Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Riverside

20 Hong Kong Street, Clarke Quay, Singapore 059663

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
4257 reviews

2700 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (4257)
Sort by:
Adrianus H. Business travelers Netherlands, January 29, 2016
Rooms are so tiny that one needs a shoe bone

Clean, location, 7/11 next to it
6.7
Stay was ok. For Singapore low priced, but oh boy are the rooms tiny. My suitcase opening on the floor because there was no space. If you need a clean bed and shower it is ok
Report this review
Panuwat E. Groups Thailand, January 17, 2016
Great Location

Great Location, Cleanliness , Comfortable
9
15-17 Jan 2016
Report this review
Erica B. Couples Australia, January 16, 2016
Location was good

location
5.7
the room was tiny, there were 2 of us with 3 luggage. There was no mini fridge in our room. I rang the reception around 10~11 pm twice to get fresh towels but no one picked up. Our toilet paper ran out, however the cleaners did not refill the toilet paper so we just used tissues. The good thing was it was close to Clark Quay station.
Report this review
Pei Y. Families with young children Malaysia, January 16, 2016
Good location

Good location, nice pool, clean condition
7
The hotel is located near Clarke Quay MRT station and the Central shopping centre. It has a nice pool with a good view from the roof top. The room condition is clean and tidy even it doesn't have a window.
Report this review
Hendra H. Couples Indonesia, January 5, 2016
Nice hotel

Clean and near
8.3
Amazing
Report this review
Weng K. Families with young children Malaysia, January 4, 2016
Great stay for a budget vacation!

Clean and tidy rooms, nearby MRT, opposite Clarke Quay Central.
9
Report this review
Fanny S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 31, 2015
Best location for holidays

Location near MRT station and recreation
6.3
Interesting vacation
Report this review
Chong H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 29, 2015
my choice of hotel

good location, friendly staff and clean room
8.7
Report this review
Nadarajah V. Couples United Kingdom, December 28, 2015
2 star hotel

Good location
5
Report this review
Salsabella A. Groups Singapore, December 27, 2015
Great helpful frontdesk staffs!

Great staffs, great location for staycation to go for parties and basically just a great location!
9.3
Had a staycation here with my friends since we were clubbing and needed a hotel nearby. Very helpful and nice staffs which helps us with our enquiries. They also helped to snap a picture of us which we requested. Very nicely put up room though its small which is definitely for 2pax. I'd definitely be coming back here again! Our room was really clean!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2700 reviews Next page
Fragrance Hotel - Riverside SingaporeFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Double Room - 1 Queen Sized BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Twin Room - 2 single bedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Deluxe Double Room - 1 Queen BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Executive Double Room - 1 Queen BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Family Deluxe - 1 Double & 1 Single BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Family Deluxe - 1 Double & 1 Single BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Cable TV ChannelsFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor VerandaFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor VerandaFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym RoomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym RoomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Floor LobbyFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - EntranceFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - ExteriorFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Central MallFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Clarke QuayFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Boat QuayFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to ChinatownFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short drive to Marina Bay SandsFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - FacilitiesFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - ViewFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06