or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald

20 Lorong 6 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 399174 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Room - Writing Desk Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - Night Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Parking Facilities Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at Reception Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at Reception Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Open Concept Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Massage Armchair Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest Rooms Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest Rooms Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise in Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Fruit Street in Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 126

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4324 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (4324)
Sort by:
Phil C. Couples Canada, December 5, 2013
Small very clean room cold showers brrrr.

clean room - friendly staff - centrally located, not tool far from MRT.
7
Enjoyed it very much. I would return to this hotel in a future visit to the city. I would recommend the emerald to my friends. It's centrally located not to far from the MRT which is a world class public transport system. Regards Phil Champagne
Don M. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, December 5, 2013
Dissapointed

None
3.7
The bed was not comfortable and the bathroom was very old and dirty.
Fang M. Couples Indonesia, December 3, 2013
budget hotel near to MRT

budget hotel near to MRT
7.7
budget hotel near to MRT
Kevin H. Couples France, December 3, 2013
Inexpensive for Singapore

Good Value, close to MRT, Friendly staff
6.7
We only had one day in Singapore so we decided to go for a less expensive option. I had been to Singapore several times before and hotels are always expensive. The trade off is that this hotel is not in the best neighborhood, in fact, I didn't even think there were neighborhoods like this in glitzy Singapore. Nevertheless, it is not an unsafe neighborhood, just not as clean and pretty as the Singapore that I had gotten to know. The rooms are very small and the beds were tiny, but again, for 60USD/night, it was fine.
Weng L. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Its a budget and value worth hotel

Easy acess to public transport , food centre
8.3
Its been a great stay , only the shower is not working that well..the water was not hot and small luggage room to place our luggage before check in.Overall the service is ok.
Dung N. Couples Vietnam, December 1, 2013
value for money, friendly staffs

Fast check in and check out, friend staffs and near local restaurant
6
That's was good to stay there for few days and try the local food. Not a good location for travel with MRT, but there is a bus stop by 5 mins walking distance.
Neil B. Solo travelers Australia, December 1, 2013
Had a two night stop over, good spot for that long

Cheap, easy to find and quiet
6.3
Good staff, great spot, down the end of the Lor is more food than you could imagine, easy walk to the MRT and cabs are everywhere.
Merie H. Families with young children Indonesia, November 29, 2013
clean room

clean room, large room
8
i stay at family room, its large room for type of fragance hotel. toilet have bathtub, and my son always enjoy his shower
Karine L. Solo travelers France, November 29, 2013
Good location, clean room, fairly close to LRT

Cleanliness, Location
6.3
Hotel is in general good value for Money considering that it belongs to the cheapest option in Singapore apart from the backpacker dormitories. My room was clean, the location is convenient with lots of restaurant around and 15min walking distance from the LRT station Kallang with connection to the airport. BUT, free internet WIFI connection is ONLY available in the small lobby. Results, lots of people sit (even on the floor) or stand in the lobby, connection speed very slow therefore. For an access in the room, 2hours cost 5,-SGD, 24hours cost 18,-SGD for 1 device (either your phone or your computer). Now a day, I just find inacceptable for an hotel of this standard to make guests pay for an internet access. I would not recommend this hotel for this reason.
Albert G. Families with young children Philippines, November 28, 2013
honest cleaning staff

friendly desk clerks , good location near kallang mrt & honest cleaning staff. even though i leave my cash inside
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald SingaporeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Room - Writing DeskFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - NightFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Parking FacilitiesFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Open Concept Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Massage ArmchairFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest RoomsFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest RoomsFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise in GeylangFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Fruit Street in Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Emerald, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04