My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Riverside

20 Hong Kong Street, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 059663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Double Room - 1 Queen Sized Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Twin Room - 2 single bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Deluxe Double Room - 1 Queen Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room - 2 Single Beds Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Executive Double Room - 1 Queen Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Family Deluxe - 1 Double & 1 Single Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Cable TV Channels Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business Center
Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor Veranda Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor Veranda Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming Pool Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming Pool Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym Room Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym Room Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Tour Desk Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Floor Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Exterior Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Central Mall Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Clarke Quay
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 101

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3310 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3310)
Sort by:
Jonathan S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 18, 2013
clean and good location

close to train, clean, location to clarke quay
6.3
Xin L. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2013
Not too bad

clean, minutes away from MRT station, many choices of restaurants nearby
7.7
The room was quite small but at least it was clean and well maintained. Just minutes away from the MRT station and Chinatown where you can find a wide variety of restaurants. Not to mention that there is a convenience store next to the hotel.
Leonny C. Families with young children Indonesia, June 17, 2013
the location of the hotel is quite nice but the ro

Location, swimming pool, and the staff were friendly enough
6.3
At the time of check-in we were required to pay a deposit of S $ 100.00 even though we had paid in full via Agoda. Family rooms are very small, the beds are not standard size. The bathroom is very small. There is a window overlooking the small street. The second day, we were not given water and garbage not disposed of in the trash. The staff is quite friendly. We felt the price paid was too expensive compared with what we get.
Emilia B. Groups Philippines, June 15, 2013
Clean and comfortable

Near to mall, clean, attentive personnel
8.7
Clean nd nice hotel, front desk are friendly to talk but one problem for this , there is no toothpaste and slipper,
Melanie H. Business travelers Germany, June 15, 2013
small rooms, central, but no comfort.

central location, pool,
5
The good part about being in the hotel was that we were centrally located. The pool was on the rooftop and rather small for swimming, especially because the fountains were splashing out of the wall into the water and were thus taking away half of the place for swimming. The gym consisted of two machines (a treadmill and a stepper) of which only the stepper worked. It was in a very small room without air conditioning, so getting rather hot while exercising in a climate like Singapore's. We had issues getting back into our room once we had left it because the key card didn't work, and we saw another family having the same problem. Even reloading the card didn't help and so they had to open the door for us with a key. The staff murmured sorry as they closed the door behind us. The next day we reminded them and they repaired the card while we were out. So basically all was done for us to access the room again, but an apology would have been nice. Overall, the best thing were the super comfortable beds and duvets.
Hanna J. Business travelers South Korea, June 15, 2013
Budget Hotel

Great Location, Budget Hotel
6
Miryeo Y. Solo travelers South Korea, June 14, 2013
close to the station n clarke quay

location,location n location
7.3
was just cheap budget hotel. don't eat the breakfast here. better to go out n find out to eat. worst breakfast ever.
Ralph H. Couples Australia, June 14, 2013
Dreadful

LOcation, nothing else
4
Less said the better - spend a few dollars more and stay elsewhere
Eliza R. Couples United States of America, June 14, 2013
Comfortable

Acessible, clean rooms with friendly staff
8
It was just right for my budget and it is centrally located to the sights that I visited. Also, public transportation is easy to locate.
Keiichi H. Families with young children Japan, June 12, 2013
Room top swimming pool is good!

Room top swimming pool, covinient location, and affordable price compared to others
5.3
Family room is too small for large family. Fragrance of the reception is too strong for me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Double Room  1 Queen Size BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Double Room - 1 Queen Sized BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Twin Room - 2 single bedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Deluxe Double Room - 1 Queen BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room - 2 Single BedsFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Executive Double Room - 1 Queen BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Family Deluxe - 1 Double & 1 Single BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Cable TV ChannelsFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor VerandaFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor VerandaFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym RoomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym RoomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Tour DeskFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Floor LobbyFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - EntranceFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - ExteriorFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Central MallFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Clarke QuayFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to ChinatownFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Boat QuayFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short drive to Marina Bay Sands

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Riverside, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08