or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Riverside

20 Hong Kong Street, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 059663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Double Room - 1 Queen Sized Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Twin Room - 2 single bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Deluxe Double Room - 1 Queen Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Executive Double Room - 1 Queen Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Family Deluxe - 1 Double & 1 Single Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Family Deluxe - 1 Double & 1 Single Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Cable TV Channels Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business Center
Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor Veranda Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor Veranda Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming Pool Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming Pool Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym Room Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym Room Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Floor Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Exterior Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Central Mall Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Clarke Quay Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Boat Quay
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 101
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3895 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3895)
Sort by:
Juni L. Families with older children Malaysia, April 23, 2014
Budget clean hotel

Clean Water pressure for shower is good. Quite near to MRT station.
8.3
I requested for a room with window facing front and was then only informed that the room i booked was non window. I paid an extra of S20 for a room with window. The room is clean and well maintained. Air cond is cold. The room is rather small but was ok for us as we are out shopping most of the time.
Wendy B. Couples United Kingdom, April 23, 2014
Functional and convenient, but rooms are compact.

Location, clean, value for money
6.7
Breakfast not very impressive, and rooms are small, however it is ideal for one or two nights, and close to Clarke Quay and all the restaurants and bus stops. No fridge.
Ferry A. Couples Indonesia, April 20, 2014
Nice Hotel

Location,hotel rate,comfort
8
Ivan P. Solo travelers Spain, April 20, 2014
perfect location but pricey

location staff
7.3
It is one perfect located hotel. However it is quite pricey for the size of the room and the walls are quite thin so you are at your neighbors mercy. Staff is very attentive. I might book the same place for the staff and location.
Kim J. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Not bad for a budget hotel

Location location location
7.7
Peter O. Business travelers Switzerland, April 19, 2014
Prison cell type room (after Delux upgrade)

location location location
5.3
The photos at agoda.com look like for the money one would get a reaonable accommodation but in reality this is one of the smallest (smaller than in Tokyo or Hong Kong) rooms I have ever stayed at. There was no safety box, no fridge, not even a hand soap. No decoration or anything else that could distinguish it from a pricon cell. The TV has limited channels and all have bad reception. The hotel lobby and hallways stink of artificial 'aromas'. The cheap, penetrate type. Not recommended for a stay at these prices. Go to a backpacker place instead.
Maria R. Groups Philippines, April 19, 2014
great stay

location, friendly staff, budget
10
My friend and I loved our stay at Fragrance hotel. It was not that expensive compared with other hotels in Singapore but our quality of stay wasn't compromised. Too bad we only had a few days stay in Singapore but we'll definitely stay at this hotel again.
Peter S. Couples Australia, April 18, 2014
We had a great time and will definitely come back

Staff, pool on roof and the air conditioner
7.7
We had a lovely stay
Ming K. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 18, 2014
VERY SMALL BUT GOOD LOCATION.

FAST CHECK IN & CHECK OUT.
7.3
Carla M. Couples Philippines, April 14, 2014
Hotel was very clean and nice to stay.

Close to MRT station
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Double Room  1 Queen Size BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Double Room - 1 Queen Sized BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Twin Room - 2 single bedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Deluxe Double Room - 1 Queen BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Executive Double Room - 1 Queen BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Family Deluxe - 1 Double & 1 Single BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Family Deluxe - 1 Double & 1 Single BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Cable TV ChannelsFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor VerandaFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor VerandaFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym RoomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym RoomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Floor LobbyFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - EntranceFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - ExteriorFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Central MallFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Clarke QuayFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Boat QuayFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to ChinatownFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short drive to Marina Bay SandsFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - FacilitiesFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - ViewFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A08