or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald

20 Lorong 6 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 399174 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Room - Writing Desk Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - Night Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Parking Facilities Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at Reception Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at Reception Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Open Concept Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Massage Armchair Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest Rooms Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest Rooms Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise in Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Fruit Street in Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 126

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4480 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (4480)
Sort by:
Dung D. Couples Vietnam, May 2, 2012
Nice hotel but small room

near the food court center
6
Nice hotel but small room, it took 15 min to go to Kallang station, nice room but the square is small.Go to MRT and go to The next station to shopping
Shopping Tip: Go to MRT and go to The next station to shopping
Fifi I. Families with young children Indonesia, May 2, 2012
good hotel, but the blanket a little dirty

room
7
the hotel is at a good location because there are so many resturant over there. the price is suitable for my pocket but the blanket a little itchy, i dont know whether is changed or not. overall is good
Loan N. Families with young children Vietnam, May 1, 2012
Great location but small rooms

many china restaurants around
8.3
Near Kallang MRT station (10 minutes walking), bus stop, the room's quite small but very clean, the staff are very nice. There are a lot of china restaurant around the hotel, quite cheap, delicious foods. Near moblie shops, money exchange counter, seven eleven shop. Good hotel for family travellers.
Vo G. Families with young children Vietnam, May 1, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Cleaning, Friendly, Quiet, Near MRT
7.3
The Hotel near MRT, quite suite for Family with children than other ones in thia area. Value for money.
Restaurant Tip: Frog Poridge at Lorong 11
Ngoc N. Couples Vietnam, May 1, 2012
Very small hotel

Good price
4.7
i booked this hotel with very good price. however, this hotel is middle of 2 sky train and i need to walk for a while to reach hotel. very small and old hotel and in red light area. it's not convenient
Travel tip: If you want a cheap hotel and you don't expect much on service and beauty of hotel, this may be a good choice
Paul B. Solo travelers Australia, April 30, 2012
Comfortable, basic hotel, clean and convenient

Clean, comfortable, upgraded room!
7.7
the hotel was convenient for my brief visit to sg. it was affordable, clean and comfortable. though facing the road, it was quiet. recommended. close to bus stops, a bit far for mrt station.
Marie C. Groups Philippines, April 29, 2012
Great everything.

Very near the Kallang MRT, Lots of hawkers to choose from, Clean room, No fuss service
8
Check-in was no fuss as it only took us at most 5 minutes on the counter (you have to fill out a paper for them). Room is clean and not really that small. The deluxe room could actually fit 3 people. The lavatory was also very clean. Bed is firm (which is how I like my beds). One thing we found a bit of a turn-off was when we arrived in our room and checked it, we found a used undergarment on the chair near the desk. I don't know what it was doing there. I definitely recommend staying at this hotel if you are under a tight budget.
Restaurant Tip: Try Ming's Kitchen in Upper Boon Keng Road (just a few paces from Kallang MRT), affordable good food. Also, there's a vendo machine near the hotel's entrance if you find that you have lots of spare change.
Hafizah A. Groups Malaysia, April 29, 2012
Nice Accomodations, Friendly Staff

The room is very clean.
10
The staff was nice and friendly. All the accomodations and facilities was new, clean and in good condition. The price also not bad for those in budget. In a strategic location, easy to access mrt, busses or taxis from the hotel. Really nice for staying in Singapore.
Steven C. Groups Malaysia, April 29, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Clean, Convenient & Parking provided.
7.3
The hotel is located in Geylang and the location is convenient. Easy access to public transport services such as MRT, cabs, and buses. Lots of choices of food are available and there's a 7-eleven nearby too. All of those can be accessed within walking distance. However, the hotel reception staffs are not helpful. It took me a while to check-in to the hotel because there were 2 other customers to check-in also. An intern was just standing there and merely "watch" while her superior was handling the check-in process. Besides, the hotel does not provide a "free" WIFI service.
Ganakrishnan G. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2012
Good hotel at an affordable price

clean, location
7.3
Stayed at this hotel for one night. I arrived late at night. I had booked and paid for a superior room(double bed), however the receptionist gave me a a twin bed room. He said that when i made the booking, probably superior room was not available, so agoda gave the next best thing. I was slightly dissapointed, but since it was late, i did not want to make a big fuss about. Room was fine and clean. Can be a bit small, but okay if you are going to be spending most of your time outside. Generally, I found this hotel reasonable good, clean and affordable.
Travel tip: Good place for chinese food. Open till late at night

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald SingaporeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Room - Writing DeskFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - NightFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Parking FacilitiesFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Open Concept Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Massage ArmchairFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest RoomsFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest RoomsFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise in GeylangFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Fruit Street in Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Emerald, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08