or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Riverside

20 Hong Kong Street, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 059663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Double Room - 1 Queen Sized Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Twin Room - 2 single bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Deluxe Double Room - 1 Queen Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Executive Double Room - 1 Queen Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Family Deluxe - 1 Double & 1 Single Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Family Deluxe - 1 Double & 1 Single Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Cable TV Channels Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business Center
Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor Veranda Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor Veranda Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming Pool Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming Pool Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym Room Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym Room Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Floor Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Exterior Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Central Mall Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Clarke Quay Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Boat Quay
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 101

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3758 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3758)
Sort by:
Hanh T. Families with young children Vietnam, July 12, 2014
So small room but well equipped

Excellent location, convenient room, friendly staff
7
The room is too small!!
Yong X. Families with older children Malaysia, July 11, 2014
Overrated Hotel

location, design
6
It wasn't really as clean as shared by others. The floor in the room is sticky and there's leftover paper/brochure at one of its corner. The toothpaste provided by hotel looked as if it has been used by others despite the packaging is sealed.
Yong X. Families with older children Malaysia, July 11, 2014
-

-
6
Aaron H. Couples Australia, July 7, 2014
Ok for just one night...

Loation
5.3
We arrived at check in and were given our room, found our way there and it was like a bomb went off... obviously it wasn't ready...Went back downstairs and told them the room was filthy dirty and we were given a disabled room instead.. not the same as the pictures or what we ordered. Was then asked to pay for the room again even though we had booked and paid on Agoda already....Dont know if they were trying to trick us or it was a genuine mistake. We didn't make a big deal as we were only there for one night...but would look elsewhere next time. Location is good.
Siew S. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2014
Poor service. Poor accommodation.

Close shopping mall.
3.7
My room all wet. Totally cannot rest. Bed is wet too.
Pei C. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2014
not really a good place

near to a 7-11, near to the mrt station, easy to find foods nearby.
5.3
The hotel bed has a tiny bookworm bugs alike and we requested for a new blanket and they cant provide us any. The heater is not hot sometimes. High humidity in the room. Took around an hour for them to send someone to check the tv remote.
Thi H. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 6, 2014
Singapore is the most expensive country

the only thing I would say is the hotel is in good location
7
I understand that Singapore hotels are expensive. for the cost of a 4 * hotels elsewhere in big cities in Asia, room here was so small but anyway comfortable. The annoyed thing was wifi was not provided bc receptionist said the room I paid was on discount and need 10S$ extra payment for wifi. I would recommend this cost should be added in the booking cost for customers to consider at the beginning.
Onuma A. Solo travelers Thailand, July 5, 2014
Good location, Near MRT , Near shopping mall

Near MRT, Near riverside, Near shopping area
8
Clean room and reception very nice
Chong H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2014
my chosen hotel in singapore

ideal location, friendly staff, comfortable room
8.7
this is my usual pick of hotel whenever visiting singapore.
David T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2014
Room extremly small.

Centrally located. Easy access to MRT.
7
Nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Double Room  1 Queen Size BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Double Room - 1 Queen Sized BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Twin Room - 2 single bedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Deluxe Double Room - 1 Queen BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Executive Double Room - 1 Queen BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Family Deluxe - 1 Double & 1 Single BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Family Deluxe - 1 Double & 1 Single BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Cable TV ChannelsFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor VerandaFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor VerandaFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym RoomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym RoomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Floor LobbyFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - EntranceFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - ExteriorFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Central MallFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Clarke QuayFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Boat QuayFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to ChinatownFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short drive to Marina Bay Sands

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Riverside, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08