My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Riverside

20 Hong Kong Street, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 059663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Double Room - 1 Queen Sized Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Twin Room - 2 single bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Deluxe Double Room - 1 Queen Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room - 2 Single Beds Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Executive Double Room - 1 Queen Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Family Deluxe - 1 Double & 1 Single Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Cable TV Channels Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business Center
Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor Veranda Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor Veranda Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming Pool Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming Pool Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym Room Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym Room Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Tour Desk Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Floor Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Exterior Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Central Mall Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Clarke Quay
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 101

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3327 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3327)
Sort by:
Mari R. Groups Finland, February 8, 2014
Backpackers holiday

Location, location, location
4.7
The hotel was in the center of the city. Location was very good, breakfast was lame, small and expensive. We had to pay extra 10 dollars per day for the Internet, and breakfast. Room was moist, musty and very small! It didn't have a window. The hotel is called fragrance, I would call it Smelly. The lobby and poolarea were nice, but that was it. I wouldn't stay there anymore. Price and quality didn't face each other.
Nguyen K. Families with young children Vietnam, February 7, 2014
Very good services.

Acoomocations, Near Metro stations.
8
Hafizh C. Couples Indonesia, February 7, 2014
clean room, Centrally located to city

clean, centre, worth
8.7
Awesome, I love the location just 100m from MRT Station, near public facilities, restaurant, Seven eleven, plaza and nightlife club. But the minus was the room too small, and the bed was not comfortable, it was hard.
Michael S. Business travelers United States of America, February 7, 2014
Good for last night in Singapore before flight.

close to China Town, Clark Quay and Transit
6.7
It was nice place to stay the last night in Singapore before a flight back to US. Also for single traveler close to fun things to do.
Lai H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 6, 2014
feel very nice & Room Design very good...

1) Room Design, 2) Hotel Near MRT,
8.7
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, February 5, 2014
Good Stay

Clean, reasonable price, good service
8
Armel C. Business travelers Philippines, February 4, 2014
Perfect for travellers with limited budget.

Clean hotel, polite staff, great location.
6.7
Good. Just a few minutes away from Clarke Quay MRT station & Clarke Quay Central Mall.
Xiao Q. Couples China, February 4, 2014
The room is really small, and terribly smelled

nothing, not really recommended
3.7
Actually i just want to leave as early as possible. no refrigerator in the room.
Linda M. Solo travelers Singapore, February 4, 2014
Never again

Nothing.
4.3
This is the worse hotel I have stayed in ever. There was no hot water, which was fine since Singapore is a tropical country. After sucking up the lack of hot water, I came out of my shower to find that the hair dryer is faulty! There was no directory on the phone in the hotel room so I had to go all the way downstairs with my dripping wet hair to ask for a hair dryer. And surprise! They don't have a spare one since all their hair dryers are connected to the drawers so they don't have a portable one. They couldn't fix the hot water and dryer in my room so I had to move into a new room and pack and unpack all over again. By that time my hair was dry from the hair cond in the room. There is also no fridge and no safe in the room.
Gordon L. Couples Canada, February 3, 2014
Good hotel if you are on a budget

Location, Price, Cleanliness
8
This is a good budget hotel that is right at the Clarke Quay MRT. The rooms are small, but clean, TV has limited channels, but is that what you are there for? Staff are nice and helpful. You need to pay for the wifi, but its reasonable, there is a 7-11 next door that has everything you need and across the road is Clarke Quay where you want to eat, drink, and sight see. All in all a good hotel for the price. I have recommended this to friends travelling to Singapore trying to save a bit of money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Double Room  1 Queen Size BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Double Room - 1 Queen Sized BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Twin Room - 2 single bedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Deluxe Double Room - 1 Queen BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room - 2 Single BedsFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Executive Double Room - 1 Queen BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Family Deluxe - 1 Double & 1 Single BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Cable TV ChannelsFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor VerandaFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor VerandaFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym RoomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym RoomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Tour DeskFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Floor LobbyFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - EntranceFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - ExteriorFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Central MallFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Clarke QuayFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to ChinatownFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Boat QuayFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short drive to Marina Bay Sands

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Riverside, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07