or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald

20 Lorong 6 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 399174 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Room - Writing Desk Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - Night Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Parking Facilities Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at Reception Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at Reception Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Open Concept Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Massage Armchair Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest Rooms Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest Rooms Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise in Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Fruit Street in Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 126

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4380 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (4380)
Sort by:
Jason T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 7, 2013
Great value for your money in Singapore..

The location, price and staff
7.3
It was a good stay. I went to see an event at the indoor stadium and it was a 10 dollar cab ride away. There is not much for nightlife in the area but the MRT and buses are all close. They are honest here also, I paid 20 dollars for internet and it was not working well so they refunded me in cash when I checked out. I can recommend this hotel because the price is a deal for Singapore.
Jeffrey M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 7, 2013
Comfortable and Accessible to Shops

Friendly Staff, Good location and Clean Room
7.7
I have been in Fragrance Hotel Emerald for the 3rd time and am pretty comfortable in the place. The staff were friendly and location is accessible to restaurants and bars. I just wish they would also provide a free wi-fi in the hotel.
Darren D. Couples United Kingdom, April 6, 2013
Decent hotel for the price

5 mins from mrt. 2k walk from Marina and downtown
6.3
The hotel isn't bad at all. Convenient for a couple of shops and lots of outdoor Chinese restaurants. Very pleasant river walk to town or bus and mrt are nearby. Room is fine, nice shower, towels are a bit threadbare but everything is clean. Have to pay for wifi and it is pretty expensive
Hannah E. Couples Philippines, April 6, 2013
small yet comfy room

easy check -in and out, clean and comfortable room and fast internet
4.7
Arvin T. Couples Australia, April 6, 2013
the Staff is very Friendly and Helpfull

many Restaurants close to this Hotel
7
Roshan W. Families with young children Australia, April 5, 2013
Value for money

Friendly staff, Cleanliness considering the price and proximity to food outlets
5.3
We were in Singapore for two days, I am quite happy with what I received for the price I paid. Staff were courtious, helpful with directions. Room was small but comfortable. We arrived early morning and went out for a snack around 3am. felt very secure eventhough it is the the red light district. You need to remember the hotel is in Lorand 6 not 20. otherwise taxies will take you to someother place
Yoke N. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 3, 2013
pleasant hotel

clean room, big bedroom and friendly staff
8.7
Good location, clean room, big bedroom and friendly staff
Josephine K. Groups Philippines, April 2, 2013
Comfortable and affordable

Affordable, clean room, and fast check-in and out
7.3
Hotel was very affordable and comfortable. I would go back here except that it's located in the red-light district area, which is Geylang known for.
Wichai S. Families with older children Thailand, April 2, 2013
เป็นโรงแรมที่สะดวก คุ้มค่า อยู่ใกล้เส้นทางรถ Bus

พนักงานต้อนรับน่ารัก และเป็นกันเอง สะอาด และสะดวกในการเดินทาง
9.3
ประทับใจมาก และคิดว่าหากจะเดินทางไปเที่ยวสิงคโปร์อีก ก็จะไปพักที่นี่อีกแน่นอน และหากเป็นไปได้ ควรมี Free Wi fi ไว้บริการด้วยจะยิ่งดีมาก
Nicholas G. Groups United Kingdom, April 2, 2013
Great value, central and friendly staff

clean, affordable and fresh towels
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald SingaporeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Room - Writing DeskFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - NightFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Parking FacilitiesFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Open Concept Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Massage ArmchairFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest RoomsFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest RoomsFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise in GeylangFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Fruit Street in Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Emerald, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05