Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 5112 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5112 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Gladys S.
Philippines
March 24, 2014
We love fragrance hotel ruby. highly recommended
clean, organized and friendly stafg
The room is already old. Its still comfortable though.

Nicanor I.
Philippines
March 24, 2014
clean & comfortable
fast check in &bout, friendly front desk personnel and value for money
Its a budget hotel, we booked 2 family rooms and it was just exactly as advertised. We are out sightseeing the whole day and the rooms were made and cleaned every day. There are a lot o local restaurants around the area and a 24 hr. grocery store which makes it convenient for us. Front desk staff are always ready to give you advice and bus routes to go to where you want and the bus station is just a few meters away. Will be staying here again when we go back to Singapore.

Lam A.
Hong Kong
March 21, 2014
Nice place
Cheap, Convenience and clean
This is our third time to stay in this hotel, It is valued for money and convenience to everywhere by MRT or by bus there are many eateries around the hotel. This time they upgrade our room to deluxe room. The front desk staff is very helpful. We will choose again when next time to Singapore.

Siti A.
Brunei Darussalam
March 21, 2014
Satisfaction
Easy access, close to Mrt and very clean
Awesome. No deposit payment needed.. Fast check in and check out!

tri S.
Indonesia
March 19, 2014
good, value for money
location,rate, carpark availability
Good, recommended, need to improve the front line staff performance for courtessy.

arlene C.
Philippines
March 18, 2014
A practical and convenient place to stay
Very accessible to transportation system, many eating places within the neighorhood, very clean rooms even if the space is very limited
I enjoyed staying in this hotel. I am happy with the service of the hotel staff. Staying in Hotel Fragrance Emerald is very practical and cheap

lau S.
Singapore
March 18, 2014
friendly staff got 24hour coffee shop near city
friendly staff easy go to town near centre 24hour coffee shop kalako for night seek transport easy go city and airport
Friendly staff helpful nice staff nice room big bed high floor 24hour coffee shop got night sap karaoke near central easy transport

Denny S.
Indonesia
March 15, 2014
good for money
can save your money for other things, good access, clean enough
before stay i already check some review from others customer. So this already meet my requirement that time. clean and cheap enough, not so far from MRT, and it's located near main attraction at singapore their ammenities are almost complete. they just only unprovide shampoo. many local food at the environment, make up room everyday, and you must pay if need to access wifi in the room The red district not so annoying, because i think, the location not yet at the center of the district. but if bring kids need consider again.

Michael M.
Canada
March 12, 2014
Great stay at this hotel
Value, location, price
Overall, modern hotel with comfortable rooms. Big beds with new sheets. Hot showers. Have to pay for wifi so be aware. Location is a little seedy but only at night. Would stay here again for sure.

Anna S.
Philippines
March 11, 2014
convenient
Accessibility, cleanliness and friendly staff.