or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Riverside

20 Hong Kong Street, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 059663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Double Room - 1 Queen Sized Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Twin Room - 2 single bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Deluxe Double Room - 1 Queen Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room - 2 Single Beds Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Executive Double Room - 1 Queen Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Family Deluxe - 1 Double & 1 Single Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Cable TV Channels Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business Center
Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor Veranda Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor Veranda Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming Pool Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming Pool Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym Room Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym Room Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Tour Desk Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Floor Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Exterior Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Central Mall Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Clarke Quay
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 101

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
502 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.6
Solo travelers (502)
Sort by:
Mahasin N. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2014
9 hrs in Singapore

It wasnt far from the airport - easy taxi service
4.3
I wasn't to happy with the service provided. I had made special requests on the website but none of my requests were met, neither were they responded to. Upon arrival it wasn't service with a smile. I arrived at about 9/10am as I had an early arrival for the 9 hrs stop over in Singapore. After a long journey from the UK, I wanted to just relax and have a shower and some sleep. Because of my flight hours, I had made special requests but prior to my arrival I had not heard from the hotel and assumed it was all under control. Upon arrival, none of my request were met and what really got me disappointed was that the check in desk lady said "it doesn't matter" when I said I had requested for early check in. Instead she said pay the extra $30 and you'll get it in 15 mins instead of 2pm. I had provided all my flight details even for a taxi pick up and sending week before my flight - nothing. The room was nothing like the picture I had asked for or paid for. It was gray and depressing. It really discomforts me as person especially when being through a 13 hour flight journey with a 9hr stop over. I really do not feel or agree to the services provided by agoda and the hotel.
Tio H. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 20, 2014
bad services at reception

cleaness, comfort anf location
5.7
good
Thi H. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 6, 2014
Singapore is the most expensive country

the only thing I would say is the hotel is in good location
7
I understand that Singapore hotels are expensive. for the cost of a 4 * hotels elsewhere in big cities in Asia, room here was so small but anyway comfortable. The annoyed thing was wifi was not provided bc receptionist said the room I paid was on discount and need 10S$ extra payment for wifi. I would recommend this cost should be added in the booking cost for customers to consider at the beginning.
Onuma A. Solo travelers Thailand, July 5, 2014
Good location, Near MRT , Near shopping mall

Near MRT, Near riverside, Near shopping area
8
Clean room and reception very nice
Chong H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2014
my chosen hotel in singapore

ideal location, friendly staff, comfortable room
8.7
this is my usual pick of hotel whenever visiting singapore.
Norman I. Solo travelers Canada, June 24, 2014
very comfortable

location, cleanliness, staff
7.3
The proximity to the river and Clarke Quay made for an enjoyable 2 evening stay. Easy walking distance to a whole variety of restaurants and bars, in an area of Singapore that has a much more relaxed atmosphere compared to the rest of the city. Proximity to Fort Canning also made for a nice walk through some greenery. The staff were attentive and friendly, with very quick check-out when I was in a hurry in the early morning. The pool was a nice feature that I used both days as another form of relaxation.
Vasco C. Solo travelers Portugal, May 28, 2014
Not vey confortable

Location, price, staff
5.7
I stayed in this hotel, because it had a reasonable price for the location, but the room are small, with natural light, noisy, i could hear everything from the close rooms and corridor, no have free wifi, and i was using my owm phone internet but the signal in the room wad very bad. It didnt have safety box, and the humidity in the room was too much, it even had a portable dehumidifier. The tv channels were also very poor. My overall experience was not really good at this hotel
Marko K. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 23, 2014
Close to Clarck Quay

Location Location Location
7.7
1. 5 minutes walk from the Clark Quay MRT station 2. 10 minutes walk to Clark Quay riverside row of restaurants and bars.... so no problems of having to fight for a cab after a night of partying. Just walk home.. :) 3. NEAR BK EATING HOUSE :) 5 minutes walk. Cheap good local food... and cheap beer... and you can smoke as well :)
Rudolf P. Solo travelers Philippines, May 21, 2014
not satisfied

location
5.7
not satisfied
Grace S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 21, 2014
nice location

good location, near mrt, small room
5
the location ia very2 good. Near chinatown and riverside area. But the room is too small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Double Room  1 Queen Size BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Double Room - 1 Queen Sized BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Twin Room - 2 single bedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Deluxe Double Room - 1 Queen BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room - 2 Single BedsFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Executive Double Room - 1 Queen BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Family Deluxe - 1 Double & 1 Single BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Cable TV ChannelsFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor VerandaFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor VerandaFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym RoomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym RoomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Tour DeskFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Floor LobbyFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - EntranceFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - ExteriorFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Central MallFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Clarke QuayFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to ChinatownFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Boat QuayFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short drive to Marina Bay Sands

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Riverside, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08