Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Riverside

20 Hong Kong Street, Clarke Quay, Singapore 059663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Double Room - 1 Queen Sized Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Twin Room - 2 single bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Deluxe Double Room - 1 Queen Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Executive Double Room - 1 Queen Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Family Deluxe - 1 Double & 1 Single Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Family Deluxe - 1 Double & 1 Single Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Cable TV Channels Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business Center
Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor Veranda Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor Veranda Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming Pool Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming Pool Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym Room Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym Room Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Floor Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Exterior Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Central Mall Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Clarke Quay Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Boat Quay
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 101
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 626 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
Solo travelers (626)
Sort by:
Auvarin P. Solo travelers United States of America, August 14, 2015
Trip was a one night only

Good location, good dining options as it was close to Clarke Quay, value for money
5.7
The room was a converted (looks like) hospital room with no windows. I got it as a flash sale but I was only staying the night and only need a place for a little sleep and shower. Everything about the hotel was average. If I would have stayed longer, I would most likely give it a bad rating. There wasn't enough time.
Report this review
Gary S. Solo travelers Australia, July 30, 2015
Shoebox size room in good location

Location, can think of nothing else
4.7
My first reaction on seeing my over priced room was omg what a dump. To be fair the room was clean. The room was the size of a shoebox, the shower was over the toilet, there was no bar fridge, the tv had 1 english channel, the bed had a plastic mattress protector which had you sliding around all night. Perhaps they rent room by the hour and need this? I booked this room some time ago based on its reveiws on Agoda, now either my standards are too high, unlikely, or others have exagerated. This place is probably 1 step above a hostel. I will never stay here again and would not recommend it to anyone, thankfully I was only there 1 night.
Report this review
Alexandra B. Solo travelers Germany, June 28, 2015
Great location but looks nothing like pictures

Location
6.3
The location is absolutely amazing as its right in clarkey quay and a 2 minute walk to the bar area. However, the rooms look nothing like the ones advertised on the pictures online. It's very plain, there's barely any room and the bathroom is extremely small. Other than that it was a good stay.
Report this review
Yejong C. Solo travelers South Korea, June 28, 2015
Good time in fragrance

The location was the best. I had a great time with my mom.
9.3
Very neat and clean
Report this review
Nyat L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2015
Overall good.

Near MRT station and good location.
8
Room- wall dirty
Report this review
Ho L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 24, 2015
Good location, nice staff

Good location, nice staff
7.7
Location is good, near Clarke Quay where there are several restaurants and pubs. Facilities are good for a budget hotel, with a swimming pool and a mini-gym at the top floor. Staff were friendly. I'd like to especially mention Man Loong. He could converse fluently with my mother in Cantonese, greeted us every time we entered or exited the hotel, and assisted us well with our luggage. We are especially pleased with his great service!
Report this review
Genevieve D. Solo travelers Philippines, June 13, 2015
The best location at affordable price

1. Great location, walking distance from Clarke Quay 2. I am a Filipino and it feels like home bec of the Filipino staff
8.7
The staff are very nice and accomodating.
Report this review
Nattapong N. Solo travelers Thailand, May 30, 2015
Good

Nearby mrt clalke quay
6.3
Report this review
- J. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 13, 2015
Overall is ok, it just the room too small

clean, location and good staff
7.7
It was nice
Report this review
Darryl S. Solo travelers Australia, April 5, 2015
Interesting

Location , staff
6.7
Not to bad the room was a little small as was the washroom
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Double Room  1 Queen Size BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Double Room - 1 Queen Sized BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Twin Room - 2 single bedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Deluxe Double Room - 1 Queen BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Executive Double Room - 1 Queen BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Family Deluxe - 1 Double & 1 Single BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Family Deluxe - 1 Double & 1 Single BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Cable TV ChannelsFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor VerandaFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor VerandaFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym RoomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym RoomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Floor LobbyFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - EntranceFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - ExteriorFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Central MallFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Clarke QuayFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Boat QuayFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to ChinatownFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short drive to Marina Bay SandsFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - FacilitiesFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - ViewFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Riverside, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03