or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Riverside

20 Hong Kong Street, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 059663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Double Room - 1 Queen Sized Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Twin Room - 2 single bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Deluxe Double Room - 1 Queen Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room - 2 Single Beds Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Executive Double Room - 1 Queen Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Family Deluxe - 1 Double & 1 Single Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Cable TV Channels Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business Center
Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor Veranda Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor Veranda Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming Pool Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming Pool Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym Room Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym Room Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Floor Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Exterior Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Central Mall Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Clarke Quay Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Chinatown
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 101

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3545 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3545)
Sort by:
Chalisa B. Couples Thailand, August 30, 2013
Small room but clean

Near to the restaurant , club and night life
7.3
It located near to the Clarkquey area, the Qlarkquey MRT and you can enjoy the night life along the Boatquey and Clarkquey riverside. The room quite smaller size than the standard size but it's clean, nice staff.
Kaharry H. Couples Indonesia, August 29, 2013
NICE PLACE TO STAY

Clean, strategic located, easy access to public transportation
6
It was a nice stay in Fragrance Hotel-Riverside. The standard room is large enough for 2 persons especially for backpacker. The location of the hotel is easy to find, because it is near to the public transportation in Singapore (just 10 minutes of MRT station and 5 minutes to Bus station). If you are looking for a hotel that near to the entertainment area, Fragrance Hotel-Riverside is a good choice for you. Just walking for around 10 minutes to the Clarke Quay, a place for many cafe, restaurant, and night club.
Pei G. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2013
i have great day there

the attitude of staff, clealiness of hotel, good location
7.3
i had a great night during my stayed at there and the staff treat me so well, would like to come back to singapore choose frangance hotel as my first choice.
Hendra Y. Couples Indonesia, August 28, 2013
Budget hotel near Chinatown

Budget Hotel, Chinatown, Near MRT
5
Room too small
Rik A. Couples Philippines, August 27, 2013
Just a budget hotel

Accessible, centrally-located and close to major attractions
6.3
Don't expect to much as this is only budget hotel which I find not a value for the money I paid. Housekeeping is a bit very late in the afternoon and perhaps this is due to the undermanned housekeeping personnel. The room is too small with only one trash bin in the room instead of at least two bins. There's no garbage bin in the toilet itself. This hotel is ideal for couples on a budget who only want some place to sleep with a bit of privacy.
Ruwan D. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, August 27, 2013
quiet & corsy

walking distance to bars, dinning & quite easy to pick a taxi to airport
9.7
Max L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2013
Absolutely horrifiying !!!

Quiet, reasonably located, convienent public transport
3.7
My room was not cleaned properly after a shower the entire floor was bubbling with soap and it was slippery as cleaning solution was not mopped off! The other issue I had to call the front desk many times before they even picked up their call. An initial request for additional key card was granted and later denied and they said we could just leave the keycard at the desk ! Since the hotel is located opposite Clark Quay MRT, if it rains and it did! you are sure to get wet as there is no sheltered passage way to the hotel. I would not recommend this hotel for the price I had to pay!!!
Teotico A. Business travelers Philippines, August 25, 2013
Great stay

location, clean, affordable
7.7
I had a wonderful stay. Hotel staff are accomodating. I plan to stay here in my next trip to singapore.
Mohd E. Families with young children Malaysia, August 25, 2013
relax

new, modern and clean
6.7
very nice location to clarke quay. near MRT. but not so much restaurant open in before 6pm
Ahmad W. Groups Indonesia, August 25, 2013
Strategic yet good price

Fragrance Riverside is located near MRT station and also a lot tourist attraction centre (MBS, Merlion, Sg River) could be reached by walking. The staff is very informative and the room is clean.
8.7
I stayed at Fragrance Hotel with 4 of my friends, we booked 2 rooms for 3D2N there. The room was adequately clean that made us very comfortable. We chose Fragrance Hotel due to it's location that was across MRT station, so for foreign tourist like us, mobility is very important. In front of the hotel there was minimarket where you could stuff yourself before you wandering aroud the city. The lobby staff were also helpful, informative and trained, the gave us explanation on a map and printed us the copy. This hotel is very highly recommended for backpackers who want to strolling around visiting a lot tourist attraction spot in sg.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Double Room  1 Queen Size BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Double Room - 1 Queen Sized BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Twin Room - 2 single bedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Deluxe Double Room - 1 Queen BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room - 2 Single BedsFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Executive Double Room - 1 Queen BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Family Deluxe - 1 Double & 1 Single BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Cable TV ChannelsFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor VerandaFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor VerandaFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym RoomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym RoomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Floor LobbyFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - EntranceFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - ExteriorFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Central MallFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Clarke QuayFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to ChinatownFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Boat QuayFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short drive to Marina Bay Sands

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Riverside, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08