or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Imperial

28 Penhas Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208187 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Deluxe Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Room Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Front Desk Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Swimming Pool
Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Swimming Pool Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Swimming Pool Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Swimming Pool Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Swimming Pool Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - French Restaurant - Antoinette on Beside Hotel
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1070 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1070)
Sort by:
Felisa R. Business travelers Philippines, April 13, 2015
good

many
7.7
Good
Agus W. Couples Indonesia, April 11, 2015
Asdf

Qwerty
6
Irna P. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 5, 2015
Good location

near mrt, clean, friendly staff
9.7
everything all ok
Ali A. Couples Turkey, March 21, 2015
Service low slow and not polite

Distance to metro
3
Complicated
Dewi A. Couples Singapore, March 19, 2015
great for just a short stay

the facilty
7
the facility nearby is quite okay. shops are just around the corner, breakfast, fast food and transportation. front desk staff is not friendly.
Cheng S. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2015
Small room, comfy bed

Comfy bed and accessibility to food and MRT
7
It was a pleasant trip for my other half and I as we spent three nights there. We love that the hotel location is strategic enough to be close to MRT and food outlets. There's also a 7-11 next to the lobby for midnight snacks. The downside to my stay, as with most hotels in Singapore, is the small bedroom. The Superior room we got has a tight space and comes without a window. Then again, our floor is accessible to the swimming pool yet quiet and the bed is comfy.
Angela L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 12, 2015
Good location

Nice staff,Good location
6
OK
Michael D. Couples New Zealand, March 11, 2015
Enjoyable stay

friendly staff, good breakfast, good location
8
Small rooms but clean and tidy. Enjoyed the small pool on the roof.
Chin T. Couples Hong Kong, March 10, 2015
Good location

Location
7.7
Good location, convenience
Jolenor S. Families with young children Philippines, March 7, 2015
Great Staff Accomodation

best and friendly staff, accessible to mrt, child friendly
9.7
My family and i has a great time staying althought its only one night. We had a nice clean room and the staff was really nice to us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Imperial SingaporeFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Room AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Front DeskFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - French Restaurant - Antoinette on Beside Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A05