Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Riverside

20 Hong Kong Street, Clarke Quay, Singapore 059663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Double Room - 1 Queen Sized Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Twin Room - 2 single bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Deluxe Double Room - 1 Queen Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Executive Double Room - 1 Queen Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Family Deluxe - 1 Double & 1 Single Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Family Deluxe - 1 Double & 1 Single Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Cable TV Channels Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business Center
Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor Veranda Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor Veranda Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming Pool Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming Pool Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym Room Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym Room Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Floor Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Exterior Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Central Mall Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Clarke Quay Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Boat Quay
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 101
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 4095 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (4095)
Sort by:
Tipwimon J. Groups Thailand, July 3, 2015
Good for fair price economy hotel

Good location, fair price, nice staff
5.7
Economy hotel at good location near Central clarke quay, fair price, comfort room but the room size is so small, a little bit dirty and without window. The overall is OK. :)
Report this review
Josephine V. Couples Philippines, July 2, 2015
If you are clausthrophobic dont stay in this hotel

It has a 7-11 right in your door step, quiet area, clean
5
The rooms are too small you could hardly move without tripping into your bag or bed. We check in with 2 large bags no staff dared to help us with...awful!
Report this review
Nouvel P. Business travelers France, July 1, 2015
GOOD DEAL IN CENTER CITY

Conveznient location, near entertainment and many restaurants
5
basic biz stay, get a comfortable bed for relax, good shower, nice and helpfull staff at concierge desk, best is to book with internet included in room fare. Riverside is next to you so have a great evening time
Report this review
Djono T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2015
Value of Money

Value, Position and Staff performace
8.7
This hotel has good location. Near Clarke Quay MRT Station. Good breakfast but little choice.
Report this review
Alexandra B. Solo travelers Germany, June 28, 2015
Great location but looks nothing like pictures

Location
6.3
The location is absolutely amazing as its right in clarkey quay and a 2 minute walk to the bar area. However, the rooms look nothing like the ones advertised on the pictures online. It's very plain, there's barely any room and the bathroom is extremely small. Other than that it was a good stay.
Report this review
Yejong C. Solo travelers South Korea, June 28, 2015
Good time in fragrance

The location was the best. I had a great time with my mom.
9.3
Very neat and clean
Report this review
Robert W. Couples New Zealand, June 28, 2015
Great location

Roof top Pool. Short walk to the underground and Price
8.3
The staff couldn't do enough for us. We arrived off a cruise ship at 8am and they allowed us to store our bags with them until we could return later in the day and check in properly. On our last day, our flight left at 8pm and they again allowed us to leave our bags there until late in the afternoon when we picked them up and head to the airport. The rooms are very small and the bed was I think just a double and because we sleep at home in a King bed, we found that a bit tight, especially in a hot climate. Accommodation is expensive in Singapore and all things considered, this hotel was the best option I found after reviewing about 40 others in the area. We cooled off in the pool most days and found that midday until about 3pm we had it to ourselves most days. Getting around Singapore on the underground is easy and the three day pass for $30 is a gift. You pay $40, but get $10 back at the airport when you exit the train. We ate out and didn't use the hotel, but the review doesn't allow us to unselect this option.
Report this review
Phattara T. Families with older children Thailand, June 25, 2015
Great

Location, Comfy, Clean
9.7
Great location, clean room
Report this review
Ho L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 24, 2015
Good location, nice staff

Good location, nice staff
7.7
Location is good, near Clarke Quay where there are several restaurants and pubs. Facilities are good for a budget hotel, with a swimming pool and a mini-gym at the top floor. Staff were friendly. I'd like to especially mention Man Loong. He could converse fluently with my mother in Cantonese, greeted us every time we entered or exited the hotel, and assisted us well with our luggage. We are especially pleased with his great service!
Report this review
Leong H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2015
No window

Location
5
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Double Room  1 Queen Size BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Double Room - 1 Queen Sized BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Twin Room - 2 single bedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Deluxe Double Room - 1 Queen BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Executive Double Room - 1 Queen BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Family Deluxe - 1 Double & 1 Single BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Family Deluxe - 1 Double & 1 Single BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Cable TV ChannelsFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor VerandaFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor VerandaFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym RoomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym RoomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Floor LobbyFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - EntranceFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - ExteriorFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Central MallFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Clarke QuayFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Boat QuayFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to ChinatownFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short drive to Marina Bay SandsFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - FacilitiesFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - ViewFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Riverside, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08