Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald

20 Lorong 6 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 399174 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Room - Writing Desk Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - Night Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Parking Facilities
Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at Reception Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Massage Armchair Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest Rooms Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest Rooms Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise in Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Fruit Street in Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 4805 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (4805)
Sort by:
Hwa Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2014
Satisfied

Price, Location, Cleanliness
8
Everything was good and worth for the price. Of course the location is in a red light district but for the price you pay and the public transport around, its ok for business travelers. Room was clean but only the toilet exhaust wasnt working and it takes them another day to fix it.
Report this review
Rudy V. Business travelers Netherlands, September 8, 2014
Small room, but efficient

We liked the TV in the room, the watercooker and wifi at reception
7.7
We booked 2 nights and added another night through Agoda later. That was much cheaper than the wakk in price. Public transport was near at walking distance. We would stay there again. The price was reasonable.
Report this review
Rudy V. Business travelers Netherlands, September 7, 2014
Efficient room at good location

We liked the shower with warm water, good aircon and friendly staff.
8
We stayed longer and booked an extra night. The rooms are small, but enough for sleeping. We enjoyed the cold aircon and good TV. We will stay here again.
Report this review
Kc T. Business travelers Singapore, September 6, 2014
value for money

Good price covenant and reasonable room
6.3
Ok
Report this review
Amornchai C. Couples Thailand, September 4, 2014
ok hotel for a not so good area

nothing
7
it is ok for the room but they charge gor internet if u want to use wiifi in room
Report this review
Siang N. Families with older children Indonesia, September 4, 2014
It's a nice hotel

Room, Staff, Location
7.3
Emerald is not bad. First time I arrived at Kallang MRT station, I was asking ppl there for the direction (because I'm not yet buying a sim card and having a google map app). Its not far. U should walk straight from exit MRT. Turn right and then when see Shell gas station turn left. Then turn right when u see Lorong 6 sign. I was having some trouble when I arrived hotel. Its about my booking issue. It's been canceled by the system. However, the staff contact Agoda straightly and after around 30 mins waiting, my booking has been activated again (for I'm already paying by credit card 2 months before I arrived that time). The staff is also good nice and warm. I booking a family room for 3 ppl. When I see the room, its not bad. I've been booking the same type of room when I was in HK and Emerald is better. Its clean also. Not too small for 3 ppl. If u use taxi from MRT Kallang to the hotel after 10 pm. Its around SGD 10. Actually if u use taxi not in a peak time, they charge u lower. Around 6. The environment is also not bad. Lots of foreigner stay there for business issue. For me, its not bad.
Report this review
Charlotte B. Couples United States of America, September 4, 2014
Best Fragrance yet!

Practical, clean, comfortable
7.7
I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel - the pictures are accurate - the room was small, but very clean and just perfect for a nice rest after a long day of adventuring. It's close to many eateries and the MRT, as well, and the staff was very professional.
Report this review
I-Feng C. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 3, 2014
good
6
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Jun W. Business travelers Japan, September 3, 2014
budget hotel

night life
5.3
Good location,nice night life
Report this review
Dung N. Business travelers Vietnam, September 2, 2014
the room is really old

nice location for local food, near airport
6.7
That's value for what i paid for.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald SingaporeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Room - Writing DeskFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - NightFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Parking FacilitiesFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Massage ArmchairFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest RoomsFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest RoomsFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise in GeylangFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Fruit Street in Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Emerald, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02