or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald

20 Lorong 6 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 399174 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Room - Writing Desk Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - Night Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Parking Facilities Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at Reception Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at Reception Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Open Concept Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Massage Armchair Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest Rooms Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest Rooms Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise in Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Fruit Street in Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 126

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
834 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.6
Solo travelers (834)
Sort by:
Maricar G. Solo travelers Philippines, September 8, 2014
budget hotel that is very comfortable

1. the staffs are very polite. 2. its very clean in and out 3. internet was fast that other hotel
10
I-Feng C. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 3, 2014
good
6
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Steven B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 27, 2014
Suitable

Price; Quiet; Clean
5.3
I used the Fragrance Hotel Emerald as a place to transition from arriving in SIngapore to going to a resort. The room was very small, to the point of almost being difficul tto navigate it. But for an affordable, three star hotel in Singapore I suppose it was suitable. There is no restaurant and you only get free wifi in the lobby. It's probably a fifteen minute walk from the nearest MRT line. The staff were helpful and polite and the room was reasonably clean. I won't go out of my way to stay there for a long period of time, but I would be okay staying there again.
Manosh J. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, August 16, 2014
Pleasant,but not friendly reception

Cost,Location
5.7
Our stay was overall good. But when we arrived early to the hotel, the reception informed that check in was 3 PM and we have to wait till at least 1 PM. We were tired after long journey and really wanted to relax a bit at our room. After few hours of waiting we had to persistently ask to get our room and reception didn't inform us even when there were several rooms available. The whole experience was frustrating. The room is smaller than expected with very limited space to keep our stuff. Other than that no other complaints about the room. It was thoroughly cleaned everyday by room service. I guess you get what you paid for. Good value for money. The location was great too. Not very far from Kallang MRT station and there's plethora of dining places around.
Chris W. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Nothing special

No comment
3.7
Just for a night slp
Lim J. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2014
it was worse
2.3
well i'm a return guest because it is the most cheapest place i can find here and was with a attached bathroom. the room was just ok. but if you are just for sleeping it's ok. the worse of worse of this hotel is their internet and wifi connection. the first time i stay there were still free wifi available only at the small crowed lobby and the speed was just ok. and this time i went there were literary no wifi at all and have to pay for it! i asked the staff and i was being told that the connection having problem so they no longer having the free wifi in the lobby, it's just a small case they should fix it. but there are two super duper slow computer with super duper lousy wifi connection for free, and if the more you use the computer the more slow the computer goes and it will lag there for dont know how long. and then the hotel start to charge guest 5 dollar for the wifi service just for 2 hours! like seriously? and in the room, the toilet will be floated and wet after you used the toilet this makes me feels so uncomfortable. and it's not that clean as the picture fyi. air con was kinda smells. not recommended, my advice is willing to pay more abit and stay a better one. such a disappointing. nothing special
Chryscelle C. Solo travelers Philippines, July 19, 2014
Good

10 mins walk to Kallang station Near to resto Accessible
6.3
A good place to stay for a ahort period of time.
Ann A. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2014
Decent for the price

Close to restaurants
6
Yen P. Solo travelers Singapore, July 13, 2014
Good stay

Value for money, easy check in and check out
7.3
It was good, no frills spacious room for the price.
Ajchara R. Solo travelers Thailand, July 7, 2014
everythings are good

everythings are good
8
everythings are good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald SingaporeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Room - Writing DeskFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - NightFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Parking FacilitiesFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Open Concept Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Massage ArmchairFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest RoomsFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest RoomsFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise in GeylangFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Fruit Street in Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Emerald, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04