or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Imperial

28 Penhas Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208187 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Deluxe Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Front Desk Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Swimming Pool Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Swimming Pool Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Swimming Pool Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Swimming Pool
Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Swimming Pool Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Coffee and Tea making facilities Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Bathroom Toiletries Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - French Restaurant - Antoinette on Beside Hotel
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
1013 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1013)
Sort by:
Sanny S. Couples Indonesia, November 17, 2014
I love fragrance imperial, its a nice place..

clean, nice, cozy to stay
7.3
Norhazlinah A. Families with young children Singapore, November 15, 2014
So so

Friendly Staffs, clean room, easy to find food ard the area
7.7
Its was good. Everything about the hotel is good except for the pool. I really think that its time for them to clean their pool!! The bottom of the pool is slimmy. It feels disgusting.
Kate C. Solo travelers Philippines, November 15, 2014
Not Worth The Money

Location, Pool
4
I booked for twin beds but they gave us double. The room didn't look anything like the photos posted. The bed sheets were a little crampled. The bathroom was a little smelly. The only good thing about this hotel is the location. It is about 3 min. walk to the MRT. There is also 7-11 and grocery store nearby as well as restos.
Kate C. Solo travelers Philippines, November 15, 2014
Look For Something Else

Location, Pool
5
The room was pretty smelly. It doesn't look like an of the pictures posted. Very dissatisfied! Slow wi-fi too.
Meigie T. Groups Indonesia, November 9, 2014
great location and service

location, facilities and service
7.7
I like the location because near with MRT station and bus stop. The facilities in room and bathroom also good. I just disappointed with the cleanlines of the bed
Elizabeth L. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 9, 2014
Fragrance Imperial - review

staff friendliness, cleanliness, location
7
pleasant stay, kind staff, conveniently located near public transport (MRT). Hotel swimming pool is quite small but fortunately public pool is around the corner (1 SDG entrance fee). Supermarket close by. I stayed in a deluxe room; not big, but good. However, free wifi to be recommended for these type of rooms. Thank you Agoda for the free wifi you granted me ! I dod noy use the dining/food facilities
Clement S. Business travelers Singapore, November 8, 2014
Convenient

Convenient location, value for money, small swimming pool
7
Yudy K. Families with young children Indonesia, November 7, 2014
Minimalis, very standard...

very closed with mrt station, food, supermarket
5.7
Song H. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2014
Good Staff and locale

The Attentive Staff
8
Fragrance Hotel Imperial located near Lavender Station is a good place to start for travellers. Close to the local train station and food. My special commendation to the staff for their attentiveness and initiative to attend to ensure our stay is comfortable. Our toilet seat was broken when we checked in and they replaced a new seat without even a prompt while we were out. Kudos to the Staff!
Nguyen N. Business travelers Vietnam, October 30, 2014
Nice hotel and clean room

Near MRT, Kallang and food court
8
That is great to stay in this hotel, very near MRT and food court and friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Imperial SingaporeFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Front DeskFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Coffee and Tea making facilitiesFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Bathroom ToiletriesFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Imperial Singapore - French Restaurant - Antoinette on Beside Hotel

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Imperial, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03