, 2012
small but clean room, great staffs

clean room, fair price
7.7
the room was very clean. staffs were very helpfull. around 15minutes walking to nearest mrt station
Report this review
Eddy C. Couples Indonesia, August 28, 2012
cheap hotel

cheap hotel
6.3
the only reason i choose this hotel is cheap hotel comparing to the expensive city center hotel in spore. the hotel is in red light district so not suitable for traveler with kids. book a deluxe room type with two beds is a good choice, because many traveler do so. geylang road has many nice food to try. in this area u have to be more careful. a bit far from subway stations. but still in walking distance.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: sentosa(mrt harbour front), marina bay sand (mrt bayfront)
Report this review
Eddy C. Families with young children Indonesia, August 28, 2012
cheap hotel

cheap hotel
6.7
i like this hotel because it's cheap hotel. locating in red light district area. but quite save, but for girl dont walk alone. book deluxe room type for larger room space. a bit far from subway stations, but still in walking distance. this hotel is considered cleaner than other hotel in geylang. most of city center hotel in spore is expensive.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald SingaporeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Room - Writing DeskFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - NightFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Parking FacilitiesFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Massage ArmchairFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest RoomsFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest RoomsFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise in GeylangFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Fruit Street in Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Emerald, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02