or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald

20 Lorong 6 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 399174 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Room - Writing Desk Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - Night Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Parking Facilities Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at Reception Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at Reception Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Open Concept Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Massage Armchair Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest Rooms Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest Rooms Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise in Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Fruit Street in Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 126

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4293 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (4293)
Sort by:
Natthaphon W. Solo travelers Thailand, March 17, 2013
Good short stay

clean near train
7
Susheila D. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2013
A Pleasant Experience

Great location - the Kallang MRT is a 10 mins walk away (less if you use the shortcuts!). Room was clean and comfortable. The staff are friendly and helpful and honest.
6.3
Overall a pleasant experience. The honesty of the staff is highly commendable. My husband left his mobile phone on the bed and we only discovered this after we had checked out of the hotel and on our way out of Singapore. Thanks to the honesty of the staff we were able to get someone to collect it from the hotel the next day.
Jacqueline T. Groups Philippines, March 16, 2013
will not recommend this hotel

just a place to stay to pass the night
4.3
I'm sorry, my stay there was not relaxing at all. The room was kind a dark and the bathroom was smelly. I call room service to have it clean...they told me that we just barely check-in but I reasoned, I still want to have it cleaned because of its awful smell. There is also a kind of reddish/brown/bloodied stain in the bathtub so it did not improved the bathroom's condition. I am not such a meticulous person but I do want to sleep in a nice, clean room with a clean bathroom as well.
Siegfred D. Families with older children March 15, 2013
Hotel staff are accommodating and a good location.

Friendly staff, Good location and clean rooms.
6.3
Deokhyeung L. Solo travelers South Korea, March 15, 2013
Reasonalbe price hotel in Singapore

Cheaper than other hotel. Close to subway station.
5.7
The hotel staff are friendly and courteous, A night market is held here every night, you can eat best price Chiness food. if you want to stay with your family, you have to choose another hotels.
Tony Y. Business travelers Indonesia, March 15, 2013
quite satisfaction

clean room, strategic location, a lot of local restaurant
4.3
in general quite satisfaction, clean rooms, good restaurants and location also oke
Chalermsak A. Business travelers Thailand, March 15, 2013
good location and easy to travel

clean good location for food and transportation
8
OK good easy to transport Good food center and food cort
A V. Business travelers March 14, 2013
Will stay again

Hope everything was cool
5.3
Will say it as nice staying. The rating they have given is correct as per the room standards.
Nico W. Groups Indonesia, March 13, 2013
Good Basic Hotel

Quiet, Good AC, Lots of hot water
5.3
Tony Y. Business travelers Indonesia, March 13, 2013
in general quite satisfactory

clean room, strategic location, a lot of local restaurant
4.3
quite satisfaction, clean room and strategic location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald SingaporeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Room - Writing DeskFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - NightFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Parking FacilitiesFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Open Concept Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Massage ArmchairFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest RoomsFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest RoomsFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise in GeylangFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Fruit Street in Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Emerald, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04