or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald

20 Lorong 6 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 399174 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Room - Writing Desk Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - Night Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Parking Facilities Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at Reception Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at Reception Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Open Concept Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Massage Armchair Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest Rooms Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest Rooms Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise in Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Fruit Street in Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 126

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4426 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (4426)
Sort by:
Leong M. Solo travelers Singapore, June 7, 2013
so far so good

Friendly staff, nice renovation, nearby shops for food.
5.3
Lolita M. Families with older children Indonesia, June 7, 2013
Nice, but has noisy guests.

The hotel is located near Kallang MRT Station, the staff are friendly, and the room is nice enough.
8
The worst thing that we experienced was the noise can come outside our room. Some Asian guests had their chatting on the corridor outside our room. So we cannot sleep until 1 AM. The room door should be more soudproofed. There was no hair dryer in the room. There was a bench in the room where we can put our luggagge on. Other than that issue, the room facilities are OK.
Guo J. Solo travelers Singapore, June 7, 2013
For Budget Traveller

Location, Near Nightlife
6
John R. Couples Philippines, June 6, 2013
Comfortable hotel

Their Bed, Value for money, Aircon was very cold
5.3
+ 70% - my stay was okay, I sleep well. - 30% - I dont like their bed sheets I saw some blood stain. I saw some mini roaches coming out on the aircon. WIFI is not free.
Mohammed A. Couples Singapore, June 6, 2013
Budget hotel

Clean, centrally located, cheap
7
Mohamed A. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2013
it was okay

location, cleanliness, ambience
7
it was okay but the room is quite small so if u r travelling alone, then wouldnt be a problem
Marita N. Groups Philippines, June 5, 2013
NIce

good staffs, near public transportation, quiet
6.3
Tran L. Families with young children Vietnam, June 4, 2013
Budgeting, comfortable

Cheap, clean, nice staff
5.7
David R. Solo travelers Australia, June 4, 2013
The hotel was handy for transit , fairly priced,

Close to many restaurants
6.7
No serious issues, the staff where friendly enough, good location, good Internet , plenty Of good Singapore cuisine, clean rooms eat.
Hong W. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2013
Comfort stay but walkings needed from LRT station

clean, comfort, and reasonably priced
6
I booked for emerald but reception told me my room was under maintenance due to ceiling leaking and had no other room available, i had no choice but being transferred to sapphire which is 2 streets away. They compensated me with taxi fare and free wifi throughout my stay which was somewhat satisfied. The wifi would cost 18sgd per 24 hours. I stayed in sapphire instead and was overall satisfied with the hotel which was clean, comfort, though a little squeezy room. Nearest LRT station is 8 or 900 metres away, if you have limited budget and could do some walkings this hotel is likely a good choice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald SingaporeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Room - Writing DeskFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - NightFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Parking FacilitiesFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Open Concept Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Massage ArmchairFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest RoomsFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest RoomsFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise in GeylangFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Fruit Street in Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Emerald, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08