or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Riverside

20 Hong Kong Street, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 059663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Double Room - 1 Queen Sized Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Twin Room - 2 single bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Deluxe Double Room - 1 Queen Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room - 2 Single Beds Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Executive Double Room - 1 Queen Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Family Deluxe - 1 Double & 1 Single Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Cable TV Channels Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business Center
Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor Veranda Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor Veranda Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming Pool Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming Pool Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym Room Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym Room Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Tour Desk Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Floor Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Exterior Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Central Mall Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Clarke Quay
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 101

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3402 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3402)
Sort by:
Kok L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 25, 2014
Room is small and check in time is too late at 3pm

Centralize, quite, convience
6
Good, need to control the group guest at night as they are noisey
Marcelino I. Families with older children Philippines, July 25, 2014
Great Value Hotel!!!

Great Staff, Clean Rooms and terrific location.
8.3
Highly satisfied!!!
Jenny L. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2014
pleasure stay

Clean and nice
7.7
The bad point in this hotel there is no king size avaliable.
Myrna C. Families with older children Philippines, July 24, 2014
Satified and near tourist spots

Affordable,pool& gym accesible to transportation
9
Satisfied,went swimming in the pool next to our room. We were upgraded.
Harold C. Families with young children Australia, July 21, 2014
Cheap Hotel - I was glad to leave

Rooftop pool, air conditioned, central Clarke Quay location
6.3
Easy to check in, luggage was safely stored from early morning arrival until we returned later in the afternoon. The family room was adequate, the ensuite was very small, no screen between the shower and toilet seat which got wet when showering. There were no face towels to wash with, only hand towels and full towels. The bed was very hard, I was glad to get home into my nice comfy bed. I would spend more money and stay at a better hotel next time in Singapore. I would not stay here again.
Russell S. Business travelers Australia, July 20, 2014
OK for my needs

Location + Wifi speed
8
From Agoda reviews I knew what to expect - very small but very clean rooms but with no wardrobes or cupboards or anywhere for the suitcase except the floor; a very small bathroom with a shower that would wet every thing - BUT it suited my purpose as I was at a conference and was away from the hotel from early morning to late evening. I used it just for sleeping. The location is great - 2 minute walk to Clarke Quay and right near a metro station and one block from Chinatown. They have very good wifi speeds here. I understand it was once a short-term "love" hotel which explains the room size - just big enough for a double bed.
Mario H. Business travelers Indonesia, July 20, 2014
Near to hangout area

Clean, strategic location, good facilities
7.7
Good place to stay, it's easy access to MRT and clean place
Tio H. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 20, 2014
bad services at reception

cleaness, comfort anf location
5.7
good
Adam M. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2014
It was great & awesome!

Morning breakfast is delicious, room is clean and staffs are friendly
10
It was really good. Me and my girlfriend had a very good time there. All the amenities are nearby the hotel. Very good hotel for a getaway.
Carolina A. Families with older children United States of America, July 16, 2014
Great location!

Location, nice staff, clean
9.3
The room is small but adequate for 2 people. The bathroom is awkward but quite practical. I give it a 3 out of 5.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Double Room  1 Queen Size BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Double Room - 1 Queen Sized BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Twin Room - 2 single bedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Deluxe Double Room - 1 Queen BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room - 2 Single BedsFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Executive Double Room - 1 Queen BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Family Deluxe - 1 Double & 1 Single BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Cable TV ChannelsFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor VerandaFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor VerandaFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym RoomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym RoomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Tour DeskFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Floor LobbyFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - EntranceFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - ExteriorFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Central MallFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Clarke QuayFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to ChinatownFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Boat QuayFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short drive to Marina Bay Sands

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Riverside, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02