or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Riverside

20 Hong Kong Street, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 059663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Double Room - 1 Queen Sized Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Twin Room - 2 single bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Deluxe Double Room - 1 Queen Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room - 2 Single Beds Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Executive Double Room - 1 Queen Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Family Deluxe - 1 Double & 1 Single Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Cable TV Channels Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business Center
Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor Veranda Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor Veranda Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming Pool Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming Pool Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym Room Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym Room Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Floor Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Exterior Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Central Mall Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Clarke Quay Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Chinatown
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 101

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3551 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3551)
Sort by:
Wang Y. Families with young children China, March 2, 2014
location is good

clean, location,convenience
7.3
Wang Y. Families with young children China, March 2, 2014
location

convenience, clean location
7.3
good
Derrelle V. Couples Australia, March 1, 2014
very small room

Friendly staff, cleanliness & position
5.7
Kim A. Business travelers Vietnam, February 27, 2014
Hotel is very near Singapore central

Central location, nice staffs and clean
7
The hotel is very near Singapore central and so it is easy to walk to shopping center. The staffs are nice and helpful. The room is clean and comfortable
Lee C. Business travelers Taiwan, February 27, 2014
staffs were kind and very helpful.

Easy asscess to the subway and dining place.
7.7
Fragrance is one of my farvarite hotel for my business trip. Easy to reach what I need .
Jessel D. Families with young children Philippines, February 26, 2014
excellent

clean, accomodating staff and good value for money
8.7
it was quite good though we haven't stayed that long in the hotel because of touring the famoust spots of the country
Angus B. Couples New Zealand, February 25, 2014
Average...

location, pool thats about all
5.7
The hotel was in a good location and had a nice pool. Thats about the only good things. First we asked for a map but the hotel only had asian language maps left. Also asked for an extra pillow and never received one. Had to ask again in the morning. WIFI is also expensive at s$10 per 24 hours. The room was small but we knew that and it had no window. Not even enough room to put your bag without stepping over it. It was very noisy, people in the halls are very loud and there is no sound proofing. Our room was across from the elevator and every time someone used it the elevator would beep as it passed each floor. (So if someone went to the 6th floor from ground level it would beep 6 times) This was extremely irritating while trying to sleep after a long flight. Our booking did not include breakfast so we paid. I dont know if the restaurant is part of thd hotel or not because it is just next door to the hotel but we got an "American breakfast" called the Heart Attack, it was DISGUSTING!!!! I have never sent a meal back in my life but for this I did. The staff would not refund our money but insisted we try something else, eventually we gave in and they gave us french toast which was ok but still average and definitely not worth our money. I would recommend spending a little bit more and getting somewhere else. This must sound negative but it was probably the worst hotel we have stayed in on our 2 1/2 month trip around Europe and Asia, so I felt compelled to inform others....
Wookang J. Families with young children South Korea, February 25, 2014
good location

location, price, swimming pool
6.3
Lorenzo S. Groups Philippines, February 24, 2014
Awesome

location, cleanliness, great staff
8.3
Yenni T. Groups Indonesia, February 24, 2014
nice hotel , close to mrt, clean

close to mrt, clean, easy acces transportation
7.7
nice hotel, clean, close with baikut teh restourant...so delicious. I will stay again .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Double Room  1 Queen Size BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Double Room - 1 Queen Sized BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Twin Room - 2 single bedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Deluxe Double Room - 1 Queen BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room - 2 Single BedsFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Executive Double Room - 1 Queen BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Family Deluxe - 1 Double & 1 Single BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Cable TV ChannelsFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor VerandaFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor VerandaFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym RoomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym RoomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Floor LobbyFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - EntranceFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - ExteriorFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Central MallFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Clarke QuayFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to ChinatownFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Boat QuayFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short drive to Marina Bay Sands

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Riverside, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03