Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Pearl

21 Lorong 14 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398961 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Room Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Room Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Room Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Room Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family Suite Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family Suite Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family Suite Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family Suite
Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family Suite Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family Suite Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 799 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (799)
Sort by:
David L. Solo travelers Australia, July 26, 2015
2nd time around

Location. Pleasant staff.Clean
8.3
This was my 2nd stay here,the first being 12 months previous when it had been newly renovated. The standards remained the same and there was no noticeable deterioration at all.Everything worked well and although small it was more than adequate for a solo traveller like me.Having a fridge and a safe is a bonus that I've not seen in other budget hotels here. Nice firm bed that I found a bit hard 12 months ago,very comfortable this time. I'd seriously rate it a 9 this time. If I can come back to Singapore next year I will definitely stay here again
Report this review
Shiun L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2015
Good short Stay

Parking Facility, Location, reasonable Room Rate
7
It would be good if the management can improve the water pressure in shower.
Report this review
Indre M. Couples Lithuania, July 22, 2015
Not recommended
3.3
We had Superior room, however it was so dirty that it is below any standards. Even the disposable spoon for coffee was used and left by guests which stayed before us as we found it sloppy. Hotel area is very poor too. We had been in many Singapore places and I haven't seen such poor neighbourhood and district. I would not reccommend anyone to stay here.
Report this review
Tuti H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 21, 2015
Raya at Fragrance

House keeping is very good, She do a good job. The Bath Room is very clean. Both girls at reception are very nice.
4.3
We feel like stay at our home.
Report this review
Hoi T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 20, 2015
2 nights in Singapore

The common ground is nice. I love the design of the room.
7
Report this review
Edward N. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 16, 2015
water flow in bath room is slow. Bed is small.

clean, Air condition
7
Report this review
Rio J. Couples Philippines, July 14, 2015
Small room

Clean room
6
Clean room
Report this review
Yvonne C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 14, 2015
Comfortable and Clean

confortable,clean and good service
9.7
Report this review
Cheng W. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2015
Short Stay

Nice Ambience, Value for Money, Location Well Accessable
8
My stay was good at Fragance Hotel-Pearl, even though it was my first time staying there it is accessable to many eateries at Geylang.
Report this review
Noorashikin A. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2015
Good Hotel

cheap price, good location and new hotel
7.7
Great
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe RoomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe RoomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe RoomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe RoomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family SuiteFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family SuiteFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family SuiteFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family SuiteFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family SuiteFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family SuiteFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family SuiteFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family SuiteFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family SuiteFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Relaxing CornerFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Tour DeskFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Room AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Relaxing CornerFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Relaxing CornerFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise in GeylangFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Nearby Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Pearl, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06