or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Riverside

20 Hong Kong Street, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 059663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Double Room - 1 Queen Sized Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Twin Room - 2 single bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Deluxe Double Room - 1 Queen Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Executive Double Room - 1 Queen Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Family Deluxe - 1 Double & 1 Single Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Family Deluxe - 1 Double & 1 Single Bed Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Cable TV Channels Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business Center
Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor Veranda Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor Veranda Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming Pool Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming Pool Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym Room Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym Room Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Floor Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Exterior Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Central Mall Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Clarke Quay Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Boat Quay
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 101

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3677 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3677)
Sort by:
Adam L. Solo travelers Australia, December 24, 2014
Great for short stays

Comfort, Location and price
8.7
Great location and price was good for the time of year, very friendly and helpful staff. Will stay there again.
Wilhelmina C. Groups Malaysia, December 24, 2014
Friendly staff, clean room

1.location, 2.value for money, 3. Helpful staff
9.3
Chai Y. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2014
Very comfortable and really close to Clarke quay.

Clean, conform and nice staff
9
Ricky G. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2014
A nice place but security is a problem

Location is very convenient. The price for the room was worth it and pool which is located on the top level is clean and quiet.
7.7
It was worth it for the price I paid for the superior room. Staff was quite efficient in helping us to check in. However, our room door was opened twice while we were sleeping; once by a unknown subject and the other by a cleaner. I was unsure whether the subject was part of the staff management. We then decided to put on the safety chain on the room door and went back to sleep. About the cleaner, we had already informed the reception that we will be checking out at 1pm instead of 12pm. However, at around 12pm, the cleaner rang the doorbell once and proceeded to immediately open the door without giving us any time to react it. To sum it up, I still enjoyed my stay at this hotel and it is very worth the value you are paying. However, issues such as those I have mention should be improved.
Abdulrahim S. Couples United Kingdom, December 18, 2014
very nice hotel

very clean and good value for money
9.3
All front desk staffs were amazing the made our trip enjoyable,clean rooms, the hotel is walking distance from clark quay.
Sawwanee S. Groups Thailand, December 16, 2014
great location

staff very friendly, nice location very easy to go anywhere and good food around
7
very good to stay with the small price and nice location.
Daryl L. Groups Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Cheap hotel in good location

Good location, near to public transport, cheap
5.7
Stay was good as it is easy for me to access to everywhere with my foot.
Low K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2014
family trip

staff very friendly, room clean and location good
9.3
Nice and comfortable
Soo T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Good

Clean,clean,location.
7
Good
Ellen G. Groups Philippines, December 12, 2014
Nice Hotel

staffs are courteous and friendly, room is clean and location is near mrt and mall
8.3
a very good location for travellers

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Double Room  1 Queen Size BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Double Room - 1 Queen Sized BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Superior Twin Room - 2 single bedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Deluxe Double Room - 1 Queen BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Executive Double Room - 1 Queen BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Family Deluxe - 1 Double & 1 Single BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Family Deluxe - 1 Double & 1 Single BedFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Cable TV ChannelsFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Wi-Fi Available at Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor VerandaFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - 5th Floor VerandaFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Swimming PoolFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym RoomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Gym RoomFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Floor LobbyFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - EntranceFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - ExteriorFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Central MallFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Clarke QuayFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to Boat QuayFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short walk to ChinatownFragrance Hotel - Riverside Singapore - Short drive to Marina Bay Sands

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Riverside, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04