or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Pearl

21 Lorong 14 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398961 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Room Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Room Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Room Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Room Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family Suite
Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family Suite Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family Suite Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family Suite Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family Suite Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family Suite Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel Facade
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
281 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (281)
Sort by:
Yoon C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2014
non

wifi avialiablity staff hospitality,clean
6.3
good
Michelle D. Families with young children Philippines, October 28, 2014
JUST AN ORDINARY STAY

Cheap
4.3
Just okey.Not so good, but not bad either. Front staff (looks like a fat gay guy) is not so welcoming/friendly. Considering that we took a walk from KALLANG MRT station to the hotel (which was quite far), specially if your're with children, we were so tired when we got to the hotel. We were asked to wait almost 30 minutes just to check in. When the elevator opens in your room floor, first thing you see is the cart with their cleaning supplies which was almost blocking the hall from the elevator. It was not a welcoming site at all,and it was hard to pass thru especially when you have a big trolly bag. Staff doesnt speak English, they still called somebody to translate when i complained about the bathroom which was not cleaned well. I saw a few strands of hair in the bathroom (in the toilet bowl, on the sink and on the floor. Water is also slow and looks like the shower head wasnt clean for ages since it smells bad when i used it the forst time. Other than this, all other aspects were okey.
George A. Families with young children Indonesia, October 25, 2014
Excellent Staff

Staff, price, cleanliness
5.7
A little above average
Boi N. Groups Vietnam, October 25, 2014
Good

Cleanliness, free wifi, staff
8
Wonderful
Carmen M. Groups Philippines, October 24, 2014
Okay hotel

Newly renovated, wifi, cheap price
6
Room is only for sleeping after a long day. It's not so big, just okay. There were tiny flying bugs in the bathroom and some would escape to the room. Wifi was good, but a bit hassle bec they change the password everyday. No fridge in the room and no restaurant cafe in the hotel. Location is a bit far, bus station is a 5min walk from the hotel.
Rico G. Groups Philippines, October 24, 2014
Cozy and clean Hotel

Clean, good staff
7.7
It's a good hotel even though small but clean and have good staff.
Masnah U. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, October 24, 2014
Best Value for Money

The fast check in and out, cleanness of the hotel, value for money and the location was excellent.
7.7
We stayed here during our stopped over in Singapore, has been trying few of the hotel chains in the area for most of my stop-over in the past. Then read reviews about the hotel from the past and decided to try it out. Found it beyond my expectation apart from what i have mentioned the wifi was excellent whenever I used it. Without hesitation, would recommended to others and friends to stay here from now on until significant changes made on the part of the hotel in future. There are many outlets near by that can accommodate your liking and life styles. Again the hotel was recently renovated and what makes it even better is the staffs of the hotel.
Boon K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2014
Cheap & Value

Cheap, Location & Environment
8.3
This hotel located around 10min walking distance from nearer MRT station. Overall good value for budget couple.
Rais B. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2014
ok

clean friendly n safe
7.7
Great
Gerard M. Solo travelers Ireland, October 22, 2014
excellent stopover. wish I had more time

Staff, location, room
9.3
Perfect stopover. Wish i could have stayed longer. Locals restaurants nearby frequented by locals at very reasonable prices. The room was spotless and apt. The staff were more than helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe RoomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe RoomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe RoomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe RoomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family SuiteFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family SuiteFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family SuiteFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family SuiteFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family SuiteFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family SuiteFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family SuiteFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family SuiteFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family SuiteFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family SuiteFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Relaxing CornerFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Tour DeskFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Room AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Relaxing CornerFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Relaxing CornerFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise in GeylangFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Nearby Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang


AS-AGWEB-3B06