or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Riverside

20 Hong Kong Street, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 059663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Double Room - 1 Queen Sized Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Twin Room - 2 single bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Deluxe Double Room - 1 Queen Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Executive Double Room - 1 Queen Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Family Deluxe - 1 Double & 1 Single Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Family Deluxe - 1 Double & 1 Single Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Cable TV Channels Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business Center
Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor Veranda Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor Veranda Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming Pool Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming Pool Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym Room Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym Room Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Floor Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Exterior Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Central Mall Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Clarke Quay Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Boat Quay
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 101

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
378 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.8
Families with older children (378)
Sort by:
Lilis F. Families with older children Indonesia, January 11, 2015
my first traveling with our family

the hotel is nice, near mrt and shopping center. the staff also polite, hamble. we came latety about 12pm but they stanby to give us service. not too far to go mrt we can walk.
7.3
I search in the internet and i found fragrance hotel, not too expensive and near to the mrt.also have room what i need for my family
Mark C. Families with older children Australia, January 8, 2015
Simple but pleasant

Hotel in great location near Clark Quay for MRT & food. Staff very professional and helpful. Rooms are simple but have adequate services including wifi. Thank you to all staff at hotel.
8.3
I think it was value for money, had all necessary basic services, had very courtesy staff, and well located for access to Sentosa Island/ universal studios via MRT. Also food/ restaurants all easy walking distance.
Huy Q. Families with older children Vietnam, January 3, 2015
good location

location, food, clean & neat
7.7
location is very easy for travelling by both bus and MRT
Sukarwan S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2015
SG New Year Holiday

great location, great staffs, clean
6.7
Spent 4 nights there for the new year holiday. The hotel has a great location which is near the Clarke Quay MRT and bus stop, also can reach Clarke Quay or Chinatown by walking. The hotel's staffs are great, they upgraded my room (3 rooms) for free and also gave us the english language map because they found us can't read chineese language. The minus part of this hotel is the size of the room. The size of the room are too small even we only use one room for two people.
Johannes A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 28, 2014
Good hotel in a strategic location

near MRT, near singapore river, clean
8
the hotel is fairly nice, the hotel staff and receptionist are very helpfull. Anyeay the hotel room is a bit too small
Thi D. Families with older children Vietnam, December 27, 2014
Family with kids

Just 5minutes walk to MRT station. Located at central area. Nice swimming pool although the hotel is small.
7.3
Hotel is really small as some comments I had read before. Out of that point, it's quite good for my family and kids for its convenient location & nice swimming pool at 6th floor that you can relax after long day travel,
Kittituch T. Families with older children Thailand, December 22, 2014
Pretty good

location,price and staff
8.7
Soo T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Good

Clean,clean,location.
7
Good
Lim E. Families with older children Malaysia, December 8, 2014
Clean, good location near MRT but room very small

near MRT station
7
Nice hotel for backpack traveller
Dionisio S. Families with older children Philippines, October 27, 2014
Very Comfy

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly staff
7.7
Very comfortable, the hotel smells nice I think that is why is it called fragrance hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Double Room  1 Queen Size BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Double Room - 1 Queen Sized BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Twin Room - 2 single bedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Deluxe Double Room - 1 Queen BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Executive Double Room - 1 Queen BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Family Deluxe - 1 Double & 1 Single BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Family Deluxe - 1 Double & 1 Single BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Cable TV ChannelsFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor VerandaFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor VerandaFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym RoomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym RoomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Floor LobbyFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - EntranceFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - ExteriorFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Central MallFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Clarke QuayFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Boat QuayFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to ChinatownFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short drive to Marina Bay Sands

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Riverside, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03