or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald

20 Lorong 6 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 399174 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Room - Writing Desk Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - Night
Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Parking Facilities Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at Reception Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at Reception Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Massage Armchair Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest Rooms Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest Rooms Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise in Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Fruit Street in Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 126

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4519 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (4519)
Sort by:
Kirri M. Families with young children Australia, May 10, 2013
Great overnight stay

Easy access to the airport only cost $25
8
Great budget hotel but does not have a fridge in the room.
Sofyan A. Couples Indonesia, May 9, 2013
quite nice located hotel near by the local MRT sta

values for money
7.3
nice clean room,, good outstanding performance at the front desk, over all it was good hotel!
Agustine E. Couples Indonesia, May 9, 2013
Good Budget Hotel ...

Friendly staff, clean room, good price ..
8
We arrived early and the staff was gladly allow us to check-in without any questions and the best thing was we even got upgraded to Deluxe Room, nice!! When we checked the room thoroughly we found it clean .. The room, the bed even the bathroom, not dirty like what we've read from others reviews .. The water heater, AC, TV and hair dryer worked perfectly .. The cleaning lady was also very helpful, she tried so hard to speak in English when we asked her about the direction .. Overall, we will surely back to this hotel when we stay in Singapore ..
Stephannie L. Families with young children Indonesia, May 9, 2013
Good

Location, local food, easy access
7
Great stay great restaurant nearby, clean, easy access fro airport.
Novia N. Couples Indonesia, May 7, 2013
clean hotel

clean enough, friendly staff, quiet close to the bus stop
7.7
The hotel was clean, many food store and pub near the hotel. Far enough to the MRT station Kallang(about 500m), so you have to take a bus near mosque (only 100 m).
Lau S. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2013
i like stay at ruber hotel is my first choice cos

the best hotel Ruby @geylang is Super gd cos all room is clean staff is friendly only one for them name Tony i don like him cos the way he talk to me is Super rude so kindly look into it i al Singapor
10
it got nit style market 24 hour coffee shops and store selling nice dish and is cheap and nice karaoke near city. easy take bus too city and orchard this is Singapore most tourist but there hotel is experience and food also same experience so i find stay geylang is cos i can buy more thing and pay cheaper hotel is a super right time cos Singapore GSS so my plan is go fir cheaper hotel and spend more to buy whatever i want buy more thing and save fir my geylang cheaper hotel is same as orchard too
Lamayo J. Couples Philippines, May 6, 2013
Quiet by Morning, Alive by Night

Near to many restaurant. Food trip..
6.3
Johan A. Couples Indonesia, May 4, 2013
acceptable

competitive tariff
5.3
Maria C. Couples Philippines, May 3, 2013
Comfortable Stay, Near the Kallang MRT Station

Friendly Staff, Quiet Neighborhood
6.3
We stayed in Fragrance Hotel - Emerald twice, 1st night before crossing to Malaysia and another 2 nights when we got back. Overall it was a good stay, you get what you pay for. Room size is of acceptable standards. We were even upgraded during our 1st night. Staff are to commendable, friendly and accommodating.
Yu H. Families with older children Malaysia, May 3, 2013
-

clean, friendly service
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald SingaporeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Room - Writing DeskFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - NightFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Parking FacilitiesFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Massage ArmchairFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest RoomsFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest RoomsFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise in GeylangFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Fruit Street in Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Emerald, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05