Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Riverside

20 Hong Kong Street, Clarke Quay, Singapore 059663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Double Room - 1 Queen Sized Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Twin Room - 2 single bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Deluxe Double Room - 1 Queen Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Executive Double Room - 1 Queen Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Family Deluxe - 1 Double & 1 Single Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Family Deluxe - 1 Double & 1 Single Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Cable TV Channels Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business Center
Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor Veranda Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor Veranda Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming Pool Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming Pool Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym Room Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym Room Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Floor Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Exterior Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Central Mall Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Clarke Quay Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Boat Quay
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 101
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 4015 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (4015)
Sort by:
Alam H. Families with older children Indonesia, May 31, 2014
small room; not convenience

small room; quite; near river side
7.3
the hotel room is very small; not comfort for family travelers with children
Kaely L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2014
decent stay for business travellers

clean. comfortable. convenient
7.7
Vasco C. Solo travelers Portugal, May 28, 2014
Not vey confortable

Location, price, staff
5.7
I stayed in this hotel, because it had a reasonable price for the location, but the room are small, with natural light, noisy, i could hear everything from the close rooms and corridor, no have free wifi, and i was using my owm phone internet but the signal in the room wad very bad. It didnt have safety box, and the humidity in the room was too much, it even had a portable dehumidifier. The tv channels were also very poor. My overall experience was not really good at this hotel
Laura F. Business travelers Indonesia, May 28, 2014
not so bad

close to MRT. Clean, close to culinary and mall
6
Gerard A. Families with young children Philippines, May 27, 2014
The best one so far!

Friendly, honest and accomodating staffs. Clean. Nice location.
9.7
Staffs are very honest and accomodating. The location of the hotel is at the center of the city which is almost near to all the best in Singapore. The foods taste good. This hotel is like a five star but fits the budget.
Ho M. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 27, 2014
room can be more clean

location, staff, price
7
room can be more clean
Ho M. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 27, 2014
location, staff, price

location, staff, price
7
Lie C. Families with older children Malaysia, May 27, 2014
good location

location, location, location
8
I booked these hotel for the stay of my family during their trip to Singapore, reason being it's location that is nearby the mrt station and the night view of the riverside is just too romantic. The staff is polite and very helpful of the requests. Had a pleasant stay indeed, but, slightly disappointed of the cleanliness of the family room, because the floor is 'sticky'. Overall is fine.
Shashidharan S. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2014
Good Location - Average Hotel

Location, Price and Clean
6.3
Not a good first impression as during my check-in - I were told there is no queen size bed available as booked and due to renovation. Credit to the hotel who willing to upgrade me with the cost of taking single beds. However - strangely - When I insisted - the room I booked suddenly become available and I got the room. Not sure why they lied at first. Anyway - the hotel is at good location - 5 min walk to clarke quay mrt. less than 10 min to riverside and night clubs and bars. right next to the hotel is 7-11. Perfect location. Rooms are worth the price and very clean. the hotel Willing to keep baggage for us even after check out until that night before we heading back. Overall good service and will definately stay again.
Natalia B. Couples Australia, May 23, 2014
It was a quick one-night 'budget' stay.

Price & location.
7
Value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Double Room  1 Queen Size BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Double Room - 1 Queen Sized BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Twin Room - 2 single bedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Deluxe Double Room - 1 Queen BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Executive Double Room - 1 Queen BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Family Deluxe - 1 Double & 1 Single BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Family Deluxe - 1 Double & 1 Single BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Cable TV ChannelsFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor VerandaFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor VerandaFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym RoomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym RoomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Floor LobbyFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - EntranceFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - ExteriorFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Central MallFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Clarke QuayFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Boat QuayFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to ChinatownFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short drive to Marina Bay SandsFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - FacilitiesFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - ViewFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Riverside, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04