Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald

20 Lorong 6 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 399174 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Room - Writing Desk Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - Night Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Parking Facilities
Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at Reception Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Massage Armchair Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest Rooms Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest Rooms Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise in Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Fruit Street in Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
878 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.6
Solo travelers (878)
Sort by:
Eric O. Solo travelers Singapore, May 25, 2015
clean n comfortable

Comfortable, clean n friendly staffs
7.3
Nice stay n will come again
Peter H. Solo travelers Australia, May 14, 2015
Not bad

Cleanliness, value, staff
8
Overall the price was reasonable, might come back again
Siti F. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, April 22, 2015
Dirty toiley and noisy

Location
4.3
tourists staying were too noisy..the toilet was not what i have expected.this was my 3rd stay.
Lolita L. Solo travelers Philippines, April 13, 2015
Value for money

Accessibilty, location, safe
8
Comfortable and convenient. I wanted a hotel that was near the airport as i was in transit from Australia to the Philippines. I booked in this hotel for the second time after my pleasant stay in the hotel last year. In fact, i plan to stay in Frangrance-Emerald the next time i visit Singapore.
Ian H. Solo travelers Australia, March 31, 2015
FRAGRANCE HOTEL EMERALD

Clean comfortable room, comfy bed, friendly obliging staff.
10
No issues, I'll book this hotel next time! Thank you for a pleasant stay! Ian Huxley
John C. Solo travelers Australia, March 6, 2015
good hotel

clean every thing worked good security
6.7
Good stay .. very poor internet . you have to ask every day for number to use .Most of the staff very unfriendly ...
Say W. Solo travelers Singapore, March 1, 2015
Stay at fragrance emerald

location, clean and price.
10
Very good. Clean and quiet. Staff are friendly.
Jimmy R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2015
Nice Hotel

Three good things: location, WiFi and clean hotel.
7.7
This is a good hotel near MRT. WiFi was good but ow was necessary to log in frequently. The shower is above the toilet. Very unusual for a guy from the U.S. Local restaurants are near.
Cerina T. Solo travelers Philippines, February 19, 2015
fragrance hotel emerald

price, easy check in/out, close to public transport
7
Great for the price i paid. It's good that they give out promos and packages. The room was alright for a solo traveler like me who's out and about the whole day but might be too small for more than one person. Still, great value hotel.
George G. Solo travelers Australia, January 19, 2015
Its ok

Wifi, area and ac
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald SingaporeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Room - Writing DeskFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - NightFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Parking FacilitiesFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Massage ArmchairFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest RoomsFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest RoomsFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise in GeylangFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Fruit Street in Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Emerald, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05