or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald

20 Lorong 6 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 399174 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Room - Writing Desk Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - Night
Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Parking Facilities Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at Reception Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at Reception Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Massage Armchair Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest Rooms Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest Rooms Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise in Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Fruit Street in Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 126

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4524 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (4524)
Sort by:
J-Mingsen D. Business travelers Singapore, June 5, 2014
A one night stay hotel

short walk to the main road there are many coffee shops serving all sorts of Singapore specialities dishes open almost the whole night.Large supermarket.
5.7
Hotel provide Wi-Fi only in the lobby and limited seat in the lobby.You can use the lobby mini fridge if you need anything to go into the fridge.There's a machine coin slot for beverages.
Mary G. Families with older children Philippines, June 4, 2014
close to local restaurants and public transpo

friendly staff
7.3
Elizabeth D. Groups Philippines, May 31, 2014
good,nice

nice,good and affordable
7.3
good
Tri H. Families with older children Indonesia, May 30, 2014
Value for money

location, friendly staff, easy check in and check out
6.7
We arrived at 12.00 and check in time was 15.00. So we deposit our good at Reception.It's easy to check in, just showing Agoda voucher and we get key for the room. The room is quite OK,although the size is small. Hotel is closed to Bus station (Opp. Mohd. Mosque or Aft. Geylang Road) and also MRT Station (Kallang).Even there's still a few night activity as a Red Area, but overall I Recomended this hotel as a budget Hotel
Jozef V. Couples Australia, May 29, 2014
Singapore was clean and great for shopping

Friendly staff clean rooms cheaper stopover
6.7
Good, staff very helpful in subjection on where to go
Noor F. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2014
Pleasant!

Comfortable, don't really look like a budget hotel, affordable.
7.7
Poon Y. Groups Malaysia, May 24, 2014
normal stay

good security, quiet, near restaurant
5.7
Hotel provides free mineral water everyday. However, only free wifi available in lobby. Btw, still satisfied.
Teneile L. Couples Australia, May 24, 2014
Not again

location to airport
4.7
We chose Fragrance hotel due its location between the airport and the city. After arriving very late at night, we wanted a hotel that was cheap and not too far to travel. On arrival, staff were friendly, room was simple and bathroom basic with a shower over the toilet - basically worth the money we'd paid for our night. Unfortunately, we picked up some pets from this hotel - bed bugs! If their not your favourite type of animal, then i'd steer clear of this hotel. We are so scared of them now, We check hotel beds 5times before getting in them.
Lyka A. Groups Philippines, May 23, 2014
Ok for short stay

Cheap rates
4
ok
Din V. Business travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2014
Value for money

Food and good location
7
Value for money and easy to get taxi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald SingaporeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Room - Writing DeskFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - NightFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Parking FacilitiesFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Massage ArmchairFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest RoomsFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest RoomsFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise in GeylangFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Fruit Street in Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Emerald, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04