or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Riverside

20 Hong Kong Street, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 059663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Double Room - 1 Queen Sized Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Twin Room - 2 single bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Deluxe Double Room - 1 Queen Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room - 2 Single Beds Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Executive Double Room - 1 Queen Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Family Deluxe - 1 Double & 1 Single Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Cable TV Channels Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business Center
Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor Veranda Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor Veranda Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming Pool Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming Pool Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym Room Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym Room Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Tour Desk Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Floor Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Exterior Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Central Mall Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Clarke Quay
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 101

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3414 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3414)
Sort by:
Sri M. Families with older children Indonesia, August 27, 2014
Great Location!

Great Location, Near with Clarke Quay MRT Station, City Centre
6.3
Good hotel location but the romm is very smaal.
Firsty V. Families with young children Indonesia, August 25, 2014
Simple hotel, nice location

Location, good staffs, clean
8
The hotel was near the Center mal @ Clarke Quay, near the MRT station.
Fei S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2014
Convenient stay in Clark Quay area

Location, location, location
6.7
I must say Fragrance Hotel-Riverside has pretty location at reasonable price at the Clark Quay area. It was good too that when I checked in, the two lot of hotel parking were available and I get to occupy one of them. Without the hotel parking lot, it would be really difficult to find a good public parking spot nearby the area.
Chzeehwa C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2014
no good for this hotel

no good for this hotel.. room too small
3.7
Tharinee P. Families with young children Thailand, August 21, 2014
Staff were so slow and not willing to help

1.close to mrt 2.close to 7-11 3.easy to find
3.7
It was alright but i just feel disappointed because i didnt book for two single bed , the room was too small than i though we didnt even have space for doing anything or anywalk just our luggage so made the room soo tight , and my tv wasnt work i asked staff many time to come and look it for me they said okok and one hour later there was no one one i called again and staff said " im on the only one who at the couter" so ???? They should have called me and say no one at the couter but they kept quiet and i had to keep calling them again and again , i think they dont have service mind at all , onces i went to ask them so they though it might because of my remote so they change the battery for me but they didnt even listen what was my problem ? Well you know who helped me with the tv. The housekeeper helped me for fixing the tv i think she has more service mind to help customer ! It pissed me off because im customer they bring all excuse to me just tell me you did not want to help customer ., thats all and i would understand !!! To be honest I will never come back again and i will tell all my friends dont go to this hotel !!
Mahasin N. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2014
9 hrs in Singapore

It wasnt far from the airport - easy taxi service
4.3
I wasn't to happy with the service provided. I had made special requests on the website but none of my requests were met, neither were they responded to. Upon arrival it wasn't service with a smile. I arrived at about 9/10am as I had an early arrival for the 9 hrs stop over in Singapore. After a long journey from the UK, I wanted to just relax and have a shower and some sleep. Because of my flight hours, I had made special requests but prior to my arrival I had not heard from the hotel and assumed it was all under control. Upon arrival, none of my request were met and what really got me disappointed was that the check in desk lady said "it doesn't matter" when I said I had requested for early check in. Instead she said pay the extra $30 and you'll get it in 15 mins instead of 2pm. I had provided all my flight details even for a taxi pick up and sending week before my flight - nothing. The room was nothing like the picture I had asked for or paid for. It was gray and depressing. It really discomforts me as person especially when being through a 13 hour flight journey with a 9hr stop over. I really do not feel or agree to the services provided by agoda and the hotel.
Lip C. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2014
simple accommodation

budget price, simple & easy
6
Masrin R. Business travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2014
Great, nice and helpful staff and comfortable...

Great, nice and helpful staff and comfortable...
7
Great, nice and helpful staff and comfortable...
Dirk J. Families with older children Germany, August 17, 2014
great location for visiting Singapore

location, swimming pool, room
8.7
value for money.
Rowena I. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 13, 2014
Excellent stay and good value for money!

Very good location, clean and helpful staff.
9.7
We had enjoyed our short stay in Singapore and part of that is because we had excellent stay in the hotel too. So convenient location for everything you would like to do in Singapore and good value for money in deed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Double Room  1 Queen Size BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Double Room - 1 Queen Sized BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Twin Room - 2 single bedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Deluxe Double Room - 1 Queen BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room - 2 Single BedsFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Executive Double Room - 1 Queen BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Family Deluxe - 1 Double & 1 Single BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Cable TV ChannelsFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor VerandaFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor VerandaFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym RoomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym RoomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Tour DeskFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Floor LobbyFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - EntranceFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - ExteriorFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Central MallFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Clarke QuayFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to ChinatownFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Boat QuayFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short drive to Marina Bay Sands

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Riverside, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01