Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Rose

263 Balestier Road, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Exterior Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Superior Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Single Room Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - LCD TV Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Guest Room Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Smart Comfort For Everyone Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Interior Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel Lift Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel Floor Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel Floor Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel Exterior
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 68

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
1713 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (1713)
Sort by:
Hendrawan H. Business travelers Indonesia, February 14, 2014
hard bed

cheap but small.
4.7
bed is very hard. cant sleep as well..
Martin C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 12, 2014
Budget Hotel with a smile...

Price, Price, Price
6.3
Was booking the room during the week of the Singapore Airshow. All hotels there was expensive!. This hotel served the budget well.
Melvyn R. Solo travelers Australia, February 11, 2014
Easy Access to Key Locations

Bus stops are nearby to get to places like Orchard Road and Sim Lim Computer Centre . Many great local food places...lots of varieties . Nice and clean
7.7
I have stayed at the Fragrance Rose many times in the past and plan to again in the future. It is reasonable value for money. In the past the room I requested has been pre assigned but for some reason this time it had not, however on request at check in it was given to me. The Australian Channel on the TV was out of order whist I was there, but otherwise the TV channels available are acceptable . Aircon worked well . So many great food outlets in walking distance
Janin J. Couples Philippines, February 9, 2014
Average budget hotel

Staff, location and accessibility
6
Room was quite aging, with broken aircon panels and yellowish sink/bath area. But for something cheaply priced, it was worth the money. Good thing, it was centrally situated and we have good access to transportation.
Pasunan T. Business travelers Thailand, February 6, 2014
Small but it's good

Near restaurants, easy to go and clean
7.3
Xingyi L. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 4, 2014
simple and easy

quick access, fuss free and cheap
6
it was a normal stay for me for biz trip who doesn't need any extra commodities.
Rathinam V. Couples India, February 3, 2014
We can stay Peacefully

Walking distance to little india / Convient for food court / convienent for shopping
6
James H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 2, 2014
ok

location, price
3.7
my stay was ok, but hotel was in poor condition, and i would not rush back to stay there again!!!!!
Nelly N. Families with older children Indonesia, February 2, 2014
Bad hotel and disappointed

Nothing
3
A picture on the internet about this hotel is totally different with the actually . I thought this hotel is good . But when I arrived this hotel , I'm speechless . The room is very small without table and wardrobe . The AC in the room is full of dust and the bathroom is very small . And I complain to the hotel staff , they said this hotel is old hotel and all the room type is the same without table and wardrobe . OMG . I'm speechless and disappointed because the value of this hotel is expensive. Not really worth it with the facility .
Eileen T. Couples Singapore, January 29, 2014
For the price, no complaint.

Location is ok. Food court is very near.
5.7
Overall is not bad except that they do not have fluffy bedsheets.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Family RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - ExteriorFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Superior Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Single RoomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - LCD TVFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Coffee & Tea Making AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Guest Room AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Smart Comfort For EveryoneFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - InteriorFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel Lift LobbyFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel Floor LobbyFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel Floor LobbyFragrance Hotel - Rose Singapore - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Rose, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08