or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald

20 Lorong 6 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 399174 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Room - Writing Desk Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - Night Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Parking Facilities
Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at Reception Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Massage Armchair Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest Rooms Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest Rooms Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise in Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Fruit Street in Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 126

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4607 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (4607)
Sort by:
George G. Solo travelers Australia, January 19, 2015
Its ok

Wifi, area and ac
5.3
Vu T. Couples Vietnam, January 19, 2015
Clean room but no free Wi-Fi

Clean
6.7
The room is quite clean, not big but not too small. Hot water and water pressure is OK. There is only 1 thing that I am not satisfied is about the wifi. It's only free at the lobby, wifi in room is not. Staff assisted me to check in at 1pm.
Jon S. Families with older children Australia, January 19, 2015
Review

Cheap, good distance between the airport and the city, clean and comfortable bed.
7
It was fine for our purposes - a one night stay with very late check in and not too far away from the airport or the city. The bed was comfortable and staff were friendly.
Rajesh N. Couples India, January 18, 2015
Neat value for money.

Room upkeep, hassle free staff, easy access to public transport
8
Good,I've rebooked the hotel for my next visit
Ahmad I. Groups Indonesia, January 14, 2015
hotela cheap and clean

price, cleaned staff
7.7
nerally , our stay is asgoog as the price is good. Value for money. The p[lace of the hotel easy access.
Ahmad I. Groups Indonesia, January 14, 2015
hotel value for money

location price access
7.3
usually our group happy stay at this hotel. for cleaness and staff friendly
Ahmad I. Groups Indonesia, January 14, 2015
hotel staff friendly

low price, easy access and staff friendly
7.7
we stay here happy, cheaper price, leanness, and staff friendly
Ahmad I. Groups Indonesia, January 14, 2015
claness and cheaper

staff friendly cleaness, and easy access
7.7
we stay here very happy, and we will stay here gain when our groupncoming. we like the access easy, and friedly staff
Ahmad I. Groups Indonesia, January 14, 2015
hotel value for money and clean

location staff and price
7.7
we will recommend to stay here again, especially for grout because this hotel has many room.
Taiwu H. Families with young children Taiwan, January 14, 2015
good

good
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald SingaporeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Room - Writing DeskFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - NightFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Parking FacilitiesFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Massage ArmchairFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest RoomsFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest RoomsFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise in GeylangFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Fruit Street in Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Emerald, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01