or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Riverside

20 Hong Kong Street, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 059663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Double Room - 1 Queen Sized Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Twin Room - 2 single bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Deluxe Double Room - 1 Queen Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room - 2 Single Beds Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Executive Double Room - 1 Queen Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Family Deluxe - 1 Double & 1 Single Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Cable TV Channels Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business Center
Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor Veranda Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor Veranda Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming Pool Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming Pool Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym Room Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym Room Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Tour Desk Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Floor Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Exterior Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Central Mall Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Clarke Quay
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 101

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3341 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3341)
Sort by:
Choong E. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Nice location

Good Location
8.3
Good location and near with the ChinaTown~
Budisantoso K. Couples Indonesia, December 19, 2013
Clean, easy to access and comfortable stay

Location is near to shopping center and MRT, room is small but clean, hotel is safe
8.7
My wife and I enjoyed our stay in the hotel... even though the room was not spacious, it was clean, comfortable and not smelly... the hotel location was just great for us.. it is near to shopping center, MRT station, and Boat Quay area... Overall, we did enjoy our stay here, eventhough it was slightly overpriced...
Katrina P. Business travelers Philippines, December 18, 2013
Great

Clean,accessible,friendly staff
7.7
It was great, very attentive staff.it was very convenient to the city,airport. The room are clean. Price is reasonable.
Andrea J. Solo travelers Australia, December 18, 2013
Excellent

Clean, friendly, ideal location
9
Excellent location, 5 mins walk to Clarke Quay. Hotel staff provide excellent service and are all very friendly. Rooms are spotless. A bar fridge in rooms would be a great addition to keep drinks/fruit chilled.
Rudy S. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 18, 2013
Nice Location hotel

location,clean,small
7
at first i wasn't so sure that the hotel is just right across the central mall, its on hk street, well its not a 5 star hotel of course especially with the price range i found it is ok for me alone, anyway i just need a cozy and clean bed and bath room don't care if its big or small, facilities as far as i know was good though, small hotel but hey they got a swimming pool ups there,and one treadmill and one cross trainer for you who are concern about healthy life or wanna make up your sins after heavy dinner. overall the room was clean and nice, but the promotion room wasn't ok for me,its just beside the elevator and no windows, so i have to add $40 to change the room for my remaining day which is 2 days , so i figure add 20$ plus free wifi was quite a good offer even though i don't use it much. i don't like the promotion room its dark and dim. i booked this hotel for 3 days but can't make it on my 1st day, and yeah no refund. conclusion for anyone who is alone or young couple who just wanna enjoy the whole day outside i think this hotel can make a really nice place to tug in and get your beauty rest. bed was comfort room was clean, oh yeah bath room is relatively small, and there is small restaurant donwsthere,i never get a chance to try it though because there is a nice bakutteh like 5 minutes walk from there. for me maybe i would like to try another branch of fragrance hotel next time i go there…
Ratramon V. Groups Thailand, December 18, 2013
A very good hotel

It is close to public transportation. Staff is very nice and the room is clean.
8.3
This is the second time for me to stay here. I chose this hotel because it is located in a very good location, just 3 minutes walk to boat quay and 5 minutes to clarke quay. If you want to take an underground to other place, you can take it in 5 minutes by walking. The room is not big but it is okay for people who travel in daytime and need the room to rest at nighttime, every facilities were working.
Keng Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2013
Small room and overvalued

None...
4.7
The room is very small but it was clean. Not enough parking for all the guest.
Bella C. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2013
Recommended for budget stay

Location near Clarke Quay MRT, The Central & near Clarke Quay night life.
7
It was not bad, suitable for short stay. Room was very small, but suitable for the budget.
Teo H. Business travelers Singapore, December 17, 2013
Clean, cosy hotel in a central location

Clean, easy accessibility, close to shopping
7
Naiyasit W. Solo travelers Thailand, December 17, 2013
Good small hotel

Good Location, Good price, and nice facilities.
7.3
I was here only a night. I like its location as it's not too far from China town and train station. It's not a big hotel but clean and quiet. I like the swimming pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Double Room  1 Queen Size BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Double Room - 1 Queen Sized BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Twin Room - 2 single bedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Deluxe Double Room - 1 Queen BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room - 2 Single BedsFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Executive Double Room - 1 Queen BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Family Deluxe - 1 Double & 1 Single BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Cable TV ChannelsFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor VerandaFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor VerandaFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym RoomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym RoomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Tour DeskFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Floor LobbyFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - EntranceFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - ExteriorFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Central MallFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Clarke QuayFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to ChinatownFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Boat QuayFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short drive to Marina Bay Sands

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Riverside, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08