Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Rose

263 Balestier Road, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Exterior Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Single Room Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - LCD TV Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Guest Room Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Interior Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel Lift Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel Floor Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel Floor Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel Exterior
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 68

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
1701 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (1701)
Sort by:
Nelly N. Families with older children Indonesia, February 2, 2014
Bad hotel and disappointed

Nothing
3
A picture on the internet about this hotel is totally different with the actually . I thought this hotel is good . But when I arrived this hotel , I'm speechless . The room is very small without table and wardrobe . The AC in the room is full of dust and the bathroom is very small . And I complain to the hotel staff , they said this hotel is old hotel and all the room type is the same without table and wardrobe . OMG . I'm speechless and disappointed because the value of this hotel is expensive. Not really worth it with the facility .
Eileen T. Couples Singapore, January 29, 2014
For the price, no complaint.

Location is ok. Food court is very near.
5.7
Overall is not bad except that they do not have fluffy bedsheets.
Lanlan W. Business travelers China, January 28, 2014
cheap hotel and got many yummy food shop near by

cheap hotel and got many yummy food shop near by
10
cheap hotel and got many yummy food shop near bycheap hotel and got many yummy food shop near by
Dong P. Couples Vietnam, January 21, 2014
Good Condition

Clean, Center bus station and easy go to other place
8
Very good staff, clean and need try
Dian P. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 21, 2014
Value for money

Affordable rate, bust stop is within walking distance, easy to get a taxi
5.7
Choose this hotel if you are going to spend most of your time outside. Room is small and merely good to catch a sleep.
Ellie F. Families with older children Philippines, January 18, 2014
Very good experience.

Clean room, Near public bus stop and friendly staff
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at fragrance hotel - rose, security is superb and the staff as well are very attentive and friendly.
Rozlan M. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2014
Just nice and value for money

Cleanliness, Centrally located and Convenience
6
Just good and comfortable for short period. Hotel location is very good next to MRT station novena, just take a few minutes via taxi or bus to reach hotel. Around hotel have many convenience store; 7 Eleven and etc. About the room element, the room that they give us, not had a window, so it was dark the whole time as there is only 1 light above the bed and for staff services was good and the place is clean.
Ellie F. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2014
It was good, great value for money.

Comfort, good value for money, nice staff
8.7
Joseph W. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2014
small dirty toilet

good staff, near to bus stop, near to zhong shan park (sun yat sen)
5
the internet is not included in the package . need to pay .. toilet very very very small.. and very disgusting. if u are a big size man , pls do not stay in this hotel ..
Kim V. Couples Australia, January 11, 2014
smallest room i have ever seen

staff.they held our bags after checkout
6
Horrible .not even a table and chair to sit at outside to have a drink or smoke.reminded me of the movie the grudge.changed three rooms because air conditioner was spitting or not working.poor upkeep

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - ExteriorFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Single RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - LCD TVFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Guest Room AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - InteriorFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel Lift LobbyFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel Floor LobbyFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel Floor LobbyFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Rose, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06