or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald

20 Lorong 6 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 399174 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Room - Writing Desk Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - Night Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Parking Facilities Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at Reception Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at Reception Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Open Concept Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Massage Armchair Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest Rooms Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest Rooms Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise in Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Fruit Street in Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 126

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4293 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (4293)
Sort by:
Jan P. Solo travelers Germany, February 2, 2013
Perfect Location, Nice and clean

Price
10
Cheap, Good Rooms, Good Restaurants round the corner. Friendly staff. I Liked it
Daryl T. Couples Philippines, February 2, 2013
clean small rooms

the hotel really smell fragrant
7.7
The rooms are very clean and the aircon is very efficient. It is very near to Chinese food stalls
Douglas C. Solo travelers Australia, February 2, 2013
A basic room is all you need

Staff available any time of the night, esp for wee hours checkin
8.3
It took only about 15 mins by taxi from Changi airport to get to Fragrance Hotel Emerald. Since I usually arrive in Singapore in the wee hours, it is a good place to get a few hours of sleep before starting my trips. Only a hundred meters from a main road, it is well located to catch transport to continue my journey. Staff at 3am when I checked in were friendly and greeted me with a smile. It has a shower and a bed, and is quiet at that time of the morning, and that is all I need!
Lidya Y. Couples Indonesia, February 1, 2013
location

location
8.7
the location is good, the room is clean and neat. the staff is friendly and helpfull. overall satisfied
Wanting K. Couples Singapore, January 31, 2013
Big room + awesome low rate deal catch

Big and clean room
8.3
we were very lucky to have purchase a limited low rate room rate booked a deluxe room and were assigned to a handicapped deluxe room at level 2, very spacious and comfortable. two female frontdesk personnel were very kind and polite. close to a bus stop with many service numbers that can bring you to several destinations e.g sim lim square, bugis area.
Alina B. Couples Canada, January 30, 2013
Fantastic budget choice!

Great location, nice modern rooms
8.7
We loved our stay at this hotel. Room was a tad small but very comfy and modern. AC worked great as well as tv. We had hot water and daily toiletries as well as free water and coffee! Location is fantastic, on a small side street away from noisy Geylang but close enough to still be part of the action. Staff was extremely helpful and lovely. Would def recommend!!
Abdul R. Groups Singapore, January 29, 2013
good location with a good service

nice ambience
8
it is a great location cheap and cosy place to stay.. friendly and warm welcome greeting from a frontdesk..it is a smoking free place..near to a lot of eating plce nearby geylang..
Yuanita R. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 29, 2013
Small rooms and not so great location

It is cheap for Singapore standard
4
I only stay for one night. The room is way too small, not the same like on their website photos at all. The bed is so uncomfortable. I wouldn't recommend this hotel.
Colin H. Solo travelers Australia, January 29, 2013
Small room

Close to restaurant
7
the hotel is basic and clean for a short stay . when next i stay in singapore i wii stay in the city centre. if you are on a tight budget gaylang is ok.
Drew S. Couples Australia, January 28, 2013
nice hotel great location

newly renovated
9.3
it a quality place and great location, the staff very friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald SingaporeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Room - Writing DeskFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - NightFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Parking FacilitiesFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Open Concept Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Massage ArmchairFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest RoomsFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest RoomsFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise in GeylangFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Fruit Street in Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Emerald, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03