or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald

20 Lorong 6 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 399174 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Room - Writing Desk Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - Night Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Parking Facilities Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at Reception Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at Reception Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Open Concept Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Massage Armchair Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest Rooms Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest Rooms Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise in Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Fruit Street in Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 126

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4361 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (4361)
Sort by:
Ryan M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 29, 2012
wounderful

clean
10
everything very nice. Hotel very very clean, staff very very helpful, hotel close to everything possible...shopping, dining, public transportation, airport, golf courses. Hotel was very convenient for my stay...Location was great. Near bus, shopping, dining, etc
Hotel Feature Tip: great view, clean,clean,clean bed toilet chairs,etc. staff very helpful. close to all recreations there is in singapore. dining, entertainment, shopping, golf course, mrt station, airport. only stayed for two nites, but wanted to stay longer, but had to go back to my home country
Edward W. Families with young children Indonesia, March 28, 2012
Helpful receptionist

Room is clean,Best Location for Family to stay at Geyland district
6.3
1)Helpful receptionist 2)Far Away from MRT. Had to take bus at two stops to reach MRT not convenient if you carry a big large briefcase.Had to carry things 3)Nicest place for Family Visit at Geylang at Lor 6. other Lor are much for the red light districts 4)Before I came to the hotel , I called the receptionist to ask for extra bed and they told me to add 10SGD but when I came there, receptionst told me to have another room as much as 90 SGD per night.Don't like it
Nightlife Tip: Very good for night life but not good for family
Luke D. Families with young children Philippines, March 28, 2012
great location, small rooms

great location
6.7
the staff are very accommodating to our inquiries although they put us in far apart rooms. no hot water and the bathroom rags are dirty. lots of cheap restos around the area. comfortable enough for travelers who are out the whole day. safe enough for children. no untoward event.
Travel tip: Book early so you can get big discounts.
Ivy R. Families with young children Philippines, March 28, 2012
Best Value Hotel

nice and clean rooms
8.7
Overall I like to stay in Fragrance Hotel-Emerald, its the best value hotel with clean and nice rooms.
Jeffrey E. Families with young children Philippines, March 27, 2012
very clean hotel with great service

cleanliness, helpful staff and quiet sorroundings
10
for a budget traveller with a 3 year old child, i was kinda apprehensive in booking with a hotel in the geylang area, i was there two years ago but in a different hotel and the street where we were booked was so noisy with lots of girls for hire and people drinking alcohol up late at night. i took a chance with fragrance hotel emerald and it paid off. we were in the quiet side of the area, no girlies and no drinking. the rooms, hallways and lobby were surprisingly very clean. the staff were so helpful and polite. i would come back here anytime from now on.
Restaurant Tip: food shops are right just outside the area.
Karnt S. Business travelers Thailand, March 27, 2012
Affordable, clean and nice.

close to MRT, bus stops and the restaurants.
8
this is the affordable, clean and nice hotel suitable for the business trip which you can park here, spend your day out and back for sleep. the location was great, you can walk from kallang mrt station and enjoy your time, many food shops around the area and they're mostly opened all night. overall, this is good choice for the one who look for basic accommodation. for me, i will keep coming back and recommend this to the others.
Shopping Tip: You can walk from Kallang MRT and enjoy your time.
Johan W. Groups Indonesia, March 25, 2012
clean and new room

new building, clean room, simple and affordable price.
7.7
after a very tiring travel, i can rest peacefully and sleep well. comfy bed, located not too far from kallang mrt station. recomended hotel to stay at.
Geraldo L. Couples Philippines, March 25, 2012
Clean hotel with accomodating staff.

location
6
We met the lady who cleans the room everyday. She is nice and greets us everytime she sees us. The hotel is clean and has accomodating staff.
Baby M. Families with young children Philippines, March 25, 2012
Great location

Great service
9
There were plenty of restaurants surrounding the hotel so it was very convenient to find food. The hotel staff were also friendly.
Ding W. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2012
great location but small room

clean
6.7
the services are quite good and the room is clean..rooms are clean with twice a day housekeeping..and the location quite near mrt....can find alot of food there...cons: - wifi usage is chargeable...
Shopping Tip: near mrt

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald SingaporeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Room - Writing DeskFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - NightFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Parking FacilitiesFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Open Concept Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Massage ArmchairFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest RoomsFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest RoomsFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise in GeylangFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Fruit Street in Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Emerald, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05