or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald

20 Lorong 6 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 399174 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Room - Writing Desk Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - Night Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Parking Facilities Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at Reception Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at Reception Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Open Concept Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Massage Armchair Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest Rooms Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest Rooms Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise in Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Fruit Street in Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 126

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4486 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (4486)
Sort by:
Ngurah D. Groups Indonesia, October 8, 2013
cool

clean, close to bus station, easy to find food
6.7
overall was ok, no internet connection in the room but value for money.
Ngurah D. Groups Indonesia, October 8, 2013
cool

clean, close to bus station, easy to find food
6.7
overall was ok, no internet connection in the room but value for money.
Melissa T. Couples United States of America, October 6, 2013
Bare minimal hotel, don't expect luxury

Budget friendly
5.7
This is a no frills hotel which serves its purpose. The room and bathroom were clean but very small. The location is a bit of a walk from the nearest subway station (~15 minutes), but doable. There are a few open air restaurants in the area for late night dining.
Yoan E. Groups Indonesia, October 5, 2013
Cheap and fine

Nice
5.7
I stayed with 2 friends . The room small but it's nice and clean. But so far very recommended. The staff very very helpful
Yoeannie A. Groups Indonesia, October 5, 2013
Budget hotel with value for money

Price and location
5.7
Not bad.
Andrew M. Business travelers Australia, October 4, 2013
Great Staff Great Location

Staff, Room and the Beach - could list many more
8.3
Spent one week staying here. Was on a tight budget so was looking for a budget hotel. It fitted the bill perfectly for what we paid and expected. The room was very small with not much room for bags on the floor around the bed. The room and bathroom were clean. Yes, there was no breakfast or any other facilities offered other than the room. The hotel was quiet and we slept well. The staff at reception were always friendly and helpful with their directions and recommendations. We travelled using the bus mostly into the city centre area as this was a few minutes down the road and used the MRT which is further away 10 minutes approx only if going further such as to the Night Safari etc. The bus was regular and efficient as was everything in Singapore. I didnt realise before booking this was in the red light area. It was also not obvious to me immediately either.
Leo A. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 4, 2013
Not bad

Near cheap food, nightlife, considerably clean
7.7
Since I booked this hotel for my friend, so personally I don't know. But, my friend says it is worthed.
Paul K. Business travelers Australia, October 2, 2013
the room can best be characterized as a cubicle

well located for night life.
2.3
try to stay away from this hotel
Lee K. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2013
it was ok

it is a clean, budget and filled with night entertainment
6
it was a pleasant stay over there and will definitely be back again
John A. Couples Australia, September 30, 2013
nice hotel for the budget traveller

staff very helpful, close to the mrt, 7 eleven store around the corner ,
9.3
the staff were so helpful as we left a small bag in the taxi with our new camera and phone, no luck as we didn't get a taxi receipt,but the staff called again in the morning and booked in a report for us,the room was very spacious,large bathroom very comfortable bed and only a 10minute walk to MRT so easy to travel on , 7 eleven store around the corner for some happy hour drinks and nibbles, great for an overnight stay will be back

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald SingaporeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Room - Writing DeskFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - NightFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Parking FacilitiesFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Open Concept Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Massage ArmchairFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest RoomsFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest RoomsFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise in GeylangFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Fruit Street in Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Emerald, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07