Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald

20 Lorong 6 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 399174 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Room - Writing Desk Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - Night Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Parking Facilities
Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at Reception Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Massage Armchair Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest Rooms Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest Rooms Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise in Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Fruit Street in Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4719 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (4719)
Sort by:
Salbiah S. Couples Indonesia, March 31, 2014
God

comfort, clean, nice staff
6
Good hotel for budged or backpaker hotel, can reach from MRT station and easy to find the place
Ryan M. Families with older children Philippines, March 29, 2014
Budget Hotel

Affordable Accessibility Location
6
Rooms are pretty basic. Though its only a 10 min walk to the Kallang MRT station. Hard to get a taxi cab.
Ron T. Couples Canada, March 29, 2014
Great location for street food

Location, price, clean
7.3
very pleasant
Harvey K. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2014
Beware

Clean neat and tidy, Quick and easy check in and out. Staff allow "guests" to visit your room,
4
On this occasion I had no problems at all. However, I am very pleased that I did not have my two teenage daughters with me. My taxi driver told me it was had trouble finding the place because of one way streets, On my way back to the hotel after dinner at one of the many cheap hawker style cafe's
Grant B. Groups Australia, March 28, 2014
It was a great experience.

close to transportation, affordable rate, and friendly and accommodating staff
8.7
Over all our stay was great. Though the room was not big but good enough if you're look for a cheap accommodation. I requested a room change that has two single bed in a room and next to each other since there's for of us staying. They grant our request and put us in the higher floor. The area was bit busy but safe and bus stop is just few steps away from the hotel. Will definitely stay again in this hotel.
Margaret H. Couples Australia, March 28, 2014
Great Budget Hotel

Friendly staff, price and close to MRT
8
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff were extremely helpful and the room although small was very clean. A great budget spot.
Muhammad A. Families with young children Indonesia, March 27, 2014
tell in the short story

kindly, near with mrt station (kallang), near with food
8
search by agoda
Thanyarat T. Couples Thailand, March 25, 2014
Good hotel

near mrt, cleaning room,best price
10
Hoh S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2014
Free and easy.

Location,Near MRT,Clean.
7.7
The hotel in a very location near MRT station Kallang. Fast and effective for Checking-in and Check-out. The room is clean, the air-conditioner is good enough, and the receptionist is freiendly and very effective, they fullfilled all my requests through Agoda booking. Very sasifactory to my stay.
Cyril V. Couples Philippines, March 23, 2014
great service!

service, price, clean
7.3
Worth it! Very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald SingaporeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Room - Writing DeskFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - NightFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Parking FacilitiesFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Massage ArmchairFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest RoomsFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest RoomsFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise in GeylangFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Fruit Street in Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Emerald, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08