or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald

20 Lorong 6 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 399174 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Room - Writing Desk Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - Night Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Parking Facilities Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at Reception Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at Reception Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Open Concept Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Massage Armchair Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest Rooms Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest Rooms Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise in Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Fruit Street in Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 126

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4324 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (4324)
Sort by:
Scott K. Solo travelers Australia, July 29, 2013
Cheap, clean & comfortable

Location, Clean & Cheap
7.7
Was only there a couple of nights - hotel was ok. Maybe better hotels for same money!
Panida T. Groups Thailand, July 28, 2013
Not expensive

Clean and Save cost
8
Impressive with the price. The room is comfortable.
Thomas M. Solo travelers Australia, July 25, 2013
Cheap hotel in Geylang

Location to transport and airport, clean, budget.
6
The Fragrance Hotel - Emerald is a budget hotel in the Geylang area. It is within walking distance to rail transit, making it easy to access the airport. Don't expect any frills but it is clean.
Sudiro D. Business travelers Indonesia, July 24, 2013
not bad, good as always

cheap, near to the shopping centre marina, easy to get taxi
7.7
Good . The hotel near to the shopping centre so i get easy to go anywhere by taxi. The room also clean make me comfortable with. The room price yet also cheap, not so expensive like the others. I always make this hotel number 1 in my agoda favourite hotel in singapore. Maybe I'm a loyalty customer.
Phoeung C. Business travelers Cambodia, July 24, 2013
Amazing stay totally

Good location, many restaurant nearby, and easy to access the train
8
Amazing stay and would recommend for the next visit
Vonny V. Families with young children Indonesia, July 24, 2013
Nice budget hotel

Clean,nice AC, nice TV
5.7
Staf is not realy friendly, we have to pay for the internet
Julia G. Couples United States of America, July 24, 2013
I would not recommend staying here.

Cheap for Singapore
2.7
This stay was awful. At first, the room seemed small but clean. However, in the early morning hours we were awakened by someone banging on our door. Later that morning, a woman was screaming and I did not feel safe here. I would not recommend this hotel. Also the area surrounding it had nothing to do.
Tze W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2013
Just for a night stay

normal 2/3 star hotel, nothing special or outstanding.
5.7
We checked in at around 11pm and checked out at around 8am next day. It is ok for one night stay. Nothing special about the hotel. Anyway, the staff is not so friendly if you asked too many questions. Didn't feel we were welcomed.
Hong B. Couples Vietnam, July 21, 2013
Such a Nice place to stay

right price, nice place, near restaurant
7.7
Its such a nice place for you to stay. Its betweem MRT EW9 and EW10, nice for transportation. And Some restaurant very near here really delicious and nice price. It's a good choice for you for staying
Joel H. Solo travelers Philippines, July 20, 2013
relaxing and comfortable

clean room, affordable room rates and accessible to MRT station
7
The hotel location is approximately 0.5km away from the MRT station. There are lots of restaurants and convenient stores near the hotel. The room is not too spacious but you can relax and sleep well. In general, I can recommend this hotel for travelers with limited budget but looking for a comfortable stay in Singapore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald SingaporeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Room - Writing DeskFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - NightFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Parking FacilitiesFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Open Concept Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Massage ArmchairFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest RoomsFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest RoomsFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise in GeylangFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Fruit Street in Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Emerald, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05