or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald

20 Lorong 6 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 399174 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Room - Writing Desk Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - Night Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Parking Facilities Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at Reception Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at Reception Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Open Concept Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Massage Armchair Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest Rooms Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest Rooms Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise in Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Fruit Street in Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 126

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4478 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (4478)
Sort by:
Merie H. Families with young children Indonesia, November 29, 2013
clean room

clean room, large room
8
i stay at family room, its large room for type of fragance hotel. toilet have bathtub, and my son always enjoy his shower
Karine L. Solo travelers France, November 29, 2013
Good location, clean room, fairly close to LRT

Cleanliness, Location
6.3
Hotel is in general good value for Money considering that it belongs to the cheapest option in Singapore apart from the backpacker dormitories. My room was clean, the location is convenient with lots of restaurant around and 15min walking distance from the LRT station Kallang with connection to the airport. BUT, free internet WIFI connection is ONLY available in the small lobby. Results, lots of people sit (even on the floor) or stand in the lobby, connection speed very slow therefore. For an access in the room, 2hours cost 5,-SGD, 24hours cost 18,-SGD for 1 device (either your phone or your computer). Now a day, I just find inacceptable for an hotel of this standard to make guests pay for an internet access. I would not recommend this hotel for this reason.
Albert G. Families with young children Philippines, November 28, 2013
honest cleaning staff

friendly desk clerks , good location near kallang mrt & honest cleaning staff. even though i leave my cash inside
8
Albert G. Families with young children Philippines, November 28, 2013
honest cleaning staff

friendly desk clerks, walking distance to kallang mrt & honest cleaning staff. i leave my cash inside the room when i came back in the night not a single dollar was lost.
9
affordable price, location is okay, & safe to walk in the night even the area is red light district. it is the promo rate of fragrance hotel emerald that we decided to stay and we are coming back if the promo rate is still available on our next vacation to singapore.
Tuan N. Solo travelers Vietnam, November 28, 2013
so bad

nothing good
4
Olivia S. Couples Philippines, November 28, 2013
Good place to stay at an affordable price

Near bus stops and restaurants. Walking distance to an MRT station. Affordable place to stay in the city
7
This hotel is very accessibel to an MRT station and bus stops. We had the deluxe room, which I think the space is just enough for a couple. You will expect basic facilities in a room - daily complimentary mineral water and toiletries. Hotel staff cleans the room everyday. Not a big deal that this hotel is around Geylang area. :)
Mailen G. Groups Philippines, November 27, 2013
Nice stay

Good location, clean rooms & nice staff
6.7
Ruslini S. Families with older children Indonesia, November 26, 2013
Clean room, nice located, tiny room for family

Clean room, nicely located, low cost
6.3
Overall was okay. Easy to catch a cab from the hotel, various restaurants around it, friendly staffs, and good for money. Major prob that i was shocked finding out the room for 3, it was so small, with only 10 tv channels.
Juby A. Families with older children Philippines, November 25, 2013
Nice and comfortable

Safe, accessible, cheap
7.7
It was good. My family had a good experience. There are a lot of hawkers around the corner and convenience stores as well.
Lu M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 25, 2013
WE ARE SATISFIED WITH THE STAY HERE.

AFFORDABLE, ATTENTIVE, ATTRACTIVE
7.3
Overall, we are satisfied with the stay here. The price is reasonable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald SingaporeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Room - Writing DeskFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - NightFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Parking FacilitiesFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Open Concept Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Massage ArmchairFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest RoomsFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest RoomsFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise in GeylangFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Fruit Street in Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Emerald, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05