or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald

20 Lorong 6 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 399174 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Room - Writing Desk Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - Night Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Parking Facilities Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at Reception Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at Reception Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Open Concept Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Massage Armchair Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest Rooms Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest Rooms Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise in Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Fruit Street in Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 126

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4370 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (4370)
Sort by:
Paulo S. Groups Philippines, March 15, 2014
Great

Staff, Comfort, Value for Money
7.7
Gladys S. Couples Philippines, March 14, 2014
We love fragrance hotel ruby. highly recommended

clean, organized and friendly stafg
8
The room is already old. Its still comfortable though.
Andrew M. Business travelers Australia, March 14, 2014
Friendly Staff / Great Location and excellent pool

Friendly Staff / Great Location and excellent pool
10
This is my 107th time checking in to this hotel and always have the best stay. Our latest stay was this May 31 and we also tried the complimentary willow spa and stream. We have enjoyed the spa and sauna, I love the free flow of ginger tea, it's refreshing. A tip for everyone, when you check in you'll have to register the name/s of your colleague for the spa (you may bring friend/s), I checked in with my husband but he prefer to stay at the hotel and and relax so I brought a friend to accompany me at the spa and sauna. So you just let the receptionist take down the name of your companion because the receptionist at the willow spa will ask for the name/s of your companions. Overall, it's an excellent satisfaction and planning to stay again.
Nipon W. Families with older children Thailand, March 8, 2014
more reasonable and location is not too bad.

near city
5.7
acceptable and reasonable price. In general is ok, just one more thing in case customer really need to change date of stay, hotel must be flexible for customer to change.
Arlene C. Couples Philippines, March 7, 2014
A practical and convenient place to stay

Very accessible to transportation system, many eating places within the neighorhood, very clean rooms even if the space is very limited
8
I enjoyed staying in this hotel. I am happy with the service of the hotel staff. Staying in Hotel Fragrance Emerald is very practical and cheap
Lau S. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2014
friendly staff got 24hour coffee shop near city

friendly staff easy go to town near centre 24hour coffee shop kalako for night seek transport easy go city and airport
10
Friendly staff helpful nice staff nice room big bed high floor 24hour coffee shop got night sap karaoke near central easy transport
Mercedita P. Families with young children Philippines, March 6, 2014
its nice

fast check in/ out , friendly staff
8
Good the staff are nice and attentive Room are clean and everyday clean the room
Chi Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, March 5, 2014
Clean and tidy

Close to the MRT and not far from the Airport (within 30 minutes by MRT) and close to the sightseeing
7
Matthew E. Families with young children Singapore, March 3, 2014
lovely

location, location, location
9.3
beautiful stay, very peaceful and its my kinda of shopping areas
Norhayati B. Families with young children Singapore, March 3, 2014
great

easy to find food, public transport assecible, location
5.7
it was awesome as i stayed with my family. we got ourselves rooms on the same floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald SingaporeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Room - Writing DeskFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - NightFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Parking FacilitiesFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Open Concept Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Massage ArmchairFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest RoomsFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest RoomsFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise in GeylangFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Fruit Street in Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Emerald, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02