or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Imperial

28 Penhas Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208187 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Deluxe Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Front Desk Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Swimming Pool Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Swimming Pool Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Swimming Pool Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Swimming Pool
Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Swimming Pool Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Coffee and Tea making facilities Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Bathroom Toiletries Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - French Restaurant - Antoinette on Beside Hotel
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
966 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (966)
Sort by:
Lusy I. Couples Indonesia, September 19, 2014
Best budget hotel in area

Room, location and cleanliness
8.7
Clean, not far from MRT station and food court. Good condition for the room, even though quite small. Recommended for anyone looking for reasonable cheap hotel. Also there is 7 eleven store right by hotel front door.
Lusy I. Couples Indonesia, September 18, 2014
Reasonable Budget hotel

Room, location and cleanliness
8.7
Clean and good condition for the room. Although quite small room and bad condition for television. But, for budget hotel it's okay, because it's not far away from MRT Stn and food court. Recommended for anyone looking for reasonable cheap hotel in Singapore.
Yue J. Solo travelers China, September 18, 2014
good location

good location, competitive price, nice service
9.3
Lusy I. Couples Indonesia, September 17, 2014
Nice and cheap

Location, cleanliness and price
9.3
Nice location, about 100 metres from MRT station, there are also food court too. Clean room, stable wifi, nice staff. Favourite hotel in Singapore
Gilbert B. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2014
LOCATION IS GOOD

Location is near MRT. Grocery and proximity to kopitiam and convenient stores. Clean rooms
7
Harvey W. Solo travelers Australia, September 6, 2014
small rooms

Location
6.7
I have stayed at this hotel several times before. The location is very closet to lavender MRT, about 4 or 5 min walk. There is many hawker foods close by. This time the pool was not working which was a disappointment. Maybe I am getting old because also this time I felt that the rooms were just to small. Value for money, next time I think I will pay maybe $20 or $30 more to get a hotel with a bigger room. everything else was ok and the staff were excellent. Will I stay here again ?. . . I am not sure
Anderson U. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2014
need renovation

luggage storage before check in and after check out
6
the location are great just 5 min walk from mrt station but the condition of the hotel need to brush up..
Lita K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 31, 2014
Budget hotel with good location and clean

Walking distance to Lavender MRT. Easy to get food on surrounding. It is clean.
7.3
I get room without window. The room feels small in size. The hot water doesnt work well so feel cold to take shower. I choose the hotel cos they have swimming pool but later on the pool is on maintain. Great location cos close to Lavender MRT and 24 hours food stalls.
Farhanah B. Groups Singapore, August 30, 2014
Overall okay...

mini fridge, lights
6.3
Good
Graham S. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2014
Small and lifeless

Friendly staff
6
Small, no window so very claustrophobic. Noisy while I was there. Singapore is very expensive these days so can't expect much. One night was enough. A room that size for any longer would be a prison sentence. In fact a cell would be bigger.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Imperial SingaporeFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Front DeskFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Coffee and Tea making facilitiesFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Bathroom ToiletriesFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - French Restaurant - Antoinette on Beside Hotel

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Imperial, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05