Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Riverside

20 Hong Kong Street, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 059663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Double Room - 1 Queen Sized Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Twin Room - 2 single bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Deluxe Double Room - 1 Queen Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room - 2 Single Beds Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Executive Double Room - 1 Queen Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Family Deluxe - 1 Double & 1 Single Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Cable TV Channels Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business Center
Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor Veranda Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor Veranda Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming Pool Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming Pool Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym Room Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym Room Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Tour Desk Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Floor Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Exterior Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Central Mall Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Clarke Quay
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 101

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
358 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
Families with older children (358)
Sort by:
Tan S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Good location, value for money.

centrally located; well kept hotel and value for money
10
It was such a pleasant surprise that the hotel is so well kept; clean bathroom and room.it really was such a refreshing stay especially when you are out the whole day exploring the city and back to a room so inviting.the hotel was only about 10 mins away from the beautiful Clarke Quay and Singapore river where you can admire the spectacular view at night while dinning out at the restaurant.it was also about 10 mins away from the culturally rich chinatown where you can eat some of the famous hawker food and purchase souvenirs for your loved ones.its close proximity to the mrt makes it easy for one to go anywhere one wishes; be it to orchard road or marina bay sands for fine dinning and shopping.definitely will be back to stay...keep up the standard of the hotel cleaniness
Loh P. Families with older children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
not so satisfied compare to last time

staff friendliness, good location
6.7
im not satisfied with the hotel compare to last time, i book 2 night there but once we check in the staff ask us to switch another hotel since there unable to give us a room for our first night. i have paid the booking fee when i do my online booking. it is not a good experience compare to last time.
Kl B. Families with older children Philippines, August 31, 2014
okay

accessible, free water everyday, ease of check-in/check-out
6.3
We are a group of 9 people, 4 of whom are senior citizens. We chose 2 superior rooms and a family room w/o wifi and breakfast. As a Filipino, we expected the rooms to have refrigerator or cable TV. Sadly, there's none and the channels are unfamiliar/uninteresting and are only about 5. Their superior room is quite small. We liked the family room better. We didn't try their resto for we opted eating out. Everything was expensive around though. Water costs S$1-3 (at 7/11 or vendo machine) while food costs $4-9. Good thing we brought a reasonable amount of food/water from the Phils. The cheapest food center (S$3-4) you could find is at Hong Lim (near Chinatown), around 10-15 minute walk from the hotel. The type of food were mostly noodles and a few rice meals. Be warned of long queues and lack of vacant seats/tables, especially during lunch/dinner proper. Also, the food court at Central Mall's basement is a good choice, costing you S$4-6 per pax. The hotel as a certain smell as well.. more like the smell of a laundry soap. Generally, our stay was okay. We're glad that one of the staff is a Filipino. It's relieving in a way. But I guess, if we were to come back to Singapore, we'll choose accommodations around Chinatown or Bugis.
Dominique B. Families with older children France, August 28, 2014
Not worth the money

Location, cleanliness
5
We expected to find a larger room, the photos on the website are tricky and seem big, but we got there there was no space around the beds. The bathroom is tiny too. They mention free Wifi but it's only available in lobby for free and had to pay to connect in the room. It was a one of trip, will not come back to this hotel if in SG.
Sri M. Families with older children Indonesia, August 27, 2014
Great Location!

Great Location, Near with Clarke Quay MRT Station, City Centre
6.3
Good hotel location but the romm is very smaal.
Dirk J. Families with older children Germany, August 17, 2014
great location for visiting Singapore

location, swimming pool, room
8.7
value for money.
Wai W. Families with older children China, August 1, 2014
Close to MRT but room is too small

Close to MRT, nice staff, clean room
7.3
Close to MRT, friendly staff but family delux room is too small for 2 adults and 2 children. Insufficient space for opening the lugguage.
Kok S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
very good value for money

good location, clean, comfort
7.7
Satisfied
Novianti O. Families with older children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
recommended

great location, friendly staff and clean room
8
Its a great hotel with good location (near clarke quay mrt station) and also the helpful staff makes the stay worth it
Marcelino I. Families with older children Philippines, July 25, 2014
Great Value Hotel!!!

Great Staff, Clean Rooms and terrific location.
8.3
Highly satisfied!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Double Room  1 Queen Size BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Double Room - 1 Queen Sized BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Twin Room - 2 single bedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Deluxe Double Room - 1 Queen BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room - 2 Single BedsFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Executive Double Room - 1 Queen BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Family Deluxe - 1 Double & 1 Single BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Cable TV ChannelsFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor VerandaFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor VerandaFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym RoomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym RoomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Tour DeskFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Floor LobbyFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - EntranceFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - ExteriorFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Central MallFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Clarke QuayFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to ChinatownFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Boat QuayFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short drive to Marina Bay Sands

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Riverside, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05