or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald

20 Lorong 6 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 399174 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Room - Writing Desk Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - Night Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Parking Facilities Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at Reception Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at Reception Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Open Concept Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Massage Armchair Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest Rooms Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest Rooms Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise in Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Fruit Street in Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 126

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4371 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (4371)
Sort by:
Nino M. Solo travelers Philippines, October 23, 2013
Mediocre

Budget friendly, nice location, polite staff
4
our stay was mediocre, hotel was not the good, staff were courteous though.
Sehan L. Solo travelers South Korea, October 21, 2013
Not bad but not good.

Kindly staff. Close to bus stop. Close to local restaurant
5.3
A little bit far from MRT station by walking. But the bus stops are very close. Room is not bad, but the drain of washroom needs to clean also washroom is not comfortable. Wifi service is free just at the lobby. If you want to use wifi in your room, you have to pay. If I visit Singapore again, I will stay other hotel with same money.
Pak J. Solo travelers South Korea, October 18, 2013
they are sooooo kind

reception people, room, facilities
8
one thing i am sure the reception people are soo kind whenever i asked something for help, they were willing to help with kindness and smile.if i go to singapore again, i am sure i will stay here again.
Alfredo A. Groups Philippines, October 18, 2013
had a relaxing sleep

clean room, polite staff and near mrt
9.3
i had a great time with the hotel. very relaxing and very clean room. My sister and I enjoyed the massage chair in the lobby. we tried it several times. the internet connection in the lobby is very fast and reliable and it it for free. i will definitely stay again in this hotel next year and will bring along my mother and 2 other siblings so they can also explore singapore.
Yu-Ting L. Couples Taiwan, October 18, 2013
tidy and clean ,there have all basic equipment .

well located,quiet,clean
7.7
Enjoy my stay and housekeeper did very good job,it is worth staying again.
Lee K. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2013
it was a pleasant stay

clean room...helpful staff and budget price
6.7
it was a pleasant stay and would recommend to my friends....
Mei K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 17, 2013
Overall ok not bad 15 mins walk to station

Near station; room allthough small but have window and comfortable
7
Chanin M. Solo travelers Thailand, October 17, 2013
Nice 2 taking the photo

just the place for keep the luggage.
4.7
Nice staffs but the room wasn't good, no space for sitting. It's only for the night passed.
Chao K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2013
Clean, Value for Money

Clean, Cheap, Location Geylang area.
6
Cheung M. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 16, 2013
staff is nice, quite convenient

Many restaurant around the hotel, near MRT, bus station and the price is cheap
6
Many restaurant around the hotel but the room is small, having small cockroach in the washroom & poor soundproofing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald SingaporeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Room - Writing DeskFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - NightFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Parking FacilitiesFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Open Concept Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Massage ArmchairFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest RoomsFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest RoomsFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise in GeylangFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Fruit Street in Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Emerald, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04