Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Imperial

28 Penhas Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208187 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Deluxe Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Front Desk Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Swimming Pool Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Swimming Pool Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Swimming Pool Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Swimming Pool
Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Swimming Pool Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Coffee and Tea making facilities Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Bathroom Toiletries Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - French Restaurant - Antoinette on Beside Hotel
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
972 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (972)
Sort by:
Daniel K. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2014
Fair.

Wifi, Pool and Location
6.3
Fair
Hrushikesh B. Solo travelers India, September 22, 2014
Avoid - Try to find a better hotel
4
They called the room without windows upfront and I did not had much expectation. Still, was disappointing by a huge margin. I just extended my stay in Singapore at short notice to accommodate for F1 (rather on the same day). But for F1 there was no motivation for me to pick this hotel. It's a old, small time hotel. They had a swimming pool but I didn't find time to check. Location where is hotel is, is not so inviting.. though there is a MRT station in walking distance. Cleanliness - poor. May be they pass the singapore's public toilet standards and so still allowed to run. Room & toilet were stinking. electric sockets in these rooms are a bit different but the hotel gave an adaptor for $5 deposit. Wifi was slow and funny part if you use the two systems in their lobby you need to pay $1.5 for 15 mins. As else-ware in Singapore - per my experience - staff are professional and try to do their bit. But nothing overboard.
Lusy I. Couples Indonesia, September 19, 2014
Best budget hotel in area

Room, location and cleanliness
8.7
Clean, not far from MRT station and food court. Good condition for the room, even though quite small. Recommended for anyone looking for reasonable cheap hotel. Also there is 7 eleven store right by hotel front door.
Lusy I. Couples Indonesia, September 18, 2014
Reasonable Budget hotel

Room, location and cleanliness
8.7
Clean and good condition for the room. Although quite small room and bad condition for television. But, for budget hotel it's okay, because it's not far away from MRT Stn and food court. Recommended for anyone looking for reasonable cheap hotel in Singapore.
Yue J. Solo travelers China, September 18, 2014
good location

good location, competitive price, nice service
9.3
Lusy I. Couples Indonesia, September 17, 2014
Nice and cheap

Location, cleanliness and price
9.3
Nice location, about 100 metres from MRT station, there are also food court too. Clean room, stable wifi, nice staff. Favourite hotel in Singapore
Liaw W. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, September 14, 2014
One of the best hotels I have stayed so far.

Staff friendliness, Cleanliness and location of hotel.
7.7
Very pleasant. The receptionists are very helpful and friendly. The room is clean and well maintained. The location is close to MRT, so exploring Singapore becomes easier. Just one down side, the bathroom of my room is really small. I'm quite big size so during shower, it is hard not to bump against the wall from time to time. It is still acceptable as I barely use the bathroom much :p Overall I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. I would come back in the future if i do visit Singapore again. (^__^)
Gilbert B. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2014
LOCATION IS GOOD

Location is near MRT. Grocery and proximity to kopitiam and convenient stores. Clean rooms
7
Harvey W. Solo travelers Australia, September 6, 2014
small rooms

Location
6.7
I have stayed at this hotel several times before. The location is very closet to lavender MRT, about 4 or 5 min walk. There is many hawker foods close by. This time the pool was not working which was a disappointment. Maybe I am getting old because also this time I felt that the rooms were just to small. Value for money, next time I think I will pay maybe $20 or $30 more to get a hotel with a bigger room. everything else was ok and the staff were excellent. Will I stay here again ?. . . I am not sure
Anderson U. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2014
need renovation

luggage storage before check in and after check out
6
the location are great just 5 min walk from mrt station but the condition of the hotel need to brush up..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Imperial SingaporeFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Front DeskFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Coffee and Tea making facilitiesFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Bathroom ToiletriesFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - French Restaurant - Antoinette on Beside Hotel

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Imperial, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03