Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Pearl

21 Lorong 14 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398961 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Room Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Room Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Room Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Room Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family Suite Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family Suite Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family Suite Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family Suite
Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family Suite Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family Suite Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 849 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (849)
Sort by:
Eduardo M. Groups Spain, August 21, 2015
Hotel 51 next door is better

Price, practicality, new facilities
7
I previously stayed at Hotel 81 Premier Star, located three streets away. For a similar price, Hotel 81 offers bigger and more comfortable rooms. Still, this is not a bad hotel - 12 minute walk to Kallang MRT station and the area has great cheap eateries. The hotel is relatively new, the rooms are very functional and fulfill their purpose. I had a few issues during my stay: no hot water, wifi password had to be reconfigured and I was locked out of my room once due to a malfunctioning keycard. Keycards are also numbered and must be left in reception (the old-fashioned way).
Report this review
Trang D. Families with young children Vietnam, August 17, 2015
good

clean
7.3
Report this review
Aris S. Groups Indonesia, August 15, 2015
Complain about location

room and service
6.3
i was here for 4 days, from August, 11-15 2015. this hotel is located far from MRT station, and near enough from bus stop. but there isn't a nearest bus stop can accomodate to hotel. and there isn't bus lines can stop in lor 14 geylang street. so we can go to the city by bus, but we cant go back to hotel with the same bus. we take bus 67 to go to after lor 11, it takes 10 minutes more to the hotel on foot.
Report this review
Azri A. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2015
Affordable price,cozy room

Friendly staff,nice room newly renovated and good location
8
My stay at pearl fragrance was really nice,as soon as I reached the hotel,the front desk staff yazmin was friendly,she work very effective,credit to her..the room was nice and cozy,love the platform bed..overall good stay for a cheap price..
Report this review
Said A. Solo travelers Australia, August 11, 2015
Nice hotel

Nice clean nice bed
8.7
Very nice love it
Report this review
Jeannette R. Families with young children Philippines, August 10, 2015
Nice

Good location, good housekeeping and staff
7.7
Good, except that the bed is too small for couple with a child.
Report this review
Luracel P. Couples Philippines, August 6, 2015
Cleanliness and Affordability

Clean, staffs and price
7
We stayed for 4N/5D, the staffs helped us to chech-in earlier. The place is clean and the room was comfy. A good place to stay. About 15mins walk to MRT station with so many eateries near by.
Report this review
Tang K. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 6, 2015
normal hotel

good location for food
6
Report this review
Peter M. Business travelers Australia, August 5, 2015
Convenient Location

Friendly Staff, Easy To Find & Value Accommodation
7
I stayed there for 5 nights, the staff was friendly and helpful. Nice and clean room, limited choice of TV channels .Beware of the hard bed it will get your back out of place the first 2 days it really got me. Maybe it was just my room.
Report this review
Ho F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 3, 2015
Scary Walk trail to the hotel

Cheap,
5
It doesn't near MRT station at all. The hotel is located in a complicated district and tourists feel unsafe
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe RoomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe RoomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe RoomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe RoomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family SuiteFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family SuiteFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family SuiteFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family SuiteFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family SuiteFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family SuiteFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family SuiteFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family SuiteFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family SuiteFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Relaxing CornerFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Tour DeskFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Room AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Relaxing CornerFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Relaxing CornerFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise in GeylangFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Nearby Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Pearl, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05