or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Pearl

21 Lorong 14 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398961 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Room Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Room Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Room Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Room Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family Suite Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family Suite Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family Suite Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family Suite
Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family Suite Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family Suite Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
538 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (538)
Sort by:
Dwayne O. Solo travelers United States of America, March 2, 2015
Not what I thought it was

Location, ease of check in, staff
5.3
Most reviews spot on. No hot water, Luke warm at best. Concrete floors not swept clean. I had a box spring only no mattress to sleep on, very uncomfortable, you could feel the springs. Will not stay here again. Room very small for western travelers, could use a mini fridge. Very poor water pressure in the sink. Room reeked of smoke.
Felix B. Groups Indonesia, February 28, 2015
good stay

Clean, comfort, good service
8
Shirley S. Families with older children Malaysia, February 23, 2015
Overpriced for a tiny room meant for 3 adults

Toilet is clean, TV & safe box are provided, Simply but modern interior design
4.3
1) The blanket has several red stains (blood-like). We requested a change and went out after the request. When we got back, they did not take out the blanket with red stain but leave only another new blanket on the side of the bed. 2) The room is very small. With 3 adults, we find it difficult to walk around in the room. 3) The air-con position is bad. For a double decker bed, the bottom side is too cold but the top is too hot. 4) However, in overall, the toilet is clean & the security is good.
Hoang K. Families with young children Vietnam, February 21, 2015
Uncomfortable

Wifi, clealiness, cleaners
5.3
I'm not really happy. I book 3 double bed rooms for 3 couples but when checking in, I receive 3 twins bed rooms. The receptionists were very nice to me at first and then just OK to me. Excellent wifi.
Wong C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
so far so good

free wifi, very cheap, near to town....
6.7
can't sleep because we disturb by upper floor flush water and no sound proof. The room no so clean i can see the others people hairs on the bedroom. Still can improve like provide breakfast
Joyce J. Couples Philippines, February 20, 2015
A more decent hotel in Geylang

decent, clean, new
7
Compared to Fragrance Hotel-Crystal (in Geylang as well), which is old and within the red light neighborhood, Fragrance Hotel-Pearl is much better, newer and clean. No foul smell and the aircon is working very well. Its neighborhood is more like residential than purely red light compared to Fragrance Hotel-Crystal. So if you are planning to stay in Geylang for a budget hotel, this hotel is recommended. Also, many food stalls and hawkers within the neighborhood ranging from Muslim, Chinese, Singaporean and Indian cuisines
April R. Couples Australia, February 20, 2015
quick visit

location clean hotel value for money
9
i was travelling with my parents who are in there 70s and we had a lovely overnight stopover at your hotel the room was very nice we had the bunk bed one all very clean would stay again thanks
Ben J. Families with young children Australia, February 19, 2015
Cheap and cheerful

We selected this hotel because the bunk bed appealed to my child. Good use of a small room.
8
This was a good hotel for the price, 5 min walk to the MRT. Very clean room, everything we needed, little else.
Ade C. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 19, 2015
location in geylang area and many food there

good value, clean and easy to get bus
7.7
good stay because only short stay and easy to get food
Zhan H. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2015
good value

value, cleanliness, location
6.3
Good for a few nights of cheap but clean rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe RoomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe RoomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe RoomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe RoomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family SuiteFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family SuiteFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family SuiteFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family SuiteFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family SuiteFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family SuiteFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family SuiteFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family SuiteFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family SuiteFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Relaxing CornerFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Tour DeskFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Room AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Relaxing CornerFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Relaxing CornerFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise in GeylangFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Nearby Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Pearl, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01