or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Riverside

20 Hong Kong Street, Clarke Quay, Singapore 059663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Double Room - 1 Queen Sized Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Twin Room - 2 single bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Deluxe Double Room - 1 Queen Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Executive Double Room - 1 Queen Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Family Deluxe - 1 Double & 1 Single Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Family Deluxe - 1 Double & 1 Single Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Cable TV Channels Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business Center
Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor Veranda Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor Veranda Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming Pool Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming Pool Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym Room Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym Room Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Floor Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Exterior Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Central Mall Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Clarke Quay Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Boat Quay
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 101
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
394 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
Families with older children (394)
Sort by:
Saranthorn R. Families with older children Thailand, April 13, 2015
No wifi free

Lacated
7
Satapat T. Families with older children Thailand, April 13, 2015
BEST LOCATION FOR TRAVELLER

the best location nearby Boatquay seafood area, nearby mrt clarkquay station and opposit Central Dept.
7.3
Good
Ping K. Families with older children China, April 10, 2015
good

location, service and cleanliness
7.7
Dale S. Families with older children Australia, March 12, 2015
Tiny

The staff, cleanliness, location
5.7
The rooms were minuscule. We couldn't even open our cases on the floor, we had to put them on the beds to open and close, and then leave them closed on the floor. The bathroom was ridiculously tiny. Absolutely no room at all. The shower was above the toilet and everything in the entire tiny bathroom was wet. (The toilet, the hand basin, all four walls etc.
Nino A. Families with older children Philippines, March 9, 2015
Friendly helpful staff and great location

location, friendly helpful staff, clean room.
9
We stayed 4 night in this hotel , Friendly helpful staff, clean room. Walking distant to clarke quay mall and china town.
Sarah L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 3, 2015
A pleasant stay

Cleanliness, location and friendly staff
7
I had a pleasant stay with my family of 4 adults and 2 children last month for 3 nights. The rooms were clean, the pillows and bed were comfortable and the air conditioning was good. The bed sheets and duvet covers were clean too. Location was convenient..walking distance to Chinatown. The MRT is just 10 minutes walk to Clarke Quay Central. The staff very friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay here again during my next trip to Singapore. But it would be great if there is free WIFI
Carolyn M. Families with older children Australia, January 27, 2015
Very happy

Staff. Cleanliness. Location
9.3
Very good place to stay. Very friendly staff, very helpful. Rooms very small & Bathrooms overly small & get water everywhere
Lilis F. Families with older children Indonesia, January 11, 2015
my first traveling with our family

the hotel is nice, near mrt and shopping center. the staff also polite, hamble. we came latety about 12pm but they stanby to give us service. not too far to go mrt we can walk.
7.3
I search in the internet and i found fragrance hotel, not too expensive and near to the mrt.also have room what i need for my family
Mark C. Families with older children Australia, January 8, 2015
Simple but pleasant

Hotel in great location near Clark Quay for MRT & food. Staff very professional and helpful. Rooms are simple but have adequate services including wifi. Thank you to all staff at hotel.
8.3
I think it was value for money, had all necessary basic services, had very courtesy staff, and well located for access to Sentosa Island/ universal studios via MRT. Also food/ restaurants all easy walking distance.
Huy Q. Families with older children Vietnam, January 3, 2015
good location

location, food, clean & neat
7.7
location is very easy for travelling by both bus and MRT

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Double Room  1 Queen Size BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Double Room - 1 Queen Sized BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Twin Room - 2 single bedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Deluxe Double Room - 1 Queen BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Executive Double Room - 1 Queen BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Family Deluxe - 1 Double & 1 Single BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Family Deluxe - 1 Double & 1 Single BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Cable TV ChannelsFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor VerandaFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor VerandaFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym RoomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym RoomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Floor LobbyFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - EntranceFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - ExteriorFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Central MallFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Clarke QuayFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Boat QuayFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to ChinatownFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short drive to Marina Bay SandsFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - FacilitiesFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - ViewFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A01