or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Oasis

435 Balestier Road, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Oasis Singapore - Superior Double Fragrance Hotel - Oasis Singapore - Superior Double Fragrance Hotel - Oasis Singapore - Superior Double Fragrance Hotel - Oasis Singapore - Superior Twin Fragrance Hotel - Oasis Singapore - Superior Twin Fragrance Hotel - Oasis Singapore - Superior Twin Fragrance Hotel - Oasis Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Oasis Singapore - Television Fragrance Hotel - Oasis Singapore - Guest Room Fragrance Hotel - Oasis Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Oasis Singapore - Interior Fragrance Hotel - Oasis Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Oasis Singapore - Guest Room Fragrance Hotel - Oasis Singapore - Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Oasis Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Oasis Singapore - Car park
Fragrance Hotel - Oasis Singapore - Signage Fragrance Hotel - Oasis Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Oasis Singapore - Exterior
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 36

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1254 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1254)
Sort by:
Carl C. Couples China, July 22, 2014
budget hotel conveniently located

free carpark, location, food around hotel
5
My friends stayed there for 3 nights and they are happy about the hotel.
Kristine K. Groups Philippines, July 17, 2014
Not good.the hotel staff was very impolite!!!

Location
3.7
Not good.the room was dirty.the aircob got leaking!staff was very impolite
Kwee L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 8, 2014
good location

closed to food centre, near bus stop, c
9.3
Kwong P. Families with older children Malaysia, July 3, 2014
Affordable budget hotel

Affordable budget hotel. It's near bus stop and restaurants. Clean and basic room.
6
Small room, but I think you pay what you get. Simple, clean and basic. Close to bus stop and restaurants. 10-15 min bus ride to nearest MRT.
Viana N. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2014
Not good, but not horrible.

Close to a huge hawker. But other than that, nothing.
5
Again,not good, but not horrible.
Siri A. Business travelers Thailand, June 27, 2014
Unhelpful staff, small

Very small, bad staff
3
I would never go there again. All Frangrance hotel. First, I booked Twin bed, and they said there is no twin offered. We told them we book it twin so we supposed to get the twin or acommodate something else. They try to push us to a worse hotel called "Frangrance Rose", otherwise they won't do anything. At the end we have to accept the room. I and my guy friend has to sleep on same bed. The room is small. Ridiculously, they give you the paper sandal but you can only walk 3 steps from restroom to your bed!! What the point? Then the WIFI is not free. No breakfast included. There is no baggage room. No bellboys to help us carry luggages. In fact they don't have anything. We would never stay there anymore!
Jefri C. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2014
very small room with king size bed

not so bad
5.7
Han N. Couples Vietnam, June 23, 2014
Please see my review

near central, easy to go other place, fast check in/out
6.7
Clean room, but not enough stuffs such as shampoo, comb, fridge, wifi ... We are ok with such small room but we need these things to be supported
Cheong Y. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Cheap but not good

cheap, next to 7-11, lot Chinese food near by.
4.7
This hotel rooms got no window. Only 2 parking bay. Not recommended for family with kids and with car.
Andy D. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 19, 2014
It's a pleasure to stay in this hotel.

Clean and tidy, friendly and helpful staffs, easy to public transportation and food.
8
Overall it's a very good hotel and reasonably priced. The room is a bit small but convenient for a solo/couple. The bathroom layout concept is new to me but it's a space optimized layout. Comes with two small bottle complimentary mineral water every day. I stayed on the fifth floor next to the main road but couldn't hear the noise from outside. The noise from the alley, and neighbouring rooms can be heard sometimes, but not a big problem. Bus stop is next to the hotel and easy to find a cab to the airport. Food court is only half minute walk away with many variation of Asian food and drinks. A 24 hours convenient shop just 2 minutes away walk across the road. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Always offering to make up the room every morning I went out from the hotel. Check out time is by 12PM but you can always ask the staff if you'd like to leave your luggage temporarily there and you want to go out while waiting for your flight time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Oasis Singapore - Superior DoubleFragrance Hotel - Oasis Singapore - Superior DoubleFragrance Hotel - Oasis Singapore - Superior DoubleFragrance Hotel - Oasis Singapore - Superior DoubleFragrance Hotel - Oasis Singapore - Superior TwinFragrance Hotel - Oasis Singapore - Superior TwinFragrance Hotel - Oasis Singapore - Superior TwinFragrance Hotel - Oasis Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Oasis Singapore - TelevisionFragrance Hotel - Oasis Singapore - Guest RoomFragrance Hotel - Oasis Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Oasis Singapore - InteriorFragrance Hotel - Oasis Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Oasis Singapore - Guest RoomFragrance Hotel - Oasis Singapore - EntranceFragrance Hotel - Oasis Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Oasis Singapore - Car parkFragrance Hotel - Oasis Singapore - SignageFragrance Hotel - Oasis Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Oasis Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Oasis, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06