Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald

20 Lorong 6 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 399174

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.8

based on 5050 reviews

2839 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (5050)
Sort by:
Mindarto A. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 14, 2014
Easy access to public transport

Easy check in check out
7
Overall its quite nice hotel, easy to find , near to MRT station
Report this review
Cesar B. Families with young children Philippines, February 12, 2014
late check-in time (3PM)

near to kallang LRT station
6.3
I did not expect the 3PM check-in time, good thing it was chinese new year so they check us in earlier for free... I had issue when we ask for extra sugar and creamer for the coffee and they only give us 1 each which is not enough for our coffee needs.. they said theres limit to how many we can have (2 packet of sugar and 1 packet of creamer is not enough)
Report this review
Wah A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 11, 2014
Clean and value for money

clean room, near to public transport station, reasonable price
7.7
It was definately value for the price you pay. The room is clean and the bed is comfortable.
Report this review
Chanchana S. Groups Thailand, February 10, 2014
Suitable and valuable

Valuable hotel in middle town
7.3
It's valuable hotel wich locate in middle town Suitable place and cheap price, many resturant nearby the hotel and open whole night
Report this review
Michael P. Solo travelers Australia, February 9, 2014
Good clean hotel with friendly and helpful staff

It is relatively close to the airport and in an old but interesting part of town
6.7
I had a great nights sleep and in the morning was able to connect to the internet in the lobby to do my email.
Report this review
Dung N. Couples Vietnam, February 9, 2014
great place for night's activities and food.

good location, lovely environment, near centre
5.3
Report this review
Michael M. Solo travelers Canada, February 9, 2014
Great stay at this hotel

Value, location, price
6.7
Overall, modern hotel with comfortable rooms. Big beds with new sheets. Hot showers. Have to pay for wifi so be aware. Location is a little seedy but only at night. Would stay here again for sure.
Report this review
- E. Families with young children Indonesia, February 8, 2014
Excellent for value money

Value to stay
6
Report this review
Hatha W. Families with older children Indonesia, February 7, 2014
Nice, Clean, Comfortable

Location, Rooms, and Food Nearly
6.7
I was stayed there for only one night with my family, using two rooms. Both rooms were very clean, and the staff was very friendly. The only thing that bother me is just they didn't have breakfast menu. But never mind, I could walk a bit to some restaurant near there in the morning. And also, when I was sleep there, the hot water didn't go well, not really hot, only warm-semi-cold. No amenities as well.
Report this review
Lam S. Couples Malaysia, February 6, 2014
fun

clean
6
Report this review
Previous page 581 - 590 of 2839 reviews Next page
Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Room - Writing DeskFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - NightFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Parking FacilitiesFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Massage ArmchairFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest RoomsFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest RoomsFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise in GeylangFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Fruit Street in Geylang


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06