Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald

20 Lorong 6 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 399174 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Room - Writing Desk Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - Night Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Parking Facilities Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at Reception Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at Reception Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Open Concept Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Massage Armchair Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest Rooms Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest Rooms Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise in Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Fruit Street in Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 126

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4424 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (4424)
Sort by:
Chanchana S. Groups Thailand, February 10, 2014
Suitable and valuable

Valuable hotel in middle town
7.3
It's valuable hotel wich locate in middle town Suitable place and cheap price, many resturant nearby the hotel and open whole night
Michael P. Solo travelers Australia, February 9, 2014
Good clean hotel with friendly and helpful staff

It is relatively close to the airport and in an old but interesting part of town
6.7
I had a great nights sleep and in the morning was able to connect to the internet in the lobby to do my email.
Dung N. Couples Vietnam, February 9, 2014
great place for night's activities and food.

good location, lovely environment, near centre
5.3
Michael M. Solo travelers Canada, February 9, 2014
Great stay at this hotel

Value, location, price
6.7
Overall, modern hotel with comfortable rooms. Big beds with new sheets. Hot showers. Have to pay for wifi so be aware. Location is a little seedy but only at night. Would stay here again for sure.
- E. Families with young children Indonesia, February 8, 2014
Excellent for value money

Value to stay
6
Hatha W. Families with older children Indonesia, February 7, 2014
Nice, Clean, Comfortable

Location, Rooms, and Food Nearly
6.7
I was stayed there for only one night with my family, using two rooms. Both rooms were very clean, and the staff was very friendly. The only thing that bother me is just they didn't have breakfast menu. But never mind, I could walk a bit to some restaurant near there in the morning. And also, when I was sleep there, the hot water didn't go well, not really hot, only warm-semi-cold. No amenities as well.
Lam S. Couples Malaysia, February 6, 2014
fun

clean
6
Kenneth D. Couples Philippines, February 4, 2014
Good

Good staff
6
Good clean nice staffs............................
Peter H. Couples Australia, February 3, 2014
Relax and enjoy

Efficient staff. Excellent value. Exciting location.
8.7
Arriving from a flight at 2.15am on a Sunday, we couldn't help but notice the buzz on Geylang Rd, just 100m walk up Lorong 6. After freshening up, we walked to Geylang Rd (on the corner of Lorong 8) for a wonderful Dim Sum snack at 3am - then across the road for a spot of shopping (great $10 jeans and $5 button-up shirts) at a 24-hour emporium. There was both an authenticity and a buzz - a combination that we were pleasantly surprised still exists in Singapore. (Although the short walk up Lorong 6 in the middle of the night could be a bit spooky.) Then the room itself - service at check-in (and check-out) was very efficient, and the room, whilst could do with renovation, was spotlessly clean. Being 190cm tall with long legs, I found my knees under my chin whilst on the toilet, but otherwise the room was big enough. The view over Geylang was interesting too. A refrigerator is a curious omission, although a nearby 7-11 could be called upon for cold food and drinks as required. If you want a clean hotel for a single or couple at a price that won't break the bank,in a convenient and interesting location, this hotel is for you.
Luis C. Groups Philippines, February 3, 2014
Got free wifi at the Lobby only..

Fast check in and check out, Near to city, Close to Bus stop, Location near rest
4.3
small room for a family room. only got 3 bed.. thats all! no ref.. dirty restroom also.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald SingaporeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Room - Writing DeskFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - NightFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Parking FacilitiesFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Open Concept Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Massage ArmchairFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest RoomsFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest RoomsFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise in GeylangFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Fruit Street in Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Emerald, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01