or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Pearl

21 Lorong 14 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398961 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Room Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Room Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Room Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Room Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Family Room Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family Suite
Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family Suite Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family Suite Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family Suite Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family Suite Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family Suite Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel Facade
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
480 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (480)
Sort by:
Shuk W. Couples Hong Kong, January 23, 2015
Poor location, limited internet access!

Housekeeper is nice, the place is quite coz it is far from Main Street, this is a non- smoking hotel
4.3
Too many flies in the bath room...the internet access is only limited to one device and I need to take passcode for internet access for every 24-hour...this create unnecessary hassle to me. The overall rating I will give to this hotel is just so-so...
Taufiq M. Families with young children Malaysia, January 22, 2015
good

wifi,smell good,good staff
7
Good
Dennis S. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 22, 2015
Fragrance

value, staff, location
6.3
nice stay, helpfull staff, just a little walk to the mrt station
Joei N. Solo travelers Philippines, January 21, 2015
Satisfied

Affordable, Good location
7.3
Quoc D. Couples Vietnam, January 21, 2015
Good at first then became worse

good fragance, reasonable price, in geylang
5.7
The first impression was good. But on the 4th day, no toothpaste more for us and no shower head , towel with someone's hair before. We will not stay here the second time!
Yong N. Families with young children Malaysia, January 19, 2015
Clean room but small.

Great location with a lot of local food, hotel was new. Room was clean
5
we have big gang staying at this hotel, we chit chat at hotel lobby. So far my experience was fine with this hotel. Our room is clean but not big as you know.
Donaldo G. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2015
Fun Stay

I like the location od the hotel. It's near a bus and mrt stations
8.3
It was so much and very affordable
Leonardus V. Families with young children Netherlands, January 16, 2015
all we expected

very helpfull staff.
8.7
we enjoyed and will come again..
Tetiana F. Couples Ukraine, January 14, 2015
Very nice hotel!

Very nice location, nice street , nice room
9.7
Was great to stay , just 3 stops by bus 70 and 70M to Marina bay- bus stop 3 min by walking. Rooms are small but clean and comfortable . Wi-fi is free in the room.Was great ! Thank you
Sandeep P. Couples India, January 12, 2015
The worst experience we ever had

Near to Road, Wifi & was new hotel
2.7
Good Day. one of my Singaporean friend recommended to use agoda. I booked for a queen bed & they gave me twin bed. I had booked for a better room & they gave inferior room. I had been there by 12 & they said checking is at 3:00pm, i asked is it possible to have a early check in, they said have to wait as there is no room available. And i was kept waiting, then i see there are walkin customer who gets the room & they just just get in. This would be my first & last booking with Agoda as I have never faced any such issue before.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe RoomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe RoomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe RoomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe RoomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Superior Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family SuiteFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family SuiteFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family SuiteFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family SuiteFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family SuiteFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family SuiteFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family SuiteFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family SuiteFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family SuiteFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Deluxe Family SuiteFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Relaxing CornerFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Tour DeskFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Hotel LobbyFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Room AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Relaxing CornerFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Relaxing CornerFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise in GeylangFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Nearby Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Pearl Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Pearl, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04