or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Riverside

20 Hong Kong Street, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 059663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Double Room - 1 Queen Sized Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Twin Room - 2 single bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Deluxe Double Room - 1 Queen Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room - 2 Single Beds Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Executive Double Room - 1 Queen Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Family Deluxe - 1 Double & 1 Single Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Cable TV Channels Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business Center
Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor Veranda Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor Veranda Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming Pool Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming Pool Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym Room Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym Room Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Tour Desk Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Floor Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Exterior Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Central Mall Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Clarke Quay
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 101

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3341 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3341)
Sort by:
Ganesh K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2013
Simple, not expensive

compact, considerate (was allowed to park at handicap lot due to my 2mth old baby!, clean
8
The check-in staff were considerate to put my family where the noise would be minimal, because I had a baby. Also when I was give a 2 single beds (my choice, but the bed were too small), I requested for a queen size bed to cater for my wife and baby, it was immediately given...Thank you.. Also it was drizzling and the maintenance man asked me to park at the Hotel covered Handicap lot since it was empty, since I had a 2-month old baby and had parked at the roadside parking lot 4 lots away! Great guy! Thank you.
Stephen M. Business travelers United States of America, December 13, 2013
Nice Hotel

Room, Location and View
8
Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore is such a nice hotel with good view as well as good location. I enjoyed staying in this hotel and plan to come back and will consider staying at this hotel for my next trip to Singapore either for business or solo trip. Personally, I would very glad to recommend this hotel either business, vacation or couples.
Yap Z. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2013
Not so good

Near MRT...near bar & pub...
6.3
Room are small and if the hotel staff ask you to pay more to upgrade and you don't, they will give a no window rooms and no free wifi also...
Yulindo I. Couples Indonesia, December 12, 2013
Near MRT station and Clarke Quay

Near mrt station, close to clarke quay and easy to find food
6.3
Good enough for couple. Hotel is nearby clarke quay - night life. Walking distance to mrt station
Wing Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 11, 2013
Location is perfect, and price is reasonable

1. Location is perfect 2. The staff in the frontdesk is very helpful and friendly 3. price is reasonable
7.7
1. Location is perfect. Can reach the hotel by Just 5 min walk from Clark Quay MRT station. We can walk to many famous tourist attractions, i.e. China Town, Boat Quay, the Merlion, etc. All along, it's very convenient for travel around the city when you stay in this hotel. 2. The staff at the frontdesk was very nice and friendly. He offered us free upgrade to a room with window and better view as we were on honeymoon trip. Staff were very polite and always smile every guests coming in and out the hotel 3. Size and cleanliness of the room is ok. 4. This hotel is highly recommended to those who visit Singapore on the first time, and will like to spend more time sightseeing. 5. One drawback is that free wifi is not provided for guests. Hope the hotel can offer free wifi to all guests later on.
Kah H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2013
Central location

THe hotel is clean, well located, conventient to move around
6.3
Every basic hotel recommended for medium budget stay
Robert B. Couples Germany, December 7, 2013
No Room service in 3 days !!!!

no best things, terrible breakfast
4.7
no comment...
Alexius W. Families with older children Indonesia, December 7, 2013
not too comfortable

near with subway station
8
wifi is not free. it is $10 per day. small size of room and smell is not so good.
Tan H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 7, 2013
no comments

no comments
6
Customer service is bossy and not friendly compared to the other budget hotel I stay.
Dusun K. Business travelers South Korea, December 6, 2013
the baddest staying in Singapore.

just gooooood location.
4.7
noisy, small, bad responses from front desk. especcialy in front of the elevator, u will every single sound !!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Double Room  1 Queen Size BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Double Room - 1 Queen Sized BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Twin Room - 2 single bedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Deluxe Double Room - 1 Queen BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room - 2 Single BedsFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Executive Double Room - 1 Queen BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Family Deluxe - 1 Double & 1 Single BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Cable TV ChannelsFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor VerandaFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor VerandaFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym RoomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym RoomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Tour DeskFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Floor LobbyFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - EntranceFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - ExteriorFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Central MallFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Clarke QuayFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to ChinatownFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Boat QuayFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short drive to Marina Bay Sands

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Riverside, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07