My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald

20 Lorong 6 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 399174 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Room - Writing Desk Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - Night Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Parking Facilities Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at Reception Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at Reception Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Open Concept Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Massage Armchair Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest Rooms Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest Rooms Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise in Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Fruit Street in Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 126

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4294 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (4294)
Sort by:
Yasmeen H. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2013
Good price

Good price, easy to get taxis , fast check-in and check-out
4
it was a great deal. Good if you're just looking for a cheap place to spend a few hours in. Hygiene and cleanliness could be better. Saw a baby roach ! The soundproofing is also pretty bad.
Jose A. Couples Philippines, September 15, 2013
Great!

Comfortable stay, Clean Rooms and near to buses and trains!
9
Highly recommended for people who love to commute.
Anonchai K. Groups Thailand, September 15, 2013
Great hotel to stay :)

Nice Design, Clean & Tidy, Friendly staffs
6
Nice hotel if you want to save your expense. hotel is located at red light area but its still safe to stay
Teguh A. Groups Indonesia, September 14, 2013
Quality with reasonable price

Price, Room Comfortness, Friendly Staffs
8
Well it's been my 2nd times staying at this hotel and I'm still satisfied, so do my groups. The rooms are clean, comfortable, and well-facilitate. There are some amenities, mineral waters, cups, coffee, tea, hairdryer, electric kettle, and towels in the room. We can also keep our luggage in the hotel after check out (free). If you love to eat, there are many delicious and cheap restaurant, minimarts, supermarket near hotel, some even open 24hrs. While other area maybe didn't had any restaurant open over 8pm. There is also a bus station near hotel. The only thing I regret is the nightlife at this area, sometimes a bit made me uncomfortable walking around at night. But it still safe.
Cheah C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2013
nice location...

everything ok, convenience, lots food toeat
7.7
everything ok
Deswin G. Families with young children Indonesia, September 12, 2013
Good

the location
6
I stay for 3 nights in this Hotel and my experience about this Hotel For All is a good Hotel.
Lau S. Couples Singapore, September 12, 2013
nit time got 24 hours. coffee. shop g good for nit

the sfaff is friendly. and all is new. internet fast. but three got. a staff toni
10
Andrew M. Business travelers Australia, September 12, 2013
Great Staff Great Location

Staff, Room and the Beach - could list many more
9
We stayed at this hotel in August and found it to be very good value compared to other hotels in Singapore which were more expensive! It is by no means an amazing hotel if youre planning a two week holiday but is a perfect base from which to travel in to explore the city for a good price and get a good nights sleep. The rooms were very clean and modern and I must say that the staff were extremely friendly and helpful! Would definitely recommend!
Lee J. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2013
Nice and cosy room

There is many nearby store nearby, it's convenient to get food and entertainment even in the wee hours of the night.
6.7
It's was comfy and cosy, with a nice ambience. With all the necessary facilities. It's within budget and very comfortable for the price I'm paying. It's very worth the money. The staff was very friendly and attend to us very attentively. Fast check-in and check-out.
Mohamed H. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2013
satisfactory

aircon, clean room n peaceful
8.7
Great , we checkin late but had a good rest before goin to batam.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald SingaporeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Room - Writing DeskFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - NightFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Parking FacilitiesFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Open Concept Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Massage ArmchairFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest RoomsFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest RoomsFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise in GeylangFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Fruit Street in Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Emerald, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08