or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald

20 Lorong 6 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 399174 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Room - Writing Desk Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - Night Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Parking Facilities Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at Reception Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at Reception Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Open Concept Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Massage Armchair Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest Rooms Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest Rooms Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise in Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Fruit Street in Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 126

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4331 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (4331)
Sort by:
Cheung M. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 16, 2013
staff is nice, quite convenient

Many restaurant around the hotel, near MRT, bus station and the price is cheap
6
Many restaurant around the hotel but the room is small, having small cockroach in the washroom & poor soundproofing.
Quan N. Couples Vietnam, October 14, 2013
An OK hotel for budget travellers

In the middle of Geylang, clean room, OK price
6.7
We stayed in Fragrance Hotel - Emerald in 3 nights. The room is clean and tidy. The air conditioner works well, in fact we need to turn it off in night time. The bathroom really needs a curtain to avoid the water splashing out from shower. The bed is small for 2 persons. At night, we usually hear people making "noise" in next room. The nearest MRT station(Kallang) is about 800 meters away, we usually need to take bus to Bugis MRT station and from there to other places. Overall, this is an OK hotel with reasonable price in expensive city like Singapore
Mei F. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2013
Cheap budget stay

Clean, location, food
5.7
Rosalie A. Families with older children Philippines, October 13, 2013
Enjoyable

location, location, Location
5.7
it was quite pleasant
Shihhsien Y. Families with older children Taiwan, October 13, 2013
Good family tour in Singapore

Economy,clean and comfortable
6
Rooms are economy,clean and comfortable.Many restaurants are near hotel.About 850m to MRT Kalling station.
Shihhsien Y. Families with older children Taiwan, October 13, 2013
Nice family tour in Singapore

Economy,clean and confortable
7
Rooms are economy,clean and confortable.Many restaurants are near this hotel.About 850m to MRT Kallang station.
Perry V. Couples New Zealand, October 12, 2013
spend your money elsewhere

quick check in, proximity to mrt and airport.
2.7
we went budget for this stay and deeply regretted it. it is by far the worst hotel i have ever stayed in. i regret not paying extra to stay elsewhere and if we had booked this hotel for more than one night we would have looked to have gone elsewhere. we had a late check in and were exhausted when we arrived. check in went well and when we saw the small room we were thankful it was clean. when we tried to sleep however we were unable to for a number of reasons: 1. the bed was short and literally as hard as a rock. 2. we were located on the second floor next to the road and the road noise was unbearable. 3. the walls are paper thin and you can hear every movement from your neighbours. 4. we were right next to the lift and everything it stopped on our floor there was a loud ding sound.
Ng S. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2013
Budget Hotel

Budget Hotel
6.7
Budget Hotel for traveler. Many restaurant besides the hotel. Close with Bus stop and 7-11. But no close with MRT. need work around 6-10 minutes to MRT.
Djoko W. Families with older children Indonesia, October 12, 2013
Affordable hotel near public transport

Easy access to public transport, like bus and mrt
7.3
Room is quite good, but late check in at 3 pm.Wifi only available at lobby. Near mrt station
B J. Solo travelers United States of America, October 11, 2013
Was a place to sleep after my long flight

quiet room, clean, not far from airport
6
I only wanted to sleep after my long flight from the US. Was OK for that but a bit far for sightseeing, which I was not interested in anyway. Many girls on the street day and night so not the best area unless you're looking for service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald SingaporeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Room - Writing DeskFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - NightFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Parking FacilitiesFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Open Concept Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Massage ArmchairFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest RoomsFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest RoomsFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise in GeylangFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Fruit Street in Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Emerald, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05