Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald

20 Lorong 6 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 399174 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Room - Writing Desk Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - Night Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Parking Facilities
Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at Reception Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Massage Armchair Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest Rooms Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest Rooms Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise in Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Fruit Street in Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 4781 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (4781)
Sort by:
Kenneth L. Families with young children Guam, June 10, 2013
Great for rest and sleep. Great restaurants.

Local eateries dinner. Very affordable. Friendly staff. Quiet off the main noisy street.
9.7
Report this review
Tharindu V. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, June 10, 2013
Not expensive,purpose achived

cheap price,easily accessible to train and bus,clean rooms
6.3
Report this review
Muhammad R. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 10, 2013
Superb Geylang

Budget hotel, nice environment
7
Nice environment, budget room, near to shopping area
Report this review
Leong M. Solo travelers Singapore, June 7, 2013
so far so good

Friendly staff, nice renovation, nearby shops for food.
5.3
Report this review
Lolita M. Families with older children Indonesia, June 7, 2013
Nice, but has noisy guests.

The hotel is located near Kallang MRT Station, the staff are friendly, and the room is nice enough.
8
The worst thing that we experienced was the noise can come outside our room. Some Asian guests had their chatting on the corridor outside our room. So we cannot sleep until 1 AM. The room door should be more soudproofed. There was no hair dryer in the room. There was a bench in the room where we can put our luggagge on. Other than that issue, the room facilities are OK.
Report this review
Guo J. Solo travelers Singapore, June 7, 2013
For Budget Traveller

Location, Near Nightlife
6
Report this review
John R. Couples Philippines, June 6, 2013
Comfortable hotel

Their Bed, Value for money, Aircon was very cold
5.3
+ 70% - my stay was okay, I sleep well. - 30% - I dont like their bed sheets I saw some blood stain. I saw some mini roaches coming out on the aircon. WIFI is not free.
Report this review
Mohammed A. Couples Singapore, June 6, 2013
Budget hotel

Clean, centrally located, cheap
7
Report this review
Mohamed A. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2013
it was okay

location, cleanliness, ambience
7
it was okay but the room is quite small so if u r travelling alone, then wouldnt be a problem
Report this review
Marita N. Groups Philippines, June 5, 2013
NIce

good staffs, near public transportation, quiet
6.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald SingaporeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Room - Writing DeskFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - NightFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Parking FacilitiesFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Massage ArmchairFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest RoomsFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest RoomsFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise in GeylangFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Fruit Street in Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Emerald, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05