or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald

20 Lorong 6 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 399174 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Room - Writing Desk Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - Night Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Parking Facilities Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at Reception Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at Reception Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Open Concept Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Massage Armchair Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest Rooms Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest Rooms Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise in Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Fruit Street in Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 126

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
845 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.6
Solo travelers (845)
Sort by:
Susan G. Solo travelers Australia, October 20, 2014
Staff sat around watching movies on phones

price
4
Very disappointed this time, staff could not care less. I got pushed over by the lift doors when I was taking my bags out of the lift, pushed to the ground and banged my head on the wall. Staff did nothing to come to my aid. My friend also got hit by the lift door leaving a very large blue black bruise. The lift doors are dangerous.
Dung N. Solo travelers Vietnam, October 10, 2014
Room is ok only

Many local restaurant surrounding, walking distance to Folk porridge and Dimsum.
6.7
Not so bad
Muhammad I. Solo travelers Pakistan, October 4, 2014
VERY GOOD, VALUE OF MONEY, CLEAN & COMFERTABLE

Clean & Comfertable Room & Hotel with nice Ffagrance, Nice professional staff, Excelent location
9
Easy & Fast Check-In & Check-out also service, Room in very good condition, Hotel very nice & clean with attractive Fragrance, very co-operative professional respect-full staff with nice smile, seprate counter for Tourist guide, Far from MRT but Very near to BUS & TAXI (30 Seconds restance with Hoet to BUS/TAXI stop), is good because Singapore is very small country (small than a big city), Travel & site seeing in BUS/TAXI is better than MRT in Singapore, I recomend every body for this Hotel, & stay again.
Guiamier P. Solo travelers Philippines, September 30, 2014
Bad service and bad location
2.7
Free wifi is only at the lobby, charged for 10 sgd per day if inside your room. Location is a bit far from MRT station and not that easy to find. Hotel reception staff are not friendly. Elevator is slow. Toilet and bathroom not that clean. I will not stay again in this hotel.
Puthisa P. Solo travelers Cambodia, September 28, 2014
It's fine.

Near market
5.7
Budiasto B. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 20, 2014
excited, nice hotel

good, near Kallang MRT station, nice room
9.3
satisfy
Maricar G. Solo travelers Philippines, September 8, 2014
budget hotel that is very comfortable

1. the staffs are very polite. 2. its very clean in and out 3. internet was fast that other hotel
10
I-Feng C. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 3, 2014
good
6
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Steven B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 27, 2014
Suitable

Price; Quiet; Clean
5.3
I used the Fragrance Hotel Emerald as a place to transition from arriving in SIngapore to going to a resort. The room was very small, to the point of almost being difficul tto navigate it. But for an affordable, three star hotel in Singapore I suppose it was suitable. There is no restaurant and you only get free wifi in the lobby. It's probably a fifteen minute walk from the nearest MRT line. The staff were helpful and polite and the room was reasonably clean. I won't go out of my way to stay there for a long period of time, but I would be okay staying there again.
Manosh J. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, August 16, 2014
Pleasant,but not friendly reception

Cost,Location
5.7
Our stay was overall good. But when we arrived early to the hotel, the reception informed that check in was 3 PM and we have to wait till at least 1 PM. We were tired after long journey and really wanted to relax a bit at our room. After few hours of waiting we had to persistently ask to get our room and reception didn't inform us even when there were several rooms available. The whole experience was frustrating. The room is smaller than expected with very limited space to keep our stuff. Other than that no other complaints about the room. It was thoroughly cleaned everyday by room service. I guess you get what you paid for. Good value for money. The location was great too. Not very far from Kallang MRT station and there's plethora of dining places around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Emerald SingaporeFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Room - Writing DeskFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Bathroom - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Hotel Facade - NightFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Parking FacilitiesFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Check-in at ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Open Concept Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Massage ArmchairFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest RoomsFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Walkway to Guest RoomsFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise in GeylangFragrance Hotel - Emerald Singapore - Fruit Street in Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Emerald, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04