Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald

20 Lorong 6 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 399174

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.8

based on 5054 reviews

2842 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (5054)
Sort by:
George G. Solo travelers Australia, January 19, 2015
Its ok

Wifi, area and ac
5.3
Report this review
Vu T. Couples Vietnam, January 19, 2015
Clean room but no free Wi-Fi

Clean
6.7
The room is quite clean, not big but not too small. Hot water and water pressure is OK. There is only 1 thing that I am not satisfied is about the wifi. It's only free at the lobby, wifi in room is not. Staff assisted me to check in at 1pm.
Report this review
Rajesh N. Couples India, January 18, 2015
Neat value for money.

Room upkeep, hassle free staff, easy access to public transport
8
Good,I've rebooked the hotel for my next visit
Report this review
Yeu C. Business travelers Singapore, January 18, 2015
Cheap and good

Cheap, Convenient, Clean
6.3
Everything is ok
Report this review
Ahmad I. Groups Indonesia, January 14, 2015
This hotel is what you pay is what you get

value for money, clean, friendship
7.7
As we are group University, this hotel is suitable for budget trip. But We get good service, clean and friendly staff. The best thing also for us , as we are moslem , easy to find moslem food, so even the hotel no breakfast we can find break fast easy
Report this review
Ahmad I. Groups Indonesia, January 14, 2015
hotela cheap and clean

price, cleaned staff
7.7
nerally , our stay is asgoog as the price is good. Value for money. The p[lace of the hotel easy access.
Report this review
Ahmad I. Groups Indonesia, January 14, 2015
hotel value for money

location price access
7.3
usually our group happy stay at this hotel. for cleaness and staff friendly
Report this review
Ahmad I. Groups Indonesia, January 14, 2015
hotel staff friendly

low price, easy access and staff friendly
7.7
we stay here happy, cheaper price, leanness, and staff friendly
Report this review
Ahmad I. Groups Indonesia, January 14, 2015
claness and cheaper

staff friendly cleaness, and easy access
7.7
we stay here very happy, and we will stay here gain when our groupncoming. we like the access easy, and friedly staff
Report this review
Ahmad I. Groups Indonesia, January 14, 2015
hotel value for money and clean

location staff and price
7.7
we will recommend to stay here again, especially for grout because this hotel has many room.
Report this review
Previous page 251 - 260 of 2842 reviews Next page
Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Room - Writing DeskFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - NightFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Parking FacilitiesFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Massage ArmchairFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest RoomsFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest RoomsFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise in GeylangFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Fruit Street in Geylang


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04