or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Oasis

435 Balestier Road, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Oasis Singapore - Superior Double Fragrance Hotel - Oasis Singapore - Superior Double Fragrance Hotel - Oasis Singapore - Superior Double Fragrance Hotel - Oasis Singapore - Superior Twin Fragrance Hotel - Oasis Singapore - Superior Twin Fragrance Hotel - Oasis Singapore - Superior Twin Fragrance Hotel - Oasis Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Oasis Singapore - Television Fragrance Hotel - Oasis Singapore - Guest Room Fragrance Hotel - Oasis Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Oasis Singapore - Interior Fragrance Hotel - Oasis Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Oasis Singapore - Guest Room Fragrance Hotel - Oasis Singapore - Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Oasis Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Oasis Singapore - Car park
Fragrance Hotel - Oasis Singapore - Signage Fragrance Hotel - Oasis Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Oasis Singapore - Exterior
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 36

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1270 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1270)
Sort by:
Ngoc P. Families with older children Vietnam, August 15, 2014
Next isthe bus stop, easy for moving to Novena MRT

Clean, comfortable and valuable
9
I had a good time in Fragrance Hotel - Oasis with support from Vietnamese staff. She is very good and nice. Based on my experiences, you should take a taxi from Novena MRT to go there with your luggage. Saving time and convenient for you. This hotel is clean, twin room is bigger. The next is a food court. I had a good choice.
Tay A. Business travelers Singapore, August 11, 2014
Close to local food fare

close to local delights, Massage joints and pubs
6
Room was small but comfortable. For people who are particular, better to request rooms with windows.
Thai T. Families with older children Vietnam, August 7, 2014
worst hotel reception name

near bus station, cheap
3.7
There is a bus stop next to the hotel where you can get to Marina Bay or Sentosa... The price is cheap. But the reception so rude. when I back to the hotel to get my luggage and ask her for her help to have toilet. she said i can go everywhere to have toilet but not her hotel because I checkout. I know that when checkout I cannot back to my room but only get toilet is so eassy for her decision. I so discontent and asked her name, she so rude spelling each word of her name to my face which impolite face and scornful voice. I am the man had pay for her hotel! I cannot forget her face!!! anyway, congratulations your National Day 2014 Singapore celebrates 49th birthday: one people, one nation, one Singapore.
John S. Solo travelers India, August 6, 2014
Value for Money

Location, Comfort and Clean
7.7
The staff were pleasant and helpful. The hotel is located in a ideal place for a single traveler. If the room was compact and cozy.
Han N. Groups Vietnam, August 5, 2014
Hotel review

Location, transport, comfortable
7
It is good to stay for such price
Veronika A. Families with older children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
centralized and value for money

centralized, friendly staff n value for money
6.7
It was a fantastic experience with friendly staff. The rumour about 2nd floor for not being renovated was wrong.. The 2nd floor was fully renovated with the same comfort and design as the rest of above floors. Will stay here again.. Thank you Oasis!!
Monita C. Groups Indonesia, July 27, 2014
My Journey with My Family

The Hotel is near the Food Court area. It is only 15 meters away from the Hotel. The Hotel is near the Bus Station, it is only 3 meters away . The Hotel Crew is very helpful and friendly.
8
Location of the Hotel is so strategic because it is not far away from the Food Court. We can easily find something to eat. In the meantime, we cannot use bus even the Hotel is so so near from the Bus Station. Because we're travelling with kids and infant too. So we choose to travel by van, the Hotel Crew help us to contact them. Thank you.
Carl C. Couples China, July 22, 2014
budget hotel conveniently located

free carpark, location, food around hotel
5
My friends stayed there for 3 nights and they are happy about the hotel.
Santi S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 21, 2014
Small hotel but good location

Location & Fair price
6.3
Our stay at this hotel was a ok. I'll start with the negatives first, 1. the hotel rooms are very small, hard to even put your big luggages. 2. the shower room obviously also small, u will have to shower right infront of the toilet sit. 3. Alot of the staffs seems not willing to help, but only 1 that really helpful, very friendly and informative, and her name is May. 4. no bar or restaurant nor toilet for guests in the lobby in the hotel, so if u need anything, u will have to go outside to get it. The Positive : 1. Again, 1 staff name May is very informative, helpful and friendly. She seems to know alot more about singapore than others. 2. The hotel right infront of the bus stop. 3. close to MRT but kind of far to walk, nearest MRT station is Novena. You can take a bus infront of the hotel and 3-5 stops later u'll get to Novena MRT station. 4. The hotel is right next to a big food court. u can choose different kind of food and they have a very good n famous chicken rice. All the food are pretty cheap and they open early n closes late. 5. The price of the hotel rooms was ok but I feel a little too high for the size of the rooms. If you only need a room to sleep and shower for 1 or 2 nites, then it's ok. I stayed for 8 nights, it was a little too small for us for that long :(.
Kristine K. Families with young children Philippines, July 17, 2014
Not good.the hotel staff was very impolite!!!

Location
3.7
Not good.the room was dirty.the aircob got leaking!staff was very impolite

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Oasis, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03